close
Combinette

Combinette

There are 4 products.
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • Nuisette Sexy, Sublime En Dentelle, Lise Charmel ACH1213-NO
    In Stock
    Nuisette Sexy, Sublime En Dentelle, Lise Charmel ACH1213-NO
    3179370000006

    SUBLIME EN DENTELLEBabydoll Sexy nightie with thin straps slightly flared at the bottom. Mid-thigh length. Nightie with cup in silk veil and lace. Enhancement of the back with an embroidery yoke inlaid on tulle. Finished with a lace braid on the bottom of the nightie.Composition: 53% Silk, 33% Polyamide, 8% Polyester, 6% Elastane

    165,00 €
  • Nuisette Sexy, Tellement Glamour, Lise Charmel ALH1204-SR
    Delivered within 4 days
    Nuisette Sexy, Tellement Glamour, Lise Charmel ALH1204-SR
    3181290000004

    TELLEMENT GLAMOUR collectionSexy babydollSexy nightie with thin straps slightly flared at the bottom. Mid-thigh length. Babydoll in elastic silk satin, with a blessed effect on the front neckline, which reveals an interior bra with richly embroidered scallop. The upper back features a coordinated scalloped embroidered cutout at the front,...

    165,00 €
  • Babydoll, Tellement Glamour, Lise Charmel ALH1704-SR
    In Stock
    Babydoll, Tellement Glamour, Lise Charmel ALH1704-SR
    3181300000000

    TELLEMENT GLAMOUR collectionSexy Babydoll in Natural Silk.Sexy nightie with natural silk straps. Length under the buttocks. Babydoll in elastic silk satin, with a V-shaped cut on the front neckline, reveals scalloped multi-thread embroidery. The back is made up of a bare-back effect yoke topped with coordinated scalloped embroidery on the...

    157,50 €
  • Babydoll, Nuit Folie, Lise Charmel ALH1712-ND
    In Stock
    Babydoll, Nuit Folie, Lise Charmel ALH1712-ND
    3186970000008

    NUIT FOLIEBabydoll ALH1712Sexy babydoll with straps. Length under the buttocks. Flared nightie in glittering pleats, with a large neckline in front and back underlined by a thin band of silk satin. The front and back necklines as well as the straps are adorned with a shimmering scalloped embroidered band.Composition: 55% Polyester, 40%...

    129,17 €

Filter by:

Manufacturer

Block title

Visit our blog

J'accepte
Nuisettes

Nuisettes

Il y a 4 produits.
Afficher 1 - 4 de 4 articles
  • Nuisette Sexy, Sublime En Dentelle, Lise Charmel ACH1213-NO
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Nuisette Sexy, Sublime En Dentelle, Lise Charmel ACH1213-NO
    3179370000006

    SUBLIME EN DENTELLENuisetteNuisette sexy à bretelles fines légèrement évasée sur le bas. Longueur mi-cuisse. Nuisette à bonnet en voile de soie et dentelle. Mise en valeur du dos par un empiècement de broderie incrustée sur du tulle. Finition par un galon dentelle sur le bas de la nuisette.Composition: 53% Soie, 33% Polyamide, 8% Polyester,...

    165,00 €
  • Nuisette Sexy, Tellement Glamour, Lise Charmel ALH1204-SR
    En cours d'approvisionnement : Expédition sous 5 jours ouvrés
    Nuisette Sexy, Tellement Glamour, Lise Charmel ALH1204-SR
    3181290000004

    Collection TELLEMENT GLAMOURNuisette sexyNuisette sexy à bretelles fines légèrement évasée sur le bas. Longueur mi-cuisse. Nuisette en satin de soie élastique, à effet bénitié sur le décolleté devant, qui dévoile une brassière intérieur au feston richement brodé. Le haut du dos est composé d'une découpe brodée festonnée coordonnée au devant, et...

    165,00 €
  • Babydoll, Tellement Glamour, Lise Charmel ALH1704-SR
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Babydoll, Tellement Glamour, Lise Charmel ALH1704-SR
    3181300000000

    Collection TELLEMENT GLAMOURBabydoll sexy en Soie Naturelle.Nuisette sexy à bretelles en soie naturelle.  Longueur sous les fesses. Nuisette en satin de soie élastique, avec une découpe en V sur le décolleté devant, dévoile une broderie multi-fils festonnée.  Le dos est composé d'un empiècement effet dos nue surmonté de broderie...

    157,50 €
  • Babydoll, Nuit Folie, Lise Charmel ALH1712-ND
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Babydoll, Nuit Folie, Lise Charmel ALH1712-ND
    3186970000008

    NUIT FOLIEBabydoll ALH1712Nuisette sexy à bretelles. Longueur sous les fesses. Nuisette évasée en plissé scintillant, avec un grand décolleté devant et dos souligné d'une fine bande de satin de soie. Les décolletés devant et dos ainsi que les bretelles sont ornés d'une bande brodée festonnée scintillante.Composition: 55% Polyester, 40% Fil...

    129,17 €

Filtrer par :

Marque

Dernières tendances

Visitez notre blog