close

refine your search - result BOTTOM OF PAGE

Enabled filters:
    Manufacturer
    Size

    Max Mara Beachwear There are 8 products.

    Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
    • 127,81 € 170,42 € -25% Product available with different options
      Black Friday
    • 114,38 € 152,50 € -25% Product available with different options
      Black Friday
    • 124,05 € 165,40 € -25% Product available with different options
      Black Friday

      Max Mara Beach creates "OrtiseÏ".A one-piece swimsuit in soft, soft and ultra-comfortable Lycra®,  with a plunging draped V neck at the front and back and internal underwire. Knitted fabric: 89% polyamide, 11% elastane; Lining: 82% polyester, 18% elastane.Color : light petrol satin

      124,05 € 165,40 € -25%
    • 124,05 € 165,40 € -25% Product available with different options
      Black Friday

      Max Mara Beach creates "OrtiseÏ".A one-piece swimsuit in soft, soft and ultra-comfortable Lycra®,  with a plunging draped V neck at the front and back and internal underwire. Knitted fabric: 89% polyamide, 11% elastane; Lining: 82% polyester, 18% elastane.Color: Satin sand 

      124,05 € 165,40 € -25%
    • 124,05 € 165,40 € -25% Product available with different options
      Black Friday

      Max Mara Beach creates "OrtiseÏ".A one-piece swimsuit in soft, soft and ultra-comfortable Lycra®,  with a plunging draped V neck at the front and back and internal underwire. Knitted fabric: 89% polyamide, 11% elastane; Lining: 82% polyester, 18% elastane.Color: Satin Black 

      124,05 € 165,40 € -25%
    • 120,31 € 160,42 € -25% Product available with different options
      Black Friday

      One piece reversible swimsuit, "Pecos" line from Max Mara Leisure.Unwired, crafted from stretch-wicking stretch fabric with a tropical foliage pattern on one side and a dark khaki green on the other. Asymmetrical, it presents a ring detail on the strap.Composition: Mesh fabric 1: 88% Polyamide, 12% Elastane. Knit Fabric 2: 79% Polyamide, 21%...

      120,31 € 160,42 € -25%
    • 120,31 € 160,42 € -25% In Stock
      Black Friday

      One piece reversible swimsuit  "Pecos" line from Max Mara.Unwired, crafted from stretch-wicking stretch fabric with a brown and white striped pattern on one side and a plain brown tone on the other. Asymmetrical, it presents a ring detail on the strap.Composition: Mesh fabric 1: 88% Polyamide, 12% Elastane. Knit Fabric 2: 79%...

      120,31 € 160,42 € -25%
    • 96,25 € 128,33 € -25% In Stock
      Black Friday
    Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

J'accepte

Catalogue

Filtres actifs :
    Fabricant
    Tailles

    Max Mara Beachwear Il y a 8 produits.

    Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.
    • 102,25 € 170,42 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
      Solde
    • 91,50 € 152,50 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
      Solde
    • 99,24 € 165,40 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
      Solde

      Max Mara Beach crée "OrtiseÏ" . Un Maillot de bain une pièce en Lycra® souple, doux et ultra confortable, avec décolleté échancré en V drapé sur le devant ainsi que dans le dos,  et de petites baleines intérieures. Tissu à maille: 89% polyamide, 11% elasthanne; Doublure: 82% polyester, 18% elasthanne.

      99,24 € 165,40 € -40%
    • 99,24 € 165,40 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
      Solde

      Max Mara Beach crée "OrtiseÏ" . Un Maillot de bain une pièce en Lycra® souple, doux et ultra confortable, avec décolleté échancré en V drapé sur le devant ainsi que dans le dos,  et de petites baleines intérieures. Tissu à maille: 89% polyamide, 11% elasthanne; Doublure: 82% polyester, 18% elasthanne.Coloris: Sable satiné

      99,24 € 165,40 € -40%
    • 99,24 € 165,40 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
      Solde

      Max Mara Beach crée "OrtiseÏ" . Un Maillot de bain une pièce en Lycra® souple, doux et ultra confortable, avec décolleté échancré en V drapé sur le devant ainsi que dans le dos,  et de petites baleines intérieures. Tissu à maille: 89% polyamide, 11% elasthanne; Doublure: 82% polyester, 18% elasthanne.Coloris: Noir satiné

      99,24 € 165,40 € -40%
    • 96,25 € 160,42 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
      Solde

      Maillot de bain une pièce réversible, ligne "Pecos" de Max Mara.Sans armatures, conçu dans une matière stretch résistante à la transpiration, ornée d'un motif de feuillage tropical d'un côté et d'un ton vert kaki foncé de l'autre. Asymétrique, il présente un détail à anneau sur la bretelle.Composition :  Tissu à maille 1 : 88% Polyamide,...

      96,25 € 160,42 € -40%
    • 96,25 € 160,42 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
      Solde

      Maillot de bain une pièce réversible, ligne "Pecos" de Max Mara.Sans armatures, conçu dans une matière stretch résistante à la transpiration, ornée d'un motif rayé brun et blanc d'un côté et d'un ton brun uni de l'autre. Asymétrique, il présente un détail à anneau sur la bretelle.Composition :  Tissu à maille 1 : 88% Polyamide, 12%...

      96,25 € 160,42 € -40%
    • 77,00 € 128,33 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
      Solde
    Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.