close

refine your search - result BOTTOM OF PAGE

Panty There are 9 products.

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
  • 39,17 € Product available with different options
    Black Friday

    Wacoal in the collection Vision offers the slip-skirt shaping, light and airy the stretch tulle in 2 directions to fit perfectly every movement corp women. The skirt also has the integrated slip contributes to the curvature of the silhouette without leaving unsightly marks. A must for the wardrobe of women.

    39,17 €
  • 46,58 € Product available with different options

    This ultra smooth highwaist panty from the Triumph True Shape Sensation Shapewear truly idulges your body and forms a gorgeous silhouette. Thanks to its smooth fit it offers freedom of movement. This new favourite is just perfect under tight dresses, skirts and trousers.Comfortable highwaist panty creates a stunning shape Pleasantly wide...

    46,58 €
  • 82,50 € Product available with different options

    Designed with a wide shaping waistband and figure-flattering velvet fabric, these leggings keep you completely smooth. You’ll get all of the comfort of a legging + a going-out ready look perfect for the season!The slim’s built in – shaping waistbandVelvet fabric offers a body-skimming fit, flattering coverage and a super comfortable feelCare...

    82,50 €
  • 93,33 € Product available with different options

    Leggings "Shine" from Spanx.Designed with the Power belt and velvet fabric that flatters the silhouette, this leggings keeps you comfortable on all occasions. High waist model for excellent coverage. Soft, velvety fabric that offers a slim fit, flattering coverage and a feeling of extreme comfort.Composition: 94% nylon, 6% elastane.Color:...

    93,33 €
  • 93,33 € Product available with different options

    "Camo" Leggings from Spanx.Designed with the streamlined power belt, this leggings gives a flat belly and big buttocks. The flattering high gloss fabric is a complementary magnet that guarantees absolute comfort, day and night. High waist model for excellent coverage.Composition: 86% nylon, 15% elastane.Color: Dark Camouflage.

    93,33 €
  • 24,58 € 49,17 € -50% In Stock
    Black Friday

    Flat tummy gainette • Refines the silhouette without constraints • Waist, belly and hips • Ideal for regular or daily wear • Decidedly modern effect thanks to the elastic tulle mixed with fishnet micro-jacquard • Opacity and transparency game for more lightness and modernity • Ultra flat finishes for maximum invisibility • Tonifies the silhouette...

    24,58 € 49,17 € -50%
  • 35,42 € 70,83 € -50% In Stock
    Black Friday

    High-waisted sheath with removable straps • Refines the silhouette without constraints, focusing on the belly and waist • Silicone band at the waist to hold the sheath without the straps • Decidedly modern effect thanks to the elastic tulle mixed with fishnet micro-jacquard • Opacity and transparency game for more lightness and modernity • Ultra flat...

    35,42 € 70,83 € -50%
  • 41,58 € In Stock

    High waisted panty, "Magire Wire" collection by Triumph.These high-waisted panties gently contour the waist, belly and hips thanks to its High Shaping effect. For a beautiful silhouette without the feeling of being compressed. Elastic band broadly and discreetly glittering at the waist. Silicone strips inside the belt prevent slipping. Delicate...

    41,58 €
  • 25,00 € In Stock

    SPANX 913 You've got the power! This hosiery shaper tames your tummy and trims your thighs with a comfortable yet powerful panel while giving you whistle-worthy legs!Shapewear has glamorous sheer legs have a super-sleek finish that prevents static cling. Amped up, SUPER tummy-taming panel whittles your waist, trims your tummy and slims your hips....

    25,00 €
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items

J'accepte

Panty Il y a 9 produits.

Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.
  • 39,17 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    VP

    Wacoal propose dans la collection Vision, la jupe slip galbante, légère et aéré en tulle stretch dans les 2 sens pour épouser à la perfection tous les mouvement du corp de des femmes. La jupe dispose également du slip intégré qui contribue au galbe de la silhouette sans laisser de marques disgracieuses. Un indispensable pour le garde-robe des femmes.

    39,17 €
  • 46,58 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    Cette gaine de la collection True Shape Sensation Shapewear de Triumph vous laisse une entière liberté de mouvement tout en vous sculptant en douceur une silhouette renversante – elle est idéale pour les robes, jupes et pantalons moulants.Cette gaine de la collection True Shape Sensation Shapewear de Triumph vous laisse une entière liberté de...

    46,58 €
  • 82,50 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    Conçu avec une ceinture de taille large et un tissu de velours, ce leggings assure un maintien parfait. Très confortable et seduisant. Composition selon indication du fabricant : 94% de nylon, 6% de spandex / élasthanneSoins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux consignes...

    82,50 €
  • 93,33 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    Leggings  "Shine" de Spanx.Conçus avec la ceinture de force Power et un tissu de velours qui flatte la silhouette, ce leggings garde à l'aise en toutes occasions.  Modèle à taille haute pour une excellente couverture. Tissu doux et velouté qui offre une coupe ajustée, une couverture flatteuse et une sensation de confort extrême....

    93,33 €
  • 93,33 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    Leggings "Camo" de Spanx.Conçu avec la ceinture de puissance profilée, ce leggings donne un ventre plat et de grandes fesses.  Le tissu haute brillance flatteur est un aimant complémentaire qui garantit un confort absolu, jour et nuit.  Modèle à taille haute pour une excellente couverture.Composition: 86% nylon, 15% élasthanne....

    93,33 €
  • 24,58 € 49,17 € -50% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    VP

    Gainette ventre plat • Affine la silhouette sans contraintes • Taille, ventre et hanches affinés • Idéal pour un porter régulier ou quotidien • Effet résolument moderne grâce au tulle élastique mixé au micro-jacquard résille  • Jeu d’opacité et de transparence pour plus de légèreté et de modernité • Finitions ultra plates pour un maximum...

    24,58 € 49,17 € -50%
  • 35,42 € 70,83 € -50% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    VP

    Gaine taille haute avec bretelles amovibles • Affine la silhouette sans contraintes, en mettant l'accent sur le ventre et la taille  • Bande de silicone à la taille pour maintenir la gaine sans les bretelles • Effet résolument moderne grâce au tulle élastique mixé au micro-jacquard résille  • Jeu d’opacité et de transparence pour plus de...

    35,42 € 70,83 € -50%
  • 41,58 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Panty taille haute, collection "Magire Wire" de Triumph.Cette culotte taille haute galbe doucement la taille, le ventre et les hanches grâce à son effet High Shaping. Pour une superbe silhouette sans la sensation d'être comprimée. Bande élastique agréablement large et discrètement scintillante à la ceinture. Bandelettes en silicone intérieures à la...

    41,58 €
  • 25,00 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Finition ultra-lisse Ventre plat Très confortable Gousset en contonj pour confort Peut se porter comme sous-vêtement Composition selon indication du fabricant : 85% Nylon, 15% Spandex Soins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux consignes d’entretien figurant sur l’étiquette tissu du produit.

    25,00 €
Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.