close
Bras

Bras

There are 13 products.

Bras

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 items
  • Soutien-Gorge Sport Sans Armature, Sport Bra, Panache 7341
    Cyber Week
    In Stock
  • Soutien-Gorge Sport Armature, Sport Bra, Panache 5021-WHITE
    In Stock
    Soutien-Gorge Sport Armature, Sport Bra, Panache 5021-WHITE
    3080460000000

    Materials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment 

    48,33 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Sport Sans Armature, Sport Bra, Panache 7341-LATTE
    In Stock
    Full-Busted Underwire Sports Bra, Sport Bra, Panache...
    3080460000007

    Take your performance to the limit in this wireless sports bra with shaping contour cups. Full coverage ensures that you get the best support and containment. Outer breathable performance fabric wicks moisture away to keep you dry and comfy. Wireless contour cup has a lightly padded interior. Seamed cup overlay features ventilated top and opaque bottom...

    49,17 €
  • Plunge T-Shirt Sport Bra , Porcelain Elan, Panache 7326-NUDE
    In Stock
    Plunge T-Shirt Sport Bra , Porcelain Elan, Panache 7326-NUDE
    3080470000004

    Panache 7326This very lightly padded contour underwire bra is perfect for your fashions with plunge fronts and narrow racerbacks. Wear it classic style, or with convertible straps crossed in back.Contour/t-shirt bra has supportive underwires that lift and give a rounded shape.Flexible cup is lightly padded for modesty and has a smooth, soft...

    45,00 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Sport Bandeau, Porcelain Elan, Panache 7320-NUDE
    Product available with different options
    Bandeau Strapless T-Shirt Bra, Porcelain Elan, Panache...
    3080480000001

    This strapless bra is ultra-soft inside and out, with convertible, removable straps. The cup padding is very thin for modesty without a bulky feel.Contour/t-shirt bra has supportive underwires that lift and give a rounded shape.Flexible cup is very lightly padded for modesty and has a silky-soft microfiber overlay.Thin top cup edge makes a...

    46,67 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Sport, Sport Bra, Panache 5021A
    Cyber Week
    In Stock
    Soutien-Gorge Sport, Sport Bra, Panache 5021A
    3090140000005

    31,00 € -40% 51,67 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Coque, Panache, Arianna 9606
    Cyber Week
    Product available with different options
    Padded Bra, Panache, Arianna 9606
    3090160000009

    31,00 € -40% 51,67 €
  •  Sport Bra, Panache 5021A-PAINT
    Cyber Week
    In Stock
    Sport Bra, Panache 5021A-PAINT
    3104820000008

    Materials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment.Photo retouched

    29,00 € -40% 48,33 €
  •  Sport Bra, Panache 5021A-G/M
    Cyber Week
    In Stock
    Sport Bra, Panache 5021A-G/M
    3104830000005

    This full-busted underwire sports bra has been independently determined to reduce breast bounce by 83%! Whatever your sport, this sport bra provides the ultimate support, encapsulating your breasts rather than compressing them against your chest.Underwire full-coverage cups feature contour pads that shape and support the breasts for less bounce....

    29,00 € -40% 48,33 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Sport Sans Armature, Sport Bra, Panache 7341-BALL
    Cyber Week
    In Stock
  • Soutien-Gorge de Sport Sans Armatures, Sport, Prima Donna 6000113-CGY
    In Stock
    Soutien-Gorge de Sport Sans Armatures, Sport, Prima Donna...
    3177420000006

    PRIMADONNA SPORT THE SWEATER S G Sport Without UnderwireColors: Cosmic GrayThe wireless sports bra gives you a feeling of comfort and softness during exercise. For a feeling of comfort during your sports session, the wireless sports bra has been provided with additional support which replaces the underwire. Are you in great shape, voluptuous and...

    62,42 €
  • Soutien-Gorge de Sport à Armatures, Sport Dromeas, Prima Donna 6000610-GSH
    Available
    Soutien-Gorge de Sport à Armatures, Sport Dromeas, Prima...
    3178090000006

    PRIMADONNA SPORT DROMEAS S G Sport with UnderwireColors: Golden ShadowThe underwired sports bra gives you a feeling of comfort and softness during exercise. For a feeling of comfort during your sports session, the underwired sports bra has been provided with additional support. Are you in great shape, voluptuous and trendy? Then DROMEAS will fit...

    70,75 €
  • Débardeur, Sport Dromeas, Prima Donna 6000681-GSH
    Available
    Débardeur, Sport Dromeas, Prima Donna 6000681-GSH
    3178120000006

    PRIMADONNA SPORT DROMEAS Tank topColors: Golden ShadowSoft and fresh for the body, cool for the eyes! So cool that they can also be worn ready to wear. also to be associated with all the other products of the DROMEAS range.Composition: Polyamide: 80%, Elastane: 20%

    45,75 €

Filter by:

Bra size
Manufacturer

Block title

Visit our blog

J'accepte
Soutiens-Gorge

Soutiens-Gorge

Il y a 13 produits.

Soutiens-Gorge

Afficher 1 - 13 de 13 articles
  • Soutien-Gorge Sport Sans Armature, Sport Bra, Panache 7341
    Super %
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
  • Soutien-Gorge Sport Armature, Sport Bra, Panache 5021-LATTE
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Soutien-Gorge Sport Armature, Sport Bra, Panache 5021-LATTE
    3080460000000

    Composition selon indication du fabricant : Soins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux consignes d’entretien figurant sur l’étiquette tissu du produit. Tous nos articles sont contrôlés dans nos boutiques de Nice et Menton avant expédition. 

    48,33 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Sport Sans Armature, Sport Bra, Panache 7341-LATTE
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Soutien-Gorge Sport Sans Armature, Sport Bra, Panache...
    3080460000007

    Soutien-gorge Sport sans fil avec des moules de contour conformes. Une couverture complète garantit que vous obtenez le meilleur support et le meilleur support. Le tissu de performance respirant extérieur évacue l'humidité pour vous garder au sec et confortable.Bonnet sans fil a un intérieur légèrement rembourré. Composition selon indication...

    49,17 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Sport Plunge, Porcelain Elan, Panache 7326-NUDE
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Soutien-Gorge Sport Plunge, Porcelain Elan, Panache...
    3080470000004

    Panache 7326Ce soutien-gorge en sous-vêtement de contour très légèrement rembourré. Portez-le soit style classique ou avec des bretelles convertibles croisées en arrière.Le soutien-gorge contour / t-shirt a des armatures de soutien qui soulèvent et donnent une forme arrondie.Le bonnet flexible est légèrement rembourrée pour embellir votre...

    45,00 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Sport Bandeau, Porcelain Elan, Panache 7320-NUDE
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Soutien-Gorge Sport Bandeau, Porcelain Elan, Panache...
    3080480000001

    Ce soutien-gorge sans bretelles est ultra doux à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. Il se porte également avec avec des bretelles amovibles. Le rembourrage des bonnets est discret.Ce soutien-gorge bandeau / brassiere a des armatures de soutien.Très confortableComposition selon indication du fabricant : 54% polyester, 36% polyamide,...

    46,67 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Sport, Sport Bra, Panache 5021A
    Super %
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Soutien-Gorge Sport, Sport Bra, Panache 5021A
    3090140000005

    Composition selon indication du fabricant : Soins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux consignes d’entretien figurant sur l’étiquette tissu du produit. Tous nos articles sont contrôlés dans nos boutiques de Nice et Menton avant expédition.Photos retouchées.

    31,00 € -40% 51,67 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Coque, Panache, Arianna 9606
    Super %
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Soutien-Gorge Coque, Panache, Arianna 9606
    3090160000009

    Le soutien-gorge plongeant Arianna associe dentelle géométrique et satin pour une finition luxueuse, et ses bonnets moulés subliment le décolleté tout en offrant un bon maintien.Très glamour, le soutien-gorge plongeant Arianna est le modèle parfait, de jour comme de nuit, pour un excellent maintien des bonnets D à H.Composition selon indication du...

    31,00 € -40% 51,67 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Sport, Sport Bra, Panache 5021A-PAINT
    Super %
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Soutien-Gorge Sport, Sport Bra, Panache 5021A-PAINT
    3104820000008

    Composition selon indication du fabricant : Soins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux consignes d’entretien figurant sur l’étiquette tissu du produit. Tous nos articles sont contrôlés dans nos boutiques de Nice et Menton avant expédition.Photos retouchées.

    29,00 € -40% 48,33 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Sport, Sport Bra, Panache 5021A-G/M
    Super %
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Soutien-Gorge Sport, Sport Bra, Panache 5021A-G/M
    3104830000005

    Composition selon indication du fabricant : Soins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux consignes d’entretien figurant sur l’étiquette tissu du produit. Tous nos articles sont contrôlés dans nos boutiques de Nice et Menton avant expédition.Photos retouchées.

    29,00 € -40% 48,33 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Sport Sans Armature, Sport Bra, Panache 7341-BALL
    Super %
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
  • Soutien-Gorge de Sport Sans Armatures, Sport, Prima Donna 6000113-CGY
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Soutien-Gorge de Sport Sans Armatures, Sport, Prima Donna...
    3177420000006

    PRIMADONNA SPORT THE SWEATER S G De Sport Sans ArmaturesColoris: Cosmic GreyLe soutien-gorge de sport sans armatures vous procure une sensation de confort et de douceur pendant l’effort. Pour une sensation de confort pendant votre séance sportive, le soutien-gorge de sport sans armatures a été pourvu d’un maintien supplémentaire qui remplace...

    62,42 €
  • Soutien-Gorge de Sport à Armatures, Sport Dromeas, Prima Donna 6000610-GSH
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Soutien-Gorge de Sport à Armatures, Sport Dromeas, Prima...
    3178090000006

    PRIMADONNA SPORT DROMEAS S G De Sport avec ArmaturesColoris: Golden ShadowLe soutien-gorge de sport avec armatures vous procure une sensation de confort et de douceur pendant l’effort. Pour une sensation de confort pendant votre séance sportive, le soutien-gorge de sport avec armatures a été pourvu d’un maintien supplémentaire. Vous êtes en...

    70,75 €
  • Débardeur, Sport Dromeas, Prima Donna 6000681-GSH
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Débardeur, Sport Dromeas, Prima Donna 6000681-GSH
    3178120000006

    PRIMADONNA SPORT DROMEAS DébardeurColoris: Golden ShadowDoux et frais pour le corps, cool pour les yeux ! Tellement cool qu'ils peuvent aussi se porter en prêt à porter. a associer également avec tous les autres produits de la gamme DROMEAS.Composition: Polyamide:80%, Elasthanne:20%

    45,75 €

Filtrer par :

Tailles soutien-gorge

Dernières tendances

Visitez notre blog