close

Antigel There are 8 products.

  • Beach : La Pois...
    New Antigel line "La Pois Toujours" Will enchant you in style as well at the beach as by the pool or on a cruise. A new color signature creative and expert by Antigel in its ability to renew its great classics for the happiness of all fans of the brand.
  • Beach : L'Avatar...
    New Antigel Collection "L’Avatar", The brand is renewing its original graphic and psychedelic prints, strong in color. - Inspired by the magic of the film of the same name and, more particularly, by the sequence which sees extraordinary flowers bloom at the slightest touch, Antigel reinvents fantastic plants. Antigel's "Avatar" is a "Nature Experience" to signify the brand's attachment to Nature, respecting its flora, which she magnifies here in a warm and tart color Brown-yellow-orange.
  • Beach : La Double Mix...
    The collection "La Double Mix" Black by Antigel by Lise Charmel is Seductive, Sporty and Chic. This line with the exclusive flexible and comfortable fishnet pattern makes it a model, both sporty and attractive thanks to this wide mesh band that lets the skin shine through.
  • Beach : La Double Mix...
    New collection Antigel La Double Mix - Red
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
  • 23,50 € 39,17 € -40% Out of stock
    Sale!

    Antigel Simply perfect Micromodal ANTIGEL Simply Perfect mid-length shorts in light micromodal knit with an incomparable softness. Of a natural elegance, Simply perfect constitutes an offer of essential and easy basics allowing to drape in comfortable materials. Fill up on romance and freshness with the very vitamin-rich Prairie City lingerie collection...

    23,50 € 39,17 € -40%
  • 28,00 € 56,00 € -50% Product available with different options
    Sale!

    New Antigel Collection "L’Avatar",Strapless swimming top with removable strapsThe brand is renewing its original graphic and psychedelic prints, strong in color. - Inspired by the magic of the film of the same name and, more particularly, by the sequence which sees extraordinary flowers bloom at the slightest touch, Antigel reinvents fantastic...

    28,00 € 56,00 € -50%
  • 18,38 € 36,75 € -50% Product available with different options
    Sale!

    New Antigel Collection "L’Avatar",Sliding swim briefThe brand is renewing its original graphic and psychedelic prints, strong in color. - Inspired by the magic of the film of the same name and, more particularly, by the sequence which sees extraordinary flowers bloom at the slightest touch, Antigel reinvents fantastic plants. Antigel's "Avatar"...

    18,38 € 36,75 € -50%
  • 15,38 € 30,75 € -50% In Stock
    Sale!

    New Antigel Collection "L’Avatar",Side knotted bikini.The brand is renewing its original graphic and psychedelic prints, strong in color. - Inspired by the magic of the film of the same name and, more particularly, by the sequence which sees extraordinary flowers bloom at the slightest touch, Antigel reinvents fantastic plants. Antigel's...

    15,38 € 30,75 € -50%
  • 13,75 € 27,50 € -50% In Stock
    Sale!

    New Antigel Collection "L’Avatar",Seduction swim brief.The brand is renewing its original graphic and psychedelic prints, strong in color. - Inspired by the magic of the film of the same name and, more particularly, by the sequence which sees extraordinary flowers bloom at the slightest touch, Antigel reinvents fantastic plants. Antigel's...

    13,75 € 27,50 € -50%
  • 14,25 € 28,50 € -50% Product available with different options
    Sale!

    New Antigel Collection "L’Avatar",Charm swim brief.The brand is renewing its original graphic and psychedelic prints, strong in color. - Inspired by the magic of the film of the same name and, more particularly, by the sequence which sees extraordinary flowers bloom at the slightest touch, Antigel reinvents fantastic plants. Antigel's "Avatar"...

    14,25 € 28,50 € -50%
  • 32,18 € 64,35 € -50% Product available with different options
    Sale!

    New Antigel Collection "L’Avatar",Triangle bikini topThe brand is renewing its original graphic and psychedelic prints, strong in color. - Inspired by the magic of the film of the same name and, more particularly, by the sequence which sees extraordinary flowers bloom at the slightest touch, Antigel reinvents fantastic plants. Antigel's "Avatar"...

    32,18 € 64,35 € -50%
  • 34,79 € 69,58 € -50% Product available with different options
    Sale!

    New Antigel Collection "L’Avatar",Underwired plus sizes coque swimming topThe brand is renewing its original graphic and psychedelic prints, strong in color. - Inspired by the magic of the film of the same name and, more particularly, by the sequence which sees extraordinary flowers bloom at the slightest touch, Antigel reinvents fantastic...

    34,79 € 69,58 € -50%
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

J'accepte

Antigel Il y a 8 produits.

  • Beach : La Pois...
    Nouvelle ligne Antigel « La Pois Toujours » Vous enchantera en toute élégance aussi bien à la plage qu’en bord de piscine ou en croisière. Un nouveau coloris signature créative et experte d’Antigel dans sa capacité à renouveler ses grands classiques pour le bonheur de toute les fans de la marque.
  • Beach : L'Avatar...
    Nouvelle Collection Antigel « L’Avatar », la marque renouvèle ses imprimés graphiques et psychédéliques inédits, forts en couleurs. - Inspirée par la magie du film du même nom et, plus particulièrement, par la séquence qui voit éclore au moindre toucher des fleurs extraordinaires, Antigel réinvente des végétaux fantastiques. « L’Avatar » de Antigel est une « Expérience Nature » pour signifier l’attachement de la marque à la Nature, au respect de sa flore, qu’elle magnifie ici dans un coloris chaud et acidulé Brun- jaunes-orangés .
  • Beach : La Double Mix...
    La collection "La Double Mix" Black de Antigel by Lise Charmel est Séduisante, Sportive et Chic. Cette ligne au motif résille exclusif souple et confortable en font un model, à la fois sportif et séduisant grâce à cette large bande de maille résille qui laisse transparaître la peau.
  • Beach : La Double Mix...
    Nouvelle collection Antigel La Double Mix - Rouge
Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.
  • 23,50 € 39,17 € -40% Rupture de stock
    Solde

    Antigel Simply perfect Micromodal Top Bretelles et dentelle Antigel Simply Perfect

    23,50 € 39,17 € -40%
  • 28,00 € 56,00 € -50% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Nouvelle Collection Antigel « L’Avatar »,Haut de maillot coquela marque renouvèle ses imprimés graphiques et psychédéliques inédits, forts en couleurs. - Inspirée par la magie du film du même nom et, plus particulièrement, par la séquence qui voit éclore au moindre toucher des fleurs extraordinaires, Antigel réinvente des végétaux...

    28,00 € 56,00 € -50%
  • 18,38 € 36,75 € -50% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Nouvelle Collection Antigel « L’Avatar »,Slip de bain coulissant. la marque renouvèle ses imprimés graphiques et psychédéliques inédits, forts en couleurs. - Inspirée par la magie du film du même nom et, plus particulièrement, par la séquence qui voit éclore au moindre toucher des fleurs extraordinaires, Antigel réinvente des...

    18,38 € 36,75 € -50%
  • 15,38 € 30,75 € -50% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Nouvelle Collection Antigel « L’Avatar »,Bikini noué sur le côté.la marque renouvèle ses imprimés graphiques et psychédéliques inédits, forts en couleurs. - Inspirée par la magie du film du même nom et, plus particulièrement, par la séquence qui voit éclore au moindre toucher des fleurs extraordinaires, Antigel réinvente des végétaux...

    15,38 € 30,75 € -50%
  • 13,75 € 27,50 € -50% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Nouvelle Collection Antigel « L’Avatar »,Slip de bain séduction.la marque renouvèle ses imprimés graphiques et psychédéliques inédits, forts en couleurs. - Inspirée par la magie du film du même nom et, plus particulièrement, par la séquence qui voit éclore au moindre toucher des fleurs extraordinaires, Antigel réinvente des végétaux...

    13,75 € 27,50 € -50%
  • 14,25 € 28,50 € -50% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Nouvelle Collection Antigel « L’Avatar »,Slip de bain charme.la marque renouvèle ses imprimés graphiques et psychédéliques inédits, forts en couleurs. - Inspirée par la magie du film du même nom et, plus particulièrement, par la séquence qui voit éclore au moindre toucher des fleurs extraordinaires, Antigel réinvente des végétaux...

    14,25 € 28,50 € -50%
  • 32,18 € 64,35 € -50% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Nouvelle Collection Antigel « L’Avatar »,Haut de maillot trianglela marque renouvèle ses imprimés graphiques et psychédéliques inédits, forts en couleurs. - Inspirée par la magie du film du même nom et, plus particulièrement, par la séquence qui voit éclore au moindre toucher des fleurs extraordinaires, Antigel réinvente des végétaux...

    32,18 € 64,35 € -50%
  • 34,79 € 69,58 € -50% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Nouvelle Collection Antigel « L’Avatar »,Haut de maillot bonnet profondLa marque renouvèle ses imprimés graphiques et psychédéliques inédits, forts en couleurs.- Inspirée par la magie du film du même nom et, plus particulièrement, par la séquence qui voit éclore au moindre toucher des fleurs extraordinaires, Antigel réinvente des...

    34,79 € 69,58 € -50%
Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.