close

refine your search - result BOTTOM OF PAGE

Lou There is 1 product.

  • Oxygène Coton - Nude
    Lou lingerie new collection spring summer 2020 Oxygène Coton - Nude
  • Oxygène - Géométrie
    Lingerie Lou new collection 2020 Oxygène - Géométrie
  • Insoupçonnable - Nude
    Lingerie Lou 2020 - New Insoupconnable collection The invisible line INSOUPCONNABLE is the alliance of comfort and lightness. Association of two stitches: smooth and fancy herringbone spirit in the ready to wear style. This shorty invisible under clothing in timeless cosmetic nude color will be ideal under all your outfits.
  • Oxygène Coton - White
    The famous Lou Paris lingerie brand combines innovation, tradition and fashion for a feeling of maintenance and lightness in everyday life. This flagship line "Oxygène Coton" is reinterpreted in a soft and delicate material: cotton, for ever more comfort and for a modern lingerie with refined and incomparable style. Color: White. (Also available in Black and Floral.)
  • Oxygène - Floral
    This "Oxygen" collection from the famous Lou Paris lingerie brand combines innovation, tradition and fashion for a feeling of support and lightness in everyday life. Thanks to an ultra-fine technical tulle, this lingerie collection does not constrain the body but follows it, emphasizes it and smoothes it. In fact, it combines an innovative tulle Lycra Beauty® smoothing effect with a lace bobbin touch to the touch, for a modern lingerie with refined and incomparable style. Color: Floral. (Also exists in Black and White.)
  • Oxygène - Black
    This "Oxygen" collection from the famous Lou Paris lingerie brand combines innovation, tradition and fashion for a feeling of support and lightness in everyday life. Thanks to an ultra-fine technical tulle, this lingerie collection does not constrain the body but follows it, emphasizes it and smoothes it. Indeed, it combines an innovative Lycra Beauty® tulle smoothing effect with a handmade bobbin lace, for a modern lingerie with a refined and incomparable style. Color: Black. (Also exist in Floral and White).
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item
  • 27,50 € 45,83 € -40% Product available with different options
    Black Friday

    The daily line Graphic Moon combines the transparency of the tulle and the opacity of the mesh. Generously embellished with a graphic embroidery, these panties in mauve blush color is a model of femininity.* Panties* Embroidered side panels* Central part in doubled opaque mesh* Satin elastic band at the waist.* Stretch tulle back...

    27,50 € 45,83 € -40%
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item

J'accepte

Lou  Il y a 1 produit.

  • Absolu - Noir

    Absolu - Noir par Lou

  • Onde Graphique - Midnight

    Onde Graphique - Midnight de la Marque Lou

  • Oxygène Coton - Nude
    Lou lingerie nouvelle collection printemps été 2020 Oxygène Coton - Nude
  • Oxygène - Géométrie
    Lingerie Lou nouvelle collection 2020 Oxygène - Géométrie
  • Insoupçonnable - Nude
    Lingerie Lou 2020 - Nouvelle collection Insoupconnable La ligne invisible INSOUPCONNABLE est l'alliance de confort et de légèreté. Association de deux mailles : lisse et fantaisie esprit chevrons au style prêt à porter. Ce shorty invisble sous les vêtements en coloris nude cosméttique intemporel sera idéal a sous toutes vos tenues.
  • Oxygène Coton - Blanc
    La célèbre marque de lingerie Lou Paris, mêle l'innovation, la tradition et la mode pour une sensation de maintien et de légèreté au quotidien. Cette ligne phare "Oxygène Coton" se voit réinterprétée dans une matière douce et délicate : le coton, pour toujours plus de confort et pour une lingerie moderne au style raffiné et incomparable. Coloris : Blanc. (Existe aussi en Noir et Floral.)
  • Oxygène - Floral
    Cette collection "Oxygène" de la célèbre marque de lingerie Lou Paris, mêle l'innovation, la tradition et la mode pour une sensation de maintien et de légèreté au quotidien. Grâce à un tulle technique ultra-fin, cette collection de lingerie ne contraint pas le corps mais le suit, le souligne et le lisse. En effet elle allie un tulle innovant certifié Lycra Beauty® smoothing effect à un galon en dentelle fuseau au toucher fait main, pour une lingerie moderne au style raffiné et incomparable. Coloris : Floral. (Existe aussi en Noir et Blanc.)
  • Oxygène - Noir
    Cette collection "Oxygène" de la célèbre marque de lingerie Lou Paris, mêle l'innovation, la tradition et la mode pour une sensation de maintien et de légèreté au quotidien. Grâce à un tulle technique ultra-fin, cette collection de lingerie ne contraint pas le corps mais le suit, le souligne et le lisse. En effet elle allie un tulle innovant certifié Lycra Beauty® smoothing effect à un galon en dentelle fuseau au toucher fait main, pour une lingerie moderne au style raffiné et incomparable. Coloris : Noir. (Existe aussi en Floral et Blanc).
Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.
  • 27,50 € 45,83 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    La ligne quotidienne Graphic Moon allie la transparence du tulle et l'opacité de la maille. Généreusement ornée d'une broderie graphique, cette culotte au coloris blush taupé est un modèle de féminité.* Culotte*Empiècements cotés en broderie* Partie centrale devant en maille opaque doublée* Bande élastique satinée à la taille.* Dos en...

    27,50 € 45,83 € -40%
Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.