close

Marie Jo Swim There are 5 products.

  • Blanche - Pomme d'Amour
    Marie Jo swimsuit bikini Blanche - Pomme d'Amour
  • Brigitte - Noir
    Marie Jo Swim new swimsuit collection Brigitte 2020 black Very elegant black swimsuit line with jacquard knit and fancy details. How to resist the little refined knot. The deep black textured fabric is of an unparalleled class.
  • Monica - Copper
    This "Monica Copper" collection refers to the model and actress adulated, strong woman who followed his instinct all his life: Monica Bellucci. Indeed, Monica is a eye-catcher. The copper-colored print sparkles in the sun and gives warm, shiny skin. Extremely flattering and elegant! A geometric graphic print in a very trendy copper and black.
  • Claudia - Water Blue
    The Italian actress Claudia Cardinale inspired this series. voluptuous, strong and confident, these are the character traits of this charismatic woman. This retro-inspired series is also imbued with the podium trends of the season. Such as the sharp ocher accent on a dark blue fabric, and the big golden eyelets, very fashionable too. The best of vintage chic!
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

J'accepte

Marie Jo Swim Il y a 5 produits.

  • Blanche - Pomme d'Amour
    Marie Jo maillot de bain Blanche - Pomme d'Amour
  • Brigitte - Noir
    Marie Jo Swim nouvelle collection de maillot de bain 2020 Brigitte noir Très élégante la ligne de maillot de bain noir avec sa maille jacquard et ses détails fantaisie. Comment résister au petit nœud raffiné. Le tissu texturé noir profond est d’une classe inégalée.
  • Monica - Copper
    Cette collection "Monica Copper" se réfère, au mannequin et actrice adulée, femme forte qui a suivi son instinct toute sa vie : Monica Bellucci. En effet, Monica attire l’œil. L'imprimé couleur cuivre scintille au soleil et donne une peau chaude et brillante. Extrêmement flatteur et élégant ! Un imprimé graphique géométrique dans un cuivre et noir très tendance.
  • Claudia - Water Blue
    L'actrice italienne Claudia Cardinale a inspiré cette série. Voluptueuse, forte et pleine d'assurance, tels sont les traits de caractère de cette femme charismatique. Cette série à l’esprit rétro est également imprégnée des tendances des podiums de la saison. Comme par exemple l’accent ocre tranchant sur un tissu bleu foncé, et les gros oeillets dorés, très en vogue aussi. Le top du vintage chic !
Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.
Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.