close

Ringella There are 158 products.

per page
Showing 1 - 36 of 158 items
  • 58,33 € Product available with different options

    Nightdress with lace inserts Japanese style This sweet nightgown has a design with beautiful Japanese flowers. With an exclusive lace insert on the shoulder yoke and a lace finish on the sleeve. The collar is adorned with a V-neckline. Fashionable ruffles can be found on the front yoke. The flowing modal cotton fabric has a particularly soft feel and is...

    58,33 €
  • 62,50 € In Stock

     Nightdress with lace inserts Japanese style This sweet nightgown has a design with beautiful Japanese flowers. With an exclusive lace insert at the neckline and a lace finish on the sleeve. Fashionable ruffles can be found on the front yoke. The flowing modal cotton fabric has a particularly soft feel and is characterized by long-lasting color...

    62,50 €
  • 91,67 € In Stock

    Undressed to tie Japanese style This soft negligee has a design with beautiful Japanese flowers. This wrap-over negligee with trendy cashmere trim is a real eye-catcher. You will be envied for this chic piece. Practically made with two patch pockets. A tie belt regulates the width here. You can just feel good about the viscose and elastane blend. The...

    91,67 €
  • 76,67 € In Stock

    Jacket with shawl collar with drawstring. Hug factor With this trendy shawl collar jacket you have a real cuddly partner. Made of fleece with a waffle look in an animal look, it feels nice and soft and warm. A drawstring with a tie strap regulates the width. Convenient hand pockets complete the outfit. Just put it on and feel good. The material is easy...

    76,67 €
  • 45,83 € In Stock

    Paisley pattern nightdress Fashionable paisley Enchanting nightdress in a paisley design. In the current color scheme, this is a real highlight. The viscose-elastane blend nightgown is extremely comfortable to wear. The skin-friendly fabric is easy to care for and has a long-lasting color shine. Product details Length about 90 cm Round collar Long...

    45,83 €
  • 70,83 € In Stock

    Paisley pattern pajamas Fashionable paisley These trendy pajamas consist of a top with a paisley pattern and plain pants with an elastic waistband. Wide cuffs complete the lower legs. Fashionable knitted cuffs in a ringed look with glitter yarn add to the appeal of the top. The high-quality material made of a viscose-elastane blend guarantees a...

    70,83 €
  • 70,83 € Product available with different options

    Lace-trimmed pajamas Modern elegance Take care of yourself with these chic pajamas. The elastic waist pants are distinguished by the current cashmere design. The plain top with exclusive lace decoration on the shoulder yoke and in the shape of a breast pocket is very fashionable. The smooth viscose and elastane fabric envelops your body in a soft and...

    70,83 €
  • 70,83 € In Stock

    Negligee with tie belt Fashionable paisley The wrap coat with trendy cashmere trim is a real eye-catcher. You will be envied for this chic piece. Practically made with two patch pockets. A tie belt regulates the width here. You can just feel good about the viscose and elastane blend. The material has a beautiful color shine and is extremely comfortable...

    70,83 €
  • 45,83 € In Stock

    Nightdress with spaghetti straps Modern paisley This nightgown with a paisley pattern is a pretty eye-catcher. A contrasting color panel adorns the V-neck. Adjustable spaghetti straps ensure a snug fit. Made from a viscose-elastane blend, the fabric is particularly supple against the skin. The material continues to impress with its lasting color...

    45,83 €
  • 54,17 € In Stock

    Floral pattern nightdress Sea of flowers This long noble nightgown attracts everyone's attention. In a beautiful purple color variant with a floral all-over, the nightgown gives you an incomparably romantic appearance. The slightly dropped viscose and elastane fabric flatters the figure, has a pleasantly soft grip and impresses with its brilliant...

    54,17 €
  • 58,33 € In Stock

    Floral print pajamas Sea of flowers A model that will quickly become a favorite. The trendy floral design of the top is a real eye catcher in this color variant. Combined with long plain pants with an elastic waistband. Comfortable to wear, an ideal companion. The soft blend of viscose and elastane envelops your body in elegant comfort. The material...

    58,33 €
  • 45,83 € In Stock

    Nightdress with button placket. Leo in opal Another must-have this season is an animal print nightgown. Exclusive lace and decorative stitching enchant the neckline. The small satin bow at the end of the button placket attracts attention. Fashionable rolled hems on the sleeves and hem complete the look of the nightgown. The proven, soft cotton single...

    45,83 €
  • 58,33 € Product available with different options

    Pajamas with button placket. Leo in opal Animal print pajamas are also a staple this season. Exclusive lace and decorative stitching enchant the neckline. The small satin bow at the end of the button placket attracts attention. Fashionable rolled hems on the sleeves, hem and pant legs complete the look of the pajamas. The pants are made with an elastic...

    58,33 €
  • 45,83 € In Stock

    Floral pattern nightgown. Cherry blossom dream In the cherry blossom design with a harmonious color scheme, this nightgown is simply stunning. Made with contrasting trims on the neck, sleeves and hem. Small side slits guarantee optimal freedom of movement. The decorative buttons on the shoulder yoke complete the look perfectly. Made from a high quality...

    45,83 €
  • 58,33 € Product available with different options

    Pajamas with floral pattern. Cherry blossom dream In the cherry blossom design with a harmonious color scheme, this pajamas are simply stunning. Made with contrasting trims on neck, sleeves, hem and pant legs. Small side slits ensure optimal freedom of movement for the top. The decorative buttons on the shoulder yoke complete the look perfectly. The...

    58,33 €
  • 54,17 € Product available with different options

    Buttoned nightgown. Elegant With this nightgown, you are in the trend. The current dotted design is a successful story. Classic buttoned cut with satin collar and piping. The small breast pocket with satin piping discreetly attracts attention. The hem is slightly rounded in fashion. Made from a quality single jersey viscose-elastane blend. The material...

    54,17 €
  • 43,75 € 62,50 € -30% Product available with different options
    Black Friday

    Buttoned pajamas. Elegant With these pajamas, you are in the trend. The current dotted design is a successful story. The top is worked in a classic button-down shape with a satin collar and piping border. The small breast pocket with satin piping discreetly attracts attention. The hem is slightly rounded in fashion. The pants have a practical elastic...

    43,75 € 62,50 € -30%
  • 35,00 € In Stock

    Ruffled nightgown. Great moment This adorable design of stars and hearts makes this nightgown something special. With magical ruffles on the sleeve hem for a romantic appearance. A contrasting roll at the neckline and a contrasting button placket set beautiful accents. A fashionable frill as a hem finish completes the look perfectly. The high-quality...

    35,00 €
  • 54,17 € In Stock

    Pajamas with button placket. Great moment This adorable design of stars and hearts makes these pajamas something special. With magical ruffles on the sleeve hem for a romantic appearance. A contrasting roll at the neckline and a contrasting button placket set beautiful accents. The pants have an elastic band at the cuffs and at the ends of the legs. The...

    54,17 €
  • 100,00 € Product available with different options

    Zipped velvet homwear jogging. Cocooning clothes You can really feel at home in this chic home suit. The practical zip-up jacket has a fashionable stand-up collar and side pockets. The pants have elastic cuffs and side pockets. The house suit is ideal for cozy hours at home. Made from comfortable Nicki quality from a viscose-cotton-polyester fabric. The...

    100,00 €
  • 81,67 € Product available with different options

    Buttoned down coat. High hug factor This button-down coat with a collar is something special. The model impresses with its embossed appearance with hearts and is particularly soft and fluffy. Side pockets are essential. A drawstring with an elegant satin ribbon regulates the width individually. Made from a fleece fabric, it will quickly become a...

    81,67 €
  • 54,17 € In Stock

    Exclusive paisley.This chic dress is designed in a trendy cashmere print. With the decorative element on the neckline, it quickly becomes an eye catcher. The clever pleating on the neckline underlines the whole. The fashionable raglan sleeves are decorated with a slit on the upper arm. Made from the best viscose-elastane blend, the fabric is...

    54,17 €
  • 49,17 € In Stock

    Exclusive paisley.This chic dress is designed in a trendy cashmere print. With the decorative element on the neckline, it quickly becomes an eye catcher. The clever pleating on the neckline underlines the whole. Made from the best viscose-elastane blend, the fabric is particularly smooth on the skin. The material impresses with its permanent burst of...

    49,17 €
  • 45,83 € In Stock

    Look Stripes.This magical dress comes in a striped look. The design of the stripes in trendy colors is very successful. The neckline is adorned with a V-neckline with a knotted thread tie. The little pompoms at the end of the tie catch the eye. The soft blend of viscose not only wraps your body in incomparable comfort, but also gives shape stability....

    45,83 €
  • 74,17 € In Stock

    Look Stripes.This magical zipped jacket jogging is presented in a striped look. The design of the stripes in trendy colors is very successful. The neckline is adorned with a small solid color collar with a zip for closure. The soft blend of viscose not only wraps your body in incomparable comfort, but also gives shape stability.Product details...

    74,17 €
  • 40,83 € Product available with different options
  • 45,83 € Product available with different options

    Sweet strawberry season.This summer shorty is something special. The TOP is embellished with a satin ribbon on the collar and armholes. The lace hem adorns the neckline and the insert in a contrasting color. Decorative buttons and a fine satin bow decorate the neckline. The trendy shorts with a strawberry and heart design and will also enchant you...

    45,83 €
  • 45,83 € Product available with different options

    Sweet strawberry season.These adorable pajamas guarantee magical dreams. A polka dot design for the top, embellished with numerous satin ribbon borders and decorative stitching. On the chest there is a pretty pattern with hearts and strawberries, as well as a soft satin bow. The neckline is decorated with delicate lace. The fashionable cropped pants...

    45,83 €
  • 21,58 € 30,83 € -30% In Stock
    Black Friday
  • 32,50 € In Stock

    Modern romance.This nightgown from our lingerie collection is both romantic and seductive. The floral motif is simply fantastic. An exclusive lace border on the neckline is a real eye-catcher. The adjustable spaghetti straps provide an optimal fit. Made from high quality modal cotton, the fabric wraps your body in elegant comfort and guarantees...

    32,50 €
  • 26,25 € 37,50 € -30% Product available with different options
    Black Friday

    Modern romance.The colorful flower pattern is a successful opening for the adorable nightgown. The particularly beautiful look is underlined by fashionable cap sleeves and charming tulle lace on the neckline and sleeves. A clever pleat on the neckline completes everything perfectly. The nightgown convinces with the natural material of cotton and...

    26,25 € 37,50 € -30%
  • 45,83 € In Stock

    Modern romance.The top of the shorty is very trendy in the design with small dots. Exclusive lace embellishes the neckline. The elegant satin bow skillfully reveals the neckline. A nice detail is the decorative stitching on the hem of the sleeve. Combined with shorts in a floral design, the beautiful look is emphasized. This romantic-looking shorty in...

    45,83 €
  • 54,17 € Product available with different options

    Modern romance.This wrap coat from our lingerie collection is designed in a romantic style. The floral motif is simply fantastic. The fashionable ruffle sleeves are a real highlight. A tie belt adjusts the width individually. The side pockets are simply essential. Made of high quality modal cotton, the fabric envelops your body with elegant comfort...

    54,17 €
  • 37,50 € Product available with different options

    Splendor Time.This very long solid orange t-shirt is skillfully set in scene by a brilliant printed pattern with letters on the front. A model from the It's for you collection. The material consists of a viscose-elastane blend of single jersey quality. The fabric is particularly supple on the skin and convinces with its very fashionable color shine....

    37,50 €
Showing 1 - 36 of 158 items

J'accepte

Ringella Il y a 149 produits.

par page
Résultats 1 - 36 sur 149.
  • 70,83 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
  • 58,33 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Chemise de nuit avec empiècements en dentelle Style japonais Cette chemise de nuit douce a un design avec de belles fleurs japonaises. Avec un insert en dentelle exclusif sur l'empiècement d'épaule et une finition en dentelle sur la manche. Le col est orné d'un décolleté en V. Des volants à la mode se trouvent sur l'empiècement avant. Le tissu fluide en...

    58,33 €
  • 62,50 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Chemise de nuit avec empiècements en dentelle Style japonais Cette chemise de nuit douce a un design avec de belles fleurs japonaises. Avec un insert en dentelle exclusif à l'encolure et une finition en dentelle sur la manche. Des volants à la mode se trouvent sur l'empiècement avant. Le tissu fluide en coton modal a un toucher particulièrement doux et...

    62,50 €
  • 91,67 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Désabillé à nouer Style japonais Ce déshabillé doux a un design avec de belles fleurs japonaises. Ce désabillé cache-cœur avec bordure en cachemire tendance est un véritable accroche-regard. Vous serez envié pour cette pièce chic. Pratiquement fait avec deux poches plaquées. Une ceinture à nouer règle ici la largeur. Vous pouvez simplement vous sentir...

    91,67 €
  • 53,67 € 76,67 € -30% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Veste col châle avec cordon de serrage. Facteur câlin Avec cette veste à col châle tendance, vous avez un véritable partenaire câlin. Fabriqué en polaire avec un aspect gaufré dans un aspect animal, il est agréable et doux et chaud. Un cordon de serrage avec une sangle à nouer régule la largeur. Des poches pour les mains pratiques complètent la tenue....

    53,67 € 76,67 € -30%
  • 32,08 € 45,83 € -30% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

     Chemise de nuit à motif cachemire Paisley à la mode Chemise de nuit enchanteresse au design paisley. Dans la palette de couleurs actuelle, c'est un vrai point culminant. La chemise de nuit en mélange viscose-élasthanne est extrêmement confortable à porter. Le tissu doux pour la peau est facile d'entretien et a une brillance de couleur durable....

    32,08 € 45,83 € -30%
  • 70,83 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Pyjama à motif cachemire Paisley à la mode Ce pyjama tendance se compose d'un haut à motif cachemire et d'un pantalon uni avec une ceinture élastique. De larges poignets complètent le bas des jambes. Les poignets tricotés à la mode dans un look annelé avec du fil scintillant ajoutent à l'attrait du haut. Le matériau de haute qualité composé d'un mélange...

    70,83 €
  • 70,83 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Pyjama à finitions en dentelle Élégance moderne Prenez soin de vous avec ce pyjama chic. Le pantalon à taille élastique se distingue par le design cachemire actuel. Le haut uni avec une décoration en dentelle exclusive sur l'empiècement d'épaule et en forme de poche poitrine est très à la mode. Le tissu en viscose lisse et élasthanne enveloppe votre...

    70,83 €
  • 49,58 € 70,83 € -30% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Déshabillé avec ceinture à nouer Paisley à la mode Le manteau cache-cœur avec bordure en cachemire tendance est un véritable accroche-regard. Vous serez envié pour cette pièce chic. Pratiquement fait avec deux poches plaquées. Une ceinture à nouer règle ici la largeur. Vous pouvez simplement vous sentir bien dans le mélange de viscose et d'élasthanne....

    49,58 € 70,83 € -30%
  • 32,08 € 45,83 € -30% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

     Chemise de nuit à bretelles spaghetti Paisley moderne Cette chemise de nuit avec un motif cachemire est un joli accroche-regard. Un panneau de couleur contrastante orne le col en V. Des bretelles spaghetti réglables assurent un ajustement parfait.Fabriqué à partir d'un mélange viscose-élasthanne, le tissu est particulièrement souple sur la...

    32,08 € 45,83 € -30%
  • 37,92 € 54,17 € -30% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Chemise de nuit à motif floral Mer de fleurs Cette chemise de nuit longue maxi noble attire l'attention de tous. Dans une belle variante de couleur parme avec un all-over floral, la chemise de nuit vous donne une apparence incomparablement romantique. Le tissu légèrement tombant en viscose et élasthanne flatte la silhouette, a une prise agréablement...

    37,92 € 54,17 € -30%
  • 40,83 € 58,33 € -30% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Pyjama à imprimé floral Mer de fleurs Un modèle qui deviendra rapidement un favori. La conception florale à la mode du haut est un véritable accroche-regard dans cette variante de couleur. Combiné avec un pantalon long uni avec une ceinture élastique. Confortable à porter, un compagnon idéal. Le doux mélange de viscose et d'élasthanne enveloppe votre...

    40,83 € 58,33 € -30%
  • 45,83 € Rupture de stock

    Chemise de nuit avec patte de boutonnage. Leo en opale Un autre incontournable de cette saison est une chemise de nuit à imprimé animalier. Une dentelle exclusive et une couture décorative enchantent le décolleté. Le petit nœud en satin au bout de la patte de boutonnage attire l'attention. Les ourlets roulés à la mode sur les manches et l'ourlet...

    45,83 €
  • 58,33 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Pyjama avec patte de boutonnage. Leo en opale Le pyjama à imprimé animal est également un incontournable de cette saison. Une dentelle exclusive et une couture décorative enchantent le décolleté. Le petit nœud en satin au bout de la patte de boutonnage attire l'attention. Des ourlets roulés à la mode sur les manches, l'ourlet et les jambes de pantalon...

    58,33 €
  • 45,83 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Chemise de nuit à motif floral. Rêve de fleur de cerisier Dans la conception de fleurs de cerisier avec une palette de couleurs harmonieuse, cette chemise de nuit est tout simplement magnifique. Fabriqué avec des bordures contrastées sur le cou, les manches et l'ourlet. De petites fentes latérales garantissent une liberté de mouvement optimale. Les...

    45,83 €
  • 58,33 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Pyjama à motif floral. Rêve de fleur de cerisier Dans la conception de fleurs de cerisier avec une palette de couleurs harmonieuse, ce pyjama est tout simplement magnifique. Fabriqué avec des bordures contrastées sur le cou, les manches, l'ourlet et les jambes de pantalon. De petites fentes latérales assurent une liberté de mouvement optimale pour le...

    58,33 €
  • 37,92 € 54,17 € -30% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Chemise de nuit boutonnée. Élégant Avec cette chemise de nuit, vous êtes dans la tendance. Le design en pointillé actuel est une histoire de plomb réussie. Coupe classique boutonnée avec col et liseré en satin. La petite poche poitrine avec passepoil en satin attire discrètement l'attention. L'ourlet est légèrement arrondi à la mode. Fabriqué à partir...

    37,92 € 54,17 € -30%
  • 43,75 € 62,50 € -30% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Pyjama boutonné. Élégant Avec ce pyjama, vous êtes dans la tendance. Le design en pointillé actuel est une histoire de plomb réussie. Le haut est travaillé dans une forme boutonnée classique avec un col et une bordure de passepoil en satin. La petite poche poitrine avec passepoil en satin attire discrètement l'attention. L'ourlet est légèrement arrondi...

    43,75 € 62,50 € -30%
  • 35,00 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Chemise de nuit à volant. Grand moment Cette conception adorable d'étoiles et de coeurs fait de cette chemise de nuit quelque chose de spécial. Avec des volants magiques sur l'ourlet des manches pour une apparence romantique. Un rouleau contrastant à l'encolure et une patte de boutonnage contrastée mettent de beaux accents. Un volant à la mode comme...

    35,00 €
  • 54,17 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Pyjama avec patte de boutonnage. Grand moment Cette adorable conception d'étoiles et de coeurs fait de ce pyjama quelque chose de spécial. Avec des volants magiques sur l'ourlet des manches pour une apparence romantique. Un rouleau contrastant à l'encolure et une patte de boutonnage contrastée mettent de beaux accents. Le pantalon a une bande élastique...

    54,17 €
  • 100,00 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Jogging homwear velours à fermeture éclair. Vêtements cocooning Vous pouvez vraiment vous sentir chez vous dans ce costume chic pour la maison. La veste zippée pratique a un col montant à la mode et des poches latérales. Le pantalon a des poignets élastiques et des poches latérales. Le costume de maison est idéal pour des heures agréables à la maison....

    100,00 €
  • 57,17 € 81,67 € -30% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Manteau en duvet boutonné. Facteur de câlin élevé Ce manteau boutonné avec un col est quelque chose de spécial. Le modèle impressionne par son aspect gaufré avec des cœurs et est particulièrement doux et moelleux. Les poches latérales sont indispensables. Un cordon de serrage avec un élégant ruban de satin régule la largeur individuellement. Fabriqué à...

    57,17 € 81,67 € -30%
  • 54,17 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Paisley exclusif.Cette robe chic est conçue dans un imprimé cachemire tendance. Avec l'élément décoratif sur le décolleté, il devient rapidement un accroche-regard. Le plissé astucieux sur l'encolure souligne l'ensemble. Les manches raglantes à la mode sont ornées d'une fente sur le haut du bras. Fabriqué à partir du meilleur mélange...

    54,17 €
  • 49,17 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Paisley exclusif.Cette robe chic est conçue dans un imprimé cachemire tendance. Avec l'élément décoratif sur le décolleté, il devient rapidement un accroche-regard. Le plissé astucieux sur l'encolure souligne l'ensemble. Fabriqué à partir du meilleur mélange viscose-élasthanne, le tissu est particulièrement lisse sur la peau. Le matériau impressionne...

    49,17 €
  • 45,83 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Rayures Regard.Cette robe magique se présente dans un look rayé. Le design des rayures aux couleurs à la mode est très réussi. L'encolure est ornée d'un décolleté en V avec une cravate fil nouée. Les petits pompoms à la fin de la cravate attirent le regard. Le doux mélange de viscose enveloppe non seulement votre corps d'un confort incomparable, mais...

    45,83 €
  • 74,17 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Rayures Regard.Ce jogging veste zippée magique se présente dans un look rayé. Le design des rayures aux couleurs à la mode est très réussi. L'encolure est ornée d'un petit col de couleur unie avec un zip pour fermeture.  Le doux mélange de viscose enveloppe non seulement votre corps d'un confort incomparable, mais donne également la stabilité de...

    74,17 €
  • 40,83 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
  • 45,83 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Saison fraise douce.Ce shorty estival est quelque chose de spécial. Le TOP est agrémentée d'un ruban en satin sur le col et les emmanchures. La dentelle ourlet orne l'encolure et l'insert de couleur contrastée. Des boutons décoratifs et un nœud en satin fin décorent l'encolure. Le short tendance au design fraise et cœur et vous enchantera aussi par...

    45,83 €
  • 45,83 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Saison fraise douce.Cet adorable pyjama garantit des rêves magiques. Un design à pois pour le haut, agrémenté de nombreuses bordures en ruban de satin et de coutures décoratives. Sur la poitrine, il y a un joli motif avec des coeurs et des fraises, ainsi qu'un nœud en satin doux. L'encolure est ornée d'une délicate dentelle. Le pantacourt à la mode...

    45,83 €
  • 62,50 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
  • 21,58 € 30,83 € -30% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde
  • 32,50 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Romance moderne.Cette chemise de nuit de notre collection de lingerie est à la fois romantique et séduisante. Le motif floral est tout simplement fantastique. Une bordure en dentelle exclusive sur l'encolure est un véritable accroche-regard. Les bretelles spaghetti réglables offrent un ajustement optimal. Fabriqué à partir de coton modal de haute...

    32,50 €
  • 26,25 € 37,50 € -30% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Romance moderne.Le motif de fleurs colorées est une ouverture réussie pour l'adorable chemise de nuit. Le look particulièrement beau est souligné par des mancherons à la mode et une charmante dentelle de tulle sur l'encolure et les manches. Un plissé astucieux sur l'encolure complète parfaitement le tout. La chemise de nuit convainc par la matière...

    26,25 € 37,50 € -30%
  • 45,83 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Romance moderne.Le haut du shorty est très tendance dans la conception à petits pois. Une dentelle exclusive embellit l'encolure. L'élégant nœud en satin dévoile habilement le décolleté. Un joli détail est la couture décorative sur l'ourlet de la manche. Combiné avec un short dans un design floral, le beau look est souligné. Ce shorty à l'aspect...

    45,83 €
  • 54,17 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Romance moderne.Ce manteau portefeuille de notre collection de lingerie est conçu dans un style romantique. Le motif floral est tout simplement fantastique. Les manches à volants à la mode sont un vrai point fort. Une ceinture à nouer règle la largeur individuellement. Les poches latérales sont tout simplement indispensables. Fabriqué en coton modal...

    54,17 €
  • 37,50 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Splendeur Time.Ce trés long t-shirt de couleur orange unie est habilement mis en scène par un motif imprimé brillant avec des lettres sur le devant. Un modèle de la collection It's for you. La matière est constituée d'un mélange viscose-élasthanne de qualité jersey simple. Le tissu est particulièrement souple sur la peau et convainc par son éclat de...

    37,50 €
Résultats 1 - 36 sur 149.