close

refine your search - result BOTTOM OF PAGE

Enabled filters:

    Corbeille There are 83 products.

    per page
    Showing 1 - 36 of 83 items
    • 44,58 € 89,17 € -50% Product available with different options
      Offer %

      Half Cups Bra, Charmel, Panther Shakti, Shakti Wild. A refined gem composed of a Swarovski cut multi-faceted, for maximum brilliance, is placed entregorge bra. This silk satin fabric with a brilliant coloristic made, is associated with an exclusive embroidery, refined design, very rugged, embedded on the printed mesh, wire set with a drawstring to...

      44,58 € 89,17 € -50%
    • 47,50 € In Stock
      Offer %

      The underwired bra Wacoal Vision, lingerie for every woman in lace. The leavers hat consists of three parts to the chest sculpted to perfection. A low junction between the two breasts offers a plunging neckline remaining well maintained.

      47,50 €
    • 25,92 € 64,79 € -60% Product available with different options
      Offer %

      Material : 78 % polyamide, 8 % polyester, 14 % elasthanne.  Valid for all materials : Do not bleach. Use mild wash powders (without "perborate"). If machine washed, place lingerie in sachets. Do not "soak" prints or colors. Do not tumble dry.

      25,92 € 64,79 € -60%
    • 24,18 € 60,46 € -60% In Stock
      Offer %

      Half Cup Bra - Marie-Antoinettelingerie range by Louisa Bracq brand. A sophisticated a delicate floral embroidery inspired by the Empire.Materials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and...

      24,18 € 60,46 € -60%
    • 44,58 € 89,17 € -50% Product available with different options
      Offer %

      Materials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.

      44,58 € 89,17 € -50%
    • 24,67 € 61,67 € -60% Product available with different options
      Offer %

      Materials : as specified by the manufacturer  32 % coton, 48 % polyamide, 14 % polyester, 6 % elasthanneCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products. 

      24,67 € 61,67 € -60%
    • 53,75 € 107,50 € -50% In Stock
      Offer %

      Care: As each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the fabric label of the product.All our items are checked in our shops in Nice and Menton before shipment. As a matter of hygiene, sexy lingerie items are not returned or exchanged.Retouched photos.

      53,75 € 107,50 € -50%
    • 43,75 € 87,50 € -50% In Stock
      Offer %

      Materials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment 

      43,75 € 87,50 € -50%
    • 62,50 € In Stock

      Materials : as specified by the manufacturer 49 % polyamide, 45 % polyester, 6 % elasthanne.Care: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment

      62,50 €
    • 68,33 € Delivered within 4 days

      Materials : as specified by the manufacturer 98% Polyester, 2% ElasthanneCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment 

      68,33 €
    • 74,17 € Delivered within 4 days

      Materials : as specified by the manufacturer 86% Polyester, 12% Polyamide, 2% ElasthanneCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment 

      74,17 €
    • 24,25 € 60,63 € -60% In Stock
      Offer %

      Materials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment 

      24,25 € 60,63 € -60%
    • 25,32 € 63,29 € -60% In Stock
      Offer %

      Materials : as specified by the manufacturer67% Polyamide, 17% Élasthanne, 16% PolyesterCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment.Photo retouched

      25,32 € 63,29 € -60%
    • 43,75 € 87,50 € -50% In Stock
      Offer %

      Half Cup Bra tulle spider horn decorated with floral embroidery. Integrated and lightly padded cups for cups A and B. Satin bow on the cups. Back in tulle satin. Double straps decorated with floral guipure, adjustable. Back closure by staples.Color: Dance Gold (nude bronze)Other colors available: BlackComposition according to manufacturer's...

      43,75 € 87,50 € -50%
    • 27,50 € 55,00 € -50% Product available with different options

      Aubade lingerie Nudessence permanent collection Black The Aubade plus-size Half Cup bra has been crafted to offer maximum comfort: a racerback, wider straps and perfect support. In the Nudessence line, it plays peekaboo under the sheer tulle and graphic satin seams.Color BlackMaterials : as specified by the manufacturerLINING: 100%...

      27,50 € 55,00 € -50%
      Reduced price!
    • 75,75 € Delivered within 4 days

      Aubade lingerie Rosessence permanent collection Black Padded demi bra, "Rosessence" collection from Aubade.Finished with a very delicate floral lace, the cups ensure a perfect comfort. At the back, the straps widen into an Eiffel Tower back designed in embroidery, for a very chic fantasy effect. - Jacquard lace and lace trim, high...

      75,75 €
    • 45,83 € 91,67 € -50% In Stock
      Offer %

      Color : Nuit Amaante, exists in Parme RougeMaterials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment.Photo retouched

      45,83 € 91,67 € -50%
    • 43,33 € 86,67 € -50% Out of stock
      Offer %

      Materials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment.Photo retouched

      43,33 € 86,67 € -50%
    • 45,83 € 91,67 € -50% Out of stock
      Offer %

      Soft underwired bra, horizontal cut. Natural looking, rounded neckline.Materials : as specified by the manufacturer36% Polyamide, 32% Polyester, 17% Soie, 10% Elasthanne, 5% CotonCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops...

      45,83 € 91,67 € -50%
    • 46,67 € 93,33 € -50% In Stock
      Offer %

      Materials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment.Photo retouched

      46,67 € 93,33 € -50%
    • 62,50 € Delivered within 4 days

      Materials : as specified by the manufacturer57% Polyamide27% Elasthanne11% Polyester5% CotonCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment.Photo retouched

      62,50 €
    • 47,45 € 79,08 € -40% In Stock
      Offer %
    • 39,54 € 79,08 € -50% In Stock
      Offer %

      Materials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment.Photo retouched

      39,54 € 79,08 € -50%
    • 51,00 € 85,00 € -40% In Stock
      Offer %

      Materials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment.Photo retouched

      51,00 € 85,00 € -40%
    • 45,83 € 91,66 € -50% Out of stock
      Offer %

      Composition : 74% Polyester, 29% Polyamide, 3% Cotton, 3% Elastanne

      45,83 € 91,66 € -50%
    • 28,00 € 70,00 € -60% Out of stock
      Offer %

      "After Work" demi-bra by Simone Pérèle.The lace on the cups offers transparency and femininity. A retro-style elastic band comes to dress up the back. A gold edging underlines the straps and the top of the cups offering an irresistible cleavage. A set of fake buttons at the reinforced tulle separator for a good fit gives this line a loungewear...

      28,00 € 70,00 € -60%
    • 47,50 € 95,00 € -50% In Stock
      Offer %

      Demi bra, "Fête de Venise" collection by Lise Charmel.On the cups, a beautiful handmade floral embroidery gives a sparkle to the model, thanks to a guipure inlay of the most neat. Its basket cut creates a line of horizontal décolleté releasing the upper part of the chest with pleasure. Lined with tulle at the base and sides, this bra provides...

      47,50 € 95,00 € -50%
    • 47,92 € 95,83 € -50% Product available with different options
      Offer %

      Lise Charmel demi-bra from the "Ecrin Désir" collection.Stranded tulle brings softness, comfort and transparency. With side reinforcements, the lined cups feature a beautiful floral embroidery with bright reflections. Its line of horizontal neckline releases the top of the chest with pleasure. Rhinestone jewel in the bonnets and sexy little opening...

      47,92 € 95,83 € -50%
    • 65,83 € In Stock

      Demi-bra, "Saga" collection by Simone Pérèle.​With its Swiss embroidery that is revealed only skin deep, this bra offers a sublime neckline, terribly feminine. Fully embroidered bonnets give a nice round curve to round off the chest subtly. The neckline is clear and horizontal decorated with beautiful straps covered with guipure. The chic...

      65,83 €
    • 67,83 € In Stock

      Demi bra, "Rosessence" collection from Aubade.The plunging neckline is terribly attractive, in a simple and elegant style. The lace pays tribute to the Isfahan rose she draws on the curves, and reveals at the back a Eiffel Tower back for a very sophisticated effect. - Jacquard lace and lace trim, high stretch - Stretch multi-strand tulle -...

      67,83 €
    • 71,79 € In Stock

      Cup Bandeau bra, "Lysessence" collection by Aubade.This bra offers a straight and rounded neckline. With its side frames and wraparound shape, it is suitable for generous breasts. In the line "Lysessence", it sports a minimalist style with a touch of sensuality, thanks to elegant floral lace. - Microfiber mesh molded beanie - Width, braid and small...

      71,79 €
    • 27,50 € In Stock

      Underwire backless demi bra, "Marina" collection from Sans Complexe.A cruising look for a feminine and original silhouette. This bra is the ideal shape to sublimate the chest every day! The small knots bring a touch of elegance to this top.Composition: 58% Polyamide, 29% Polyester, 13% Elastane.Color: Navy blue print.

      27,50 €
    • 48,75 € 81,25 € -40% In Stock
      Offer %

      Underwired demi bra, "Apolline" collection by Empreinte.In embroidered tulle, the cups provide excellent support. Associated with sensual transparency, their 3-part construction generously envelops the chest. In between, a guipure adorned with a little gem sublimates the neckline. Small flat knots at the start of the straps. Soft...

      48,75 € 81,25 € -40%
    • 40,00 € 66,67 € -40% Product available with different options
      Offer %

      A classic of seduction thanks to its Italian embroidery inspired by the world of fine jewelry. A basket trash all in transparency and roundness offering a plunging cleavage very seduction. French creation.

      40,00 € 66,67 € -40%
    • 54,50 € 90,83 € -40% In Stock
      Offer %

      LISE CHARMEL sublimates women with its new line "Fleur Aphrodite", a glamorous creation with spectacular appeal. Models of contemporary elegance, with a sexy, original and elegant touch. A wide range of comfort and support models. Coordination of deep cups with Eprise. - With the Rouge Aphrodite color, this glamorous line brings exquisite charm to women....

      54,50 € 90,83 € -40%
    • 35,38 € 70,75 € -50% In Stock
      Offer %

      Lingerie Prima Donna Twist I Blue Sapphire PRIMADONNA TWIST I Do Balconette bra in retro fashion lace. With its simple design but very worked, this collection of everyday lingerie offers pieces combining comfort and trend, and asserts itself as the line of working girls in the wind! The scoop cups with smooth shells in ultra-fine foam guarantee excellent...

      35,38 € 70,75 € -50%
    Showing 1 - 36 of 83 items

J'accepte

Catalogue

Filtres actifs :

    Corbeille Il y a 79 produits.

    par page
    Résultats 1 - 36 sur 79.
    • 44,58 € 89,17 € -50% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
      Solde

      Soutien-Gorge Corbeille de Charmel, Panthère Shakti, Wild Shakti Un bijou raffiné composé d’un strass Swarovski taillé multi-facettes, pour offrir un maximum d’éclat, est placé à l’entregorge des soutien-gorge. Ce tissu en satin de soie avec un rendu coloristique éclatant, est associée à une broderie exclusive, au dessin raffiné, très découpé, incrusté...

      44,58 € 89,17 € -50%
    • 47,50 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
      Solde

      Le soutient-gorge sculpté à armature Vision de Wacoal, la lingerie pour femme toute en dentelle. Le bonnet leavers se compose de trois parties pour sculptés la poitrine à la perfection. Une jonction basse entre les deux seins offre un décolleté plongeant en restant bien maintenu.

      47,50 €
    • 25,92 € 64,79 € -60% Expédition sous 24h
      Solde

      Composition : 78 % polyamide, 8 % polyester, 14 % elasthanne. Soins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux consignes d’entretien figurant sur l’étiquette tissu du produit.

      25,92 € 64,79 € -60%
    • 24,18 € 60,46 € -60% Expédition sous 24h
      Solde

      Soutien-gorge Corbeille de la marque de bonnets profonds Louisa Bracq.Une Broderie luxueuse inspirée du style empire au motif floral.Composition selon indication du fabricant : Soins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux consignes d’entretien figurant sur l’étiquette tissu du...

      24,18 € 60,46 € -60%
    • 44,58 € 89,17 € -50% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
      Solde

      Soutien-Gorge Corbeille Couture Verticale de la collection luxueuse de Lise Charmel, aux transparences fascinantes !Broderie hautement qualitative est réalisée sur tulle tonique en polyamide élasthanne, apportant transparence et une subtile brillance. Une création composée de motifs réguliers qui allient des arceaux...

      44,58 € 89,17 € -50%
    • 24,67 € 61,67 € -60% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
      Solde

      Le soutien-gorge balconnet de la collection de lingerie Lily de la marque Haut de Gamme de Création Française Louisa Bracq est disponible jusqu'au bonnet F et à la taille 100. Il offre un excellent confort et un grand maintien aux poitrines les plus généreuses. Broderie anglaise sur coton.Composition selon indication du fabricant :  32 % coton,...

      24,67 € 61,67 € -60%
    • 53,75 € 107,50 € -50% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
      Solde

      Composition selon indication du fabricant : 82 % Nylon 18 % ElasthaneSoins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux consignes d’entretien figurant sur l’étiquette tissu du produit. ...

      53,75 € 107,50 € -50%
    • 43,75 € 87,50 € -50% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
      Solde

      Soutien-gorge corbeille en soie ultra-douce. Aspect brillant. Bonnets doublés de tulle, pour un meilleur maintien. Empiècements de tulle brodé sur le haut des bonnets, la Petit nœud en soie orné d'un joli bijou Swarovski, très féminin.Bretelles en soie doubles et réglables.Fermeture dos par agrafes.Composition selon indication du...

      43,75 € 87,50 € -50%
    • 62,50 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

      PigeonnantLes seins sont réhaussésRAFFINEMENTBretelles spaghettis  ornées d’un motif en guipureBonnets tout brodésMAINTIENDos en maille opaque nerveuseComposition selon indication du fabricant : 49 % polyamide, 45 % polyester, 6 % elasthanne.Soins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de...

      62,50 €
    • 68,33 € En cours d'approvisionnement : Expédition sous 5 jours ouvrés

      Soutien-gorge corbeille Wish SIMONE PÉRÈLE. Bonnets en tulle extensible et délicate guipure. Joli nœud à l'entre-bonnets. Dos en maille ultra-douce. Bretelles brodées extensibles et réglables. Fermeture dos par agrafes.Lune en tulle rigide à partir du bonnet DComposition selon indication du fabricant : 98% Polyester, 2% ElasthanneSoins :...

      68,33 €
    • 74,17 € En cours d'approvisionnement : Expédition sous 5 jours ouvrés

      Le soutien-gorge corbeille bonnets profonds Simone Pérèle Wish est un soutien-gorge qui propose une grande amplitude de tailles du bonnet B au bonnet FSa conception particulière avec son dos en maille nerveuse, et sa doublure de tulle rigigide dans les bonnets, le séparateur, et les demi-dos, lui confère un excellent maintien. Particulièrement adapté...

      74,17 €
    • 24,25 € 60,63 € -60% Expédition sous 24h
      Solde

      Nouvelle ligne de la marque de lingerie française Louisa Bracq, Paisley fait référence à l’orient avec un imprimé cachemire violet sur fond rouge. Les bonnets sont en tulle brodé ici tout en violet, spécialité de la marque dans cette forme balconnet au bien-aller irréprochable ! Les bretelles de ce soutien-gorge sont ornées de guipure en rappel à la...

      24,25 € 60,63 € -60%
    • 25,32 € 63,29 € -60% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
      Solde

      Créateur de lingerie depuis 1919, Marie Jo sublime les formes en garantissant qualité, confort et mode. Tantôt coquette, tantôt glamour, la lingerie Marie Jo dégage un charme irrésistible. Marie Jo, une lingerie pleine de style et d'élégance pour les femmes en mouvement.Composition selon indication du fabricant : 67% Polyamide, 17%...

      25,32 € 63,29 € -60%
    • 43,75 € 87,50 € -50% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
      Solde

      Soutien-gorge corbeille en tulle araignée orné de broderie florale. Renfort latéral, pour un meilleur maintien. Ouverture ornée d'un nœud satiné à l'entre-bonnets, pour les bonnets A, B et C. Dos en tulle plumetis. Bretelles doubles décorées de guipure, réglables. Fermeture dos par agrafes.Couleur : NoirAutre coloris disponible : Danse Gold...

      43,75 € 87,50 € -50%
    • 27,50 € 55,00 € -50% Produit disponible avec d'autres options

      Aubade Collection lingerie permanente Nudessence Noir

      27,50 € 55,00 € -50%
      Prix réduit !
    • 37,88 € 75,75 € -50% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

      Soutien-gorge corbeille coque, collection "Rosessence" d'Aubade.Parés d’une dentelle fleurie très délicate, les bonnets assurent un confort parfait. À l’arrière, les bretelles s’élargissent en un dos Tour Eiffel dessiné en broderies, pour un effet fantaisie très chic. - Galon et Laize en dentelle jacquard, high stretch  - Tulle extensible...

      37,88 € 75,75 € -50%
      Prix réduit !
    • 45,83 € 91,67 € -50% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
      Solde

      Séduisant soutien-gorge corbeille en tulle ultra-doux orné de broderie fine. Bonnets doublés de tulle et renfort latéral, pour un maintien parfait. Ouverture sexy uniquement pour les bonnets B et C et petit nœud en satin décoré de cristaux de Swarovski à l'entre-bonnets. La broderie ultra-plate et douce est agréable au contact. Bretelles doubles...

      45,83 € 91,67 € -50%
    • 43,33 € 86,67 € -50% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
      Solde

      Soutien-gorge corbeille en tulle doux orné de broderie lumineuse esprit guipure, apportant confort et douceur. Bonnets doublés de tulle résistant et renfort, pour offrir un maintien optimal et un bien-aller parfait. Ouverture sensuelle pour les bonnets B et C. Petit bijou orné de cristaux Swarovski à l'entre-bonnets, pour plus d'élégance. Une guipure...

      43,33 € 86,67 € -50%
    • 45,83 € 91,67 € -50% Rupture de stock
      Solde

      Soutien-gorge souple à armature, découpe horizontale. Porter naturel, décolleté arrondi tout en féminité.Soutien-gorge en satin de soie et tulle brodé. Bretelles spaghettis. Nœud satin, bijou avec strass Swarovski.Composition selon indication du fabricant : 36% Polyamide, 32% Polyester, 17% Soie, 10% Elasthanne, 5% CotonSoins : Chaque...

      45,83 € 91,67 € -50%
    • 46,67 € 93,33 € -50% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
      Solde

      Soutien-gorge corbeille couture verticale  en tulle et broderie . Bonnets doublés de tulle, pour un meilleur maintien. Petit nœud en satin et bijou orné de cristaux Swarovski à l'entre-bonnets. Guipure précieuse et élégante sur la basque, le haut des bonnets et les bretelles. Double bretelles satinées réglables.Composition selon indication du...

      46,67 € 93,33 € -50%
    • 62,50 € En cours d'approvisionnement : Expédition sous 5 jours ouvrés

      Soulignez votre féminité avec cette corbeille délicatement brodée. Un joli jeu de transparence apporté par ces bonnets entièrement brodés sur un fond de tulle très fin.Une forme corbeille qui arrondie subtilement la poitrineDécolleté dégagé et horizontal, votre poitrine est rehausséeLe dessin de la broderie souligne les courbes au décolleté...

      62,50 €
    • 47,45 € 79,08 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
      Solde
    • 39,54 € 79,08 € -50% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
      Solde

      Forme très séduisante, le soutien-gorge corbeille de Thalia assure un confort et un maintien optimal. La broderie souligne entièrement le décolleté, la basque et le côté du soutien-gorge. Les bretelles sont joliment décorées de broderies avec un galon spécialement étudié afin de parfaire le raffinement de ce modèle.Thalia mélange une dentelle au...

      39,54 € 79,08 € -50%
    • 51,00 € 85,00 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
      Solde

      Le soutien-gorge corbeille avec armatures d'Irina offre un maximum de maintien et de confort. Les bas bonnets sont doublés d'un délicat tulle transparent où s'expriment les arabesques d'une broderie scintillante, délicate et très féminine.Les perles de guipure courent le long du soutien-gorge et enrichissent  l’esprit bijou de cette lingerie de...

      51,00 € 85,00 € -40%
    • 45,83 € 91,66 € -50% Rupture de stock
      Solde

      Composition : 74% Polyester, 29% Polyamide, 3% Coton, 3% Élasthanne

      45,83 € 91,66 € -50%
    • 28,00 € 70,00 € -60% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
      Solde

      Soutien-gorge corbeille "After Work" de la marque Simone Pérèle.La dentelle sur les bonnets offre transparence et féminité. Une bande élastique à l'allure rétro vient habiller le tour de dos.  Un liseré doré souligne les bretelles et le haut des bonnets offrant un décolleté irrésistible. Un jeu de faux boutons au niveau du séparateur renforcé...

      28,00 € 70,00 € -60%
    • 47,50 € 95,00 € -50% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
      Solde

      Soutien-gorge corbeille, collection "Fête de Venise" de Lise Charmel.Sur les bonnets, une magnifique broderie florale placée main donne un éclat scintillant au modèle, notamment grâce à une incrustation guipure des plus soignées.  Sa coupe corbeille crée une ligne de décolleté horizontale dégageant le haut de la poitrine avec volupté. Doublé de...

      47,50 € 95,00 € -50%
    • 47,92 € 95,83 € -50% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
      Solde

      Soutien-gorge corbeille Lise Charmel issu de la collection "Ecrin Désir".En tulle multibrin apportant douceur, confort et transparence. Dotés de renforts latéraux, les bonnets doublés affichent une magnifique broderie florale aux reflets lumineux.  Sa ligne de décolleté horizontale dégage le haut de la poitrine avec volupté.  Bijou à...

      47,92 € 95,83 € -50%
    • 65,83 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

      Soutien-gorge corbeille, collection "Saga" par Simone Pérèle.Avec sa broderie Suisse qui ne se révèle qu'à fleur de peau, ce soutien-gorge offre un sublime décolleté, terriblement féminin. Ses bonnets entièrement brodés donnent un joli galbe rond pour arrondir subtilement la poitrine. Le décolleté est dégagé et horizontal orné de magnifiques...

      65,83 €
    • 37,88 € 75,75 € -50% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

      Soutien-gorge corbeille coque, collection "Rosessence" d'Aubade.Parés d’une dentelle fleurie très délicate, les bonnets assurent un confort parfait. À l’arrière, les bretelles s’élargissent en un dos Tour Eiffel dessiné en broderies, pour un effet fantaisie très chic. - Galon et Laize en dentelle jacquard, high stretch  - Tulle extensible...

      37,88 € 75,75 € -50%
      Prix réduit !
    • 33,92 € 67,83 € -50% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

      Soutien-gorge corbeille, collection "Rosessence" d'Aubade.Le décolleté pigeonnant est terriblement séduisant, dans un modèle simple et élégant. La dentelle rend hommage à la rose d’Ispahan qu’elle dessine sur les courbes, et dévoile à l’arrière un dos Tour Eiffel pour un effet très sophistiqué. - Galon et Laize en dentelle jacquard, high...

      33,92 € 67,83 € -50%
      Prix réduit !
    • 71,79 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

      Soutien-gorge bandeau coque, collection "Lysessence" par Aubade.Ce soutien-gorge offre un décolleté droit et arrondi. Grâce à ses armatures sur les côtés et sa forme enveloppante, il convient aux poitrines généreuses. Dans la ligne "Lysessence", il arbore un style minimaliste relevé d’une touche de sensualité, grâce à d'élégantes dentelles florales....

      71,79 €
    • 27,50 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

      Soutien-Gorge corbeille coque armature, collection "Marina" de Sans Complexe.Un look croisière pour une silhouette féminine et originale. Ce soutien-gorge à coques est la forme idéale pour sublimer la poitrine au quotidien ! Les petits noeuds apportent une touche d'élégance à ce haut.Composition : 58% Polyamide, 29% Polyester, 13% Elasthanne....

      27,50 €
    • 48,75 € 81,25 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
      Solde

      Soutien-Gorge corbeille avec armatures, collection "Apolline" par Empreinte.En tulle brodé,, les bonnets assurent un excellent maintien. Associée à une transparence sensuelle, leur construction en 3 parties enveloppe généreusement la poitrine. A l'entre-bonnets, une guipure ornée d'un petit bijou sublime le décolleté. Petits nœuds plats aux départs...

      48,75 € 81,25 € -40%
    • 40,00 € 66,67 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
      Solde

      Chantelle Lingerie Nouvelle collection Champs Elysée Soutien-gorge corbeille Chantelle Champs Elysées 

      40,00 € 66,67 € -40%
    • 54,50 € 90,83 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
      Solde

      LISE CHARMEL sublime les femmes avec sa nouvelle ligne "Fleur Aphrodite", une création glamour au charme spectaculaire. Des modèles d'élégance contemporaine, avec une touche sexy, originale et élégante. Une large gamme de modèles de confort et de maintien. Coordination des coupes profondes avec Eprise. - Avec la couleur Rouge Aphrodite, cette ligne...

      54,50 € 90,83 € -40%
    Résultats 1 - 36 sur 79.