close
Spanx

Spanx

There are 21 products.
Spanx by Sarah Blakely
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 items
  • Leggings Capri, Skinny Britches, Spanx 10059R
    Product available with different options
    Capri Leggings, Skinny Britches, Spanx 10059R
    3070790000006

    The Spanx Difference  This ultra-sheer style was developed in tones specifically designed to complement the skin, totally disappearing on body—making them an important primer under even your lightest pair of pants!How to Wear It  Wear this lightweight smoothing base for extra-coverage under any bottom for a perfectly airbrushed look. ...

    60,00 €
  • Leggings Jean Gainant, Ponte, Spanx 20202R
    Product available with different options
    Leggings Jean Gainant, Ponte, Spanx 20202R
    3148040000004

    Spanx Slim BlackThe Perfect Black Pant in 4-Pocket Ankle is your new go-to for any gold outfit. Thanks to-seriously, magical-smoothing ponte fabric and a comfortable, pull-on design, the Ankle 4-Pocket offers a sleek look, a great butt and features functional back pockets, making for a style so flattering, you'll wear them again and again! Best....

    99,17 €
  • Leggings Fake Leather, Camo, 20185R
    Product available with different options
    Leggings Fake Leather, Camo, 20185R
    3118830000002

    "Camo" Leggings from Spanx.Designed with the streamlined power belt, this leggings gives a flat belly and big buttocks. The flattering high gloss fabric is a complementary magnet that guarantees absolute comfort, day and night. High waist model for excellent coverage.Composition: 86% nylon, 15% elastane.Color: Dark Camouflage.

    93,33 €
  • Jean-Ish Leggings, Ankle, Spanx 20018R
    Product available with different options
    Jean-Ish Leggings, Ankle, Spanx 20018R-WHITE
    3135770000008

    Jean-Ish leggings from Spanx.These leggings are designed so that it looks like jeans, very comfortable, thanks to its integrated slim fit, this leggings puts at ease and confidence while traveling.Composition: Body: 69% cotton, 26% polyester, 5% elastane. Lining: 57% elastane, 43% nylon.Color: White.

    82,50 €
  • Leggings Velours, Velvet, Spanx 2070
    Product available with different options
    Velvet Leggings, Velvet, Spanx 2070
    3087150000002

    Designed with a wide shaping waistband and figure-flattering velvet fabric, these leggings keep you completely smooth. You’ll get all of the comfort of a legging + a going-out ready look perfect for the season!The slim’s built in – shaping waistbandVelvet fabric offers a body-skimming fit, flattering coverage and a super comfortable feelCare...

    82,50 €
  • Leggings Velvet, Shine, Spanx 20188R
    Product available with different options
    Leggings Velvet, Shine, Spanx 20188R
    3118810000008

    Leggings "Shine" from Spanx.Designed with the Power belt and velvet fabric that flatters the silhouette, this leggings keeps you comfortable on all occasions. High waist model for excellent coverage. Soft, velvety fabric that offers a slim fit, flattering coverage and a feeling of extreme comfort.Composition: 94% nylon, 6% elastane.Color:...

    93,33 €
  • Leggings Faux Cuir, Leggings, Spanx 20246R
    In Stock
    Leggings Faux Cuir, Leggings, Spanx 20246R
    3148030000007

    Slim-fit leggings from SPANX® in faux leather look with a shiny, iridescent green-blue sheen. The high waist and the sim-fit shape wit flattering seams highlight your feminine curves and provides a shaping effect at the same time. Superb comfort and perfect for layering! - High-waist, wide, double-layered waistband - Long skinny legs  -...

    99,17 €
  • Slip, Undie-Tectable, Spanx SP0215
    In Stock
    Slimmimg Briefs, Undie-Tectable, Spanx SP0215
    3056030000005

    Looking for a nice rear view? Get your butt in Undie-tectable. These undies solve all of your V.P.L (Visible Panty Lines) woes and are totally invisible under clothes. Elastic-free edges and a bonded waistband make these next-to-nothing panties truly Undie-tectable.Features:-Elastic-free edges mean no Visible Panty Lines-Luxurious microfibre offers...

    24,17 €
  • Slip Dentelle, Undie-Tectable, Spanx SP0415
    In Stock
    Slimming Lace Briefs, Dentelle, Undie-Tectable, Spanx SP0415
    3056040000002

    Looking for a nice rear view? Get your butt in Undie-tectable. These undies solve all of your V.P.L. (Visible Panty Lines) woes and are totally invisible under clothes. Elastic-free edges and a bonded waistband make these next-to-nothing panties truly Undie-tectable.How to Wear ItSits just below the belly button with moderate rear coverage – wear under...

    24,17 €
  • Suit Your Fancy High-Waisted Thong, Spanx 10196R-CHAMP
    Sale!
    Out of stock
    Suit Your Fancy High-Waisted Thong, Spanx 10196R-CHAMP
    3136880000001

    Suit Your Fancy High-Waisted Thong is the ultimate shaping solution for when you’re getting glam! The lightweight, shaping fabric offers a flat tummy and smooth sides, while our Comfort Crack™ design ensures 24/7 comfort and no panty lines.

    75,00 €
  • Culotte Taille Haut, On Core, Spanx SS1815
    Product available with different options
    High Brief, On Core, Spanx SS1815
    3052160000007

    The Spanx DifferenceLooking for total transformation? You’re in the right place. This sculpting shaper is lightweight and powerful, featuring fully bonded front-panels for a tabletop flat stomach and edge-bonded side panels for comfortable squeeze-free slimming. Slimming LevelSCULPTHow to Wear ItWear this shaper under skirts and dresses (of any hemline!)...

    57,50 €
  • Slip Ventre Plat, Everyday Shaping Panties, Spanx SS0715
    In Stock
    Control Brief, Everyday Shaping Panties, Spanx SS0715
    3070800000002

    The Spanx Difference We read your mind...comfy shaping for your tummy and behind! We made this Brief for when you've got a great outfit and need a little bit of support, but don't want to wear a shaper. Everyday Shaping Panties provide just enough shaping to keep you confident and in control all day. Slimming Level Shape: A Firm HugHow to...

    20,00 €
  • Culotte Haute Dentelle, Undie-Tectable, Spanx SP0515
    Product available with different options
    Lace High Pants, Undie-Tectable, Spanx SP0515
    3087170000006

    Features Eliminate panty lines in this light control hipster Comfort bonded waistband smoothes the tummy No-show lace offers next-to-nothing feel 6.5" modest rise; measurement taken from size M Luxurious stretch microfiber and lace with cotton panelMaterials : as specified by the manufacturerFabric: 78% Nylon, 22% Spandex....

    24,17 €
  • Girl Short, Shape My Day, Spanx SS7215
    Product available with different options
    Girl Short, Shape My Day, Spanx SS7215
    3052150000000

    The Spanx DifferenceLooking for total transformation? You’re in the right place. This sculpting shaper is lightweight and powerful, featuring fully bonded front-panels for a tabletop flat stomach and edge-bonded side panels for comfortable squeeze-free slimming. Slimming LevelSCULPTHow to Wear ItWear this shaper under skirts and dresses (of any hemline!)...

    44,17 €
  • Panty Taille Haute, On Core, Spanx SS1915
    Product available with different options
  • Collant 20D Panty Gainant, Shaping Sheers, Spanx 913
    Product available with different options
    20D Tights Sheathing Panty, Shaping Sheers, Spanx 913
    3054960000003

    SPANX 913 You've got the power! This hosiery shaper tames your tummy and trims your thighs with a comfortable yet powerful panel while giving you whistle-worthy legs!Shapewear has glamorous sheer legs have a super-sleek finish that prevents static cling. Amped up, SUPER tummy-taming panel whittles your waist, trims your tummy and slims your hips....

    25,00 €
  • Sheathing Lace Body, Spotlight On Lace, Spanx 10119R-MAL
    Product available with different options
    Sheathing Lace Body, Spotlight On Lace, Spanx 10119R-MAL
    3118820000005

    "Spotlight On Lace" Body by Spanx.Designed with a graduated mesh that targets the belly, this impeccable combination is a lingerie that offers the softest and lightest shape possible.Soft lace for a comfortable fit. Without reinforcement or padding for total comfort. Adjustable and convertible braces - to wear in 5 ways. The cotton gusset...

    60,83 €
  • Body Gainant Dentelle, Spotlight On Lace, Spanx 10119R
    Product available with different options
    Sheathing Lace Body, Spotlight On Lace, Spanx 10119R
    3093360000008

    FeaturesGorgeous lace and mesh medium control bodysuitTargeted tummy-shaping panel provides a flawless finishTotal comfort thanks no wires and no paddingFit-flexible stretch cups accommodate cup sizes A-GEliminate lines with the smooth flat laceCustomize the fit with fully adjustable, stretch strapsStraps can be worn up to 5...

    60,83 €
  • Body Shapewear , BodySuit, Spanx 10010R
    Product available with different options
    Body Shapewear , BodySuit, Spanx 10010R
    3064270000006

    The Spanx Difference The best base layer! Thinstincts is back and better than ever. An updated take on a fan-favorite, we re-engineered this style with added performance features like breathability, wicking and absorbency—the perfect lightweight layering piece! Support Level SMOOTHHow to Wear It This lightweight, smoothing bodysuit is the...

    60,83 €
  • Open-Bust Catsuit, Spanx 10010R
    Product available with different options
    Open-Bust Catsuit, Spanx 10010R
    3135740000007

    Open-bust catsuit from Spanx.This elegant catsuit adapts to all morphologies. Lightweight, single-layer formation ensures breathability and easy layering. Perfect for all occasions of occasion.Composition: 67% Nylon, 33% Elastane.Color: Beige.

    82,50 €
  • String Taille Haute, Undie-Tectable, Spanx SP0115
    Product available with different options
    Hight Thong, Undie-Tectable, Spanx SP0115
    3052220000008

    Looking for a nice rear view? Get your butt in Undie-tectable. These undies solve all of your V.P.L (Visible Panty Lines) woes and are totally invisible under clothes. Elastic-free edges and a bonded waistband make these next-to-nothing panties truly Undie-tectable.Features:-Elastic-free edges mean no Visible Panty Lines-Luxurious microfibre offers...

    24,17 €

J'accepte

Catalogue

Spanx Il y a 19 produits.

Résultats 1 - 19 sur 19.
  • 99,17 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    Le pantalon noir parfait à la cheville à 4 poches est idéal pour toutes les tenues dorées. Grâce à son tissu ponte soyeux et à son lissage magique et à son design confortable à enfiler, la Ankle 4-Pocket offre un look élégant, un superbe derrière et des poches arrière fonctionnelles, pour un style si flatteur que vous pourrez les porter encore et encore!...

    99,17 €
  • 93,33 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    Leggings "Camo" de Spanx.Conçu avec la ceinture de puissance profilée, ce leggings donne un ventre plat et de grandes fesses.  Le tissu haute brillance flatteur est un aimant complémentaire qui garantit un confort absolu, jour et nuit.  Modèle à taille haute pour une excellente couverture.Composition: 86% nylon, 15% élasthanne....

    93,33 €
  • 82,50 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    Leggings Jean-Ish de Spanx.Ce legging est conçu pour qu'il ressemble à un jean, très confortable, grâce à sa coupe slim intégrée, ce leggings met à l'aise et en confiance pendant tous déplacements.Composition :  Corps : 69% coton, 26% polyester, 5% élasthanne.  Doublure : 57% élasthanne, 43% nylon.Couleur : Blanc.

    82,50 €
  • 82,50 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    Conçu avec une ceinture de taille large et un tissu de velours, ce leggings assure un maintien parfait. Très confortable et seduisant. Composition selon indication du fabricant : 94% de nylon, 6% de spandex / élasthanneSoins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux consignes...

    82,50 €
  • 93,33 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    Leggings  "Shine" de Spanx.Conçus avec la ceinture de force Power et un tissu de velours qui flatte la silhouette, ce leggings garde à l'aise en toutes occasions.  Modèle à taille haute pour une excellente couverture. Tissu doux et velouté qui offre une coupe ajustée, une couverture flatteuse et une sensation de confort extrême....

    93,33 €
  • 99,17 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
  • 24,17 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Culotte gainante pour ventre plat Gaine ventre plat qui corrige la taille et les poignées d'amour Bande étroite à l'avant pour un ventre plus plat Reste bien en place Gaine ventre plat avec renforts spéciaux à l'arrière pour relever les fesses La tension du tissu amincit la taille et les courbes des hanches Culotte gainante très confortable et...

    24,17 €
  • 24,17 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Culotte gainante sexy pour ventre plat Gaine ventre plat qui corrige la taille et les poignées d'amour Bande étroite à l'avant pour un ventre plus plat Reste bien en place Gaine ventre plat avec renforts spéciaux à l'arrière pour relever les fesses La tension du tissu amincit la taille et les courbes des hanches Culotte gainante très confortable et...

    24,17 €
  • 75,00 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Suit Your Fancy High -highed Thong est la solution de mise en forme ultime pour les moments glamour! Le tissu léger et ajusté offre un ventre plat et des côtés lisses, tandis que notre conception Comfort Crack ™ assure un confort 24h / 24, 7j / 7 et ne laisse aucune trace du string.

    75,00 €
  • 57,50 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    Culotte gainante pour ventre plat Gaine ventre plat qui corrige la taille et les poignées d'amour Bande étroite à l'avant pour un ventre plus plat Reste bien en place Gaine ventre plat avec renforts spéciaux à l'arrière pour relever les fesses La tension du tissu amincit la taille et les courbes des hanches Culotte gainante très confortable et...

    57,50 €
  • 20,00 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Ceinture de mise en forme cachée - juste assez de contrôle pour chaque jourInvisible sous les vêtements grâce à la couture minimaleDes fils doux et transparents conforment le contour du corpsConçu pour rester en placeOuverture plate de jambe = garantie sans wedgie!ImportéComposition selon indication du fabricant :  90% Nylon,...

    20,00 €
  • 24,17 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    Sting Taille Haute gainant pour ventre plat Gaine ventre plat qui corrige la taille et les poignées d'amour Bande étroite à l'avant pour un ventre plus plat Reste bien en place Gaine ventre plat avec renforts spéciaux à l'arrière pour relever les fesses La tension du tissu amincit la taille et les courbes des hanches Culotte gainante très...

    24,17 €
  • 24,17 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    Culotte discrète, sans marquage couture, ceinture taille confortable, sensation légèretéLuxueuse microfibre stretch et dentelle avec panneau de cotonComposition selon indication du fabricant : Tissu: 78% nylon, 22% spandex. Gousset: 100% coton.Soins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer...

    24,17 €
  • 44,17 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    Short gainante pour ventre plat Short ventre plat qui corrige la taille et les poignées d'amour Bande étroite à l'avant pour un ventre plus plat Reste bien en place Shorte ventre plat avec renforts spéciaux à l'arrière pour relever les fesses La tension du tissu amincit la taille et les courbes des hanches Short gainante très confortable...

    44,17 €
  • 25,00 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Finition ultra-lisse Ventre plat Très confortable Gousset en contonj pour confort Peut se porter comme sous-vêtement Composition selon indication du fabricant : 85% Nylon, 15% Spandex Soins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux consignes d’entretien figurant sur l’étiquette tissu du produit.

    25,00 €
  • 60,83 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    Body "Spotlight On Lace" de Spanx.Conçue avec une maille graduée qui cible le ventre, cette combinaison impeccable est une lingerie qui offre la forme la plus douce et la plus légère possible.Dentelle douce pour un ajustement confortable. Sans renfort ni rembourrage pour un confort total. Bretelles ajustables et convertibles - à porter de 5...

    60,83 €
  • 60,83 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    Superbe body en maille dentelle et mailleConfort total , et sensation légèretéLes bonnets extensibles s'adaptent aux tailles de gobelets A-GPersonnalisez l'ajustement avec des sangles extensibles entièrement ajustablesLes sangles peuvent être portées jusqu'à 5 fois avec la fonction J-crochetMaille extensible semi-transparente et...

    60,83 €
  • 60,83 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    Body gainant, très léger et confortableIl lisse et maintien parfaitement votre corps.Invisible sous pantalons, robes,  jupes ….Matière en microfibres permet la respirabilitéEntièrement élastique sans aucun pincementBretelles réglables pour un ajustement afinéComposition selon indication du fabricant:Corps : 57 %...

    60,83 €
  • 82,50 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    Catsuit buste ouvert de Spanx.Ce catsuit élégant s'adapte à toutes les morphologies. Léger, la formation d'une seule couche assure la respirabilité et la superposition facile. Parfait pour tous les moments d’occasion.Composition : 67% Nylon, 33% Elastane.Couleur : Beige.

    82,50 €
Résultats 1 - 19 sur 19.