close

refine your search - result BOTTOM OF PAGE

Marie Jo L'Aventure There are no products in this category.

  • Tom - Patine
    Marie Jo lingerie 2020 new collection Tom Patine
  • Helmut - Black
    Marie Jo L'aventure Helmut Black Une Nouvelle Collection Marie Jo l'Aventure Chic, Elegante, confortable et sportive.
  • Andy - Crazy Bleu
    Marie Jo The Andy Crazy lingerie adventure blue A bit retro, but above all very glamorous! This model seduces by its simplicity. No need to do too much! Denim blue is still very present this fall.
  • Color Studio Lace
    Like your lingerie to be a little bit sexy? If so, these lace briefs are definitely something for you. Very fine, soft lace, hip colours, a comfortable fit and no stitches or seams to ruin your smooth look. Sexy must-have! The perfect tint for every bra. Mix and (mis)match to your heart’s content!
  • Tom : Café au Lait,...

    Tom, the flagship model of Marie Jo L'Aventure more than ever tendencies and classical in colors Coffee, Natural and Coal! <C> The mix between the opaque cap and transparent tulle in the back and tulle inserts on Tom briefs give a feminine and original look. A trendy collection gives an instant glow to at your wardrobe and your lingerie drawer.

  • Sales Marie Jo L'Aventure
    Marie Jo L'Aventure up to 60% off

J'accepte

Marie Jo L'Aventure Il n'y a pas de produits dans cette catégorie.

  • Xavier - Night Blue

    Xavier - Night Blue Par Marie Jo L'aventure

  • Tom - Pivoine

    Tom - Pivoine

  • Tom - Patine
    Marie Jo lingerie 2020 nouvelle collection Tom Patine
  • Helmut - Noir
    Helmut - Noir Une Nouvelle Collection Marie Jo l'Aventure Chic, Elegante, confortable et sportive.
  • Andy - Crazy Bleu
    Marie Jo L'Aventure lingerie Andy Crazy bleu Un brin rétro, mais avant tout très glamour ! Ce modèle séduit par sa simplicité. Pas besoin d’en faire trop ! Le bleu jean est toujours très présent cet automne.
  • Color Studio Lace
    Vous aimez une lingerie avec une pointe d'audace ? Alors ces slips Lace sont faits pour vous. Une dentelle fine et douce, des couleurs branchées, une qualité de maintien confortable et zéro piqûres ou coutures qui risqueraient de créer des démarcations. Incontournables et sexy ! La teinte parfaite pour tous les soutiens-gorge. Jouez sur les accords (ou les désaccords) exactement comme vous l'entendez !
  • Tom : Café au Lait,...
    Tom , le modèle phare de Marie Jo L'Aventure et plus que jamais tendances et classiques dans les couleurs Café, Naturel et Charbon !Le mix entre le bonnet opaque et le tulle transparent dans le dos et les empiècements de tulle sur les slips donnent à Tom un look féminin et original. Une collection branchée donne un coup d'éclat instantané à votre garde-robe et à votre tiroir lingerie.
  • Soldes Marie Jo...
    Marie Jo L'Aventure jusqu'à -50%