close

Prima Donna There are no products in this category.

  • Deauville - Cinnamon
    PrimaDonna Deauville in Cinnamon colourway is a warm rusty tone. Trendy and gentle on your complexion
  • Palace Garden - Reptile
    Palace Garden in Reptile color is an animal print in warm tones of a Saharan sunset. Reptile is a trendy animal print featuring dark green and ocher hues for a bold and luxurious look.
  • Palace Garden - Charbon
    Palace Garden in Charcoal is a floral print in warm sunset tones. Oriental chic style in all its glory! Prima Donna offers an unmatched blend of style, fashion and phenomenal fit! This elegant lingerie for larger cups will make you radiate confidence and femininity.
  • Deauville - Heather Blue
    Deauville emblematic collection of Prima Donna creates a new tender and ultra feminine color "Heather Blue" Heather Blue is an ultra soft sky blue
  • Beach : Oasis - Black...
    For a fresh and modern look! Black Cactus is an abstract and vivid print on a dark background. Strong, comfortable and sophisticated. Elegant and rebellious, this is how to define this new collection with an abstract print.
  • Albizia - Blue Bell
    New collection Albizia - Blue Bell Prima Donna
  • Beach : Holiday - Bleu...
    Prima Donna Swim Beach : Holiday - Bleu Nocturne
  • Beach : Holiday -Olive
    Prima donna swim Beach : Holiday - Dark Olive
  • Beach : Holiday -Rouge
    New Timeless Beach collection. Swimsuit offered in a resistant solid mesh, with elegant cutouts. Chic, Simple but sophisticated: These 3 different colors will bring out the deep radiance of your complexion.
  • Plume - Pêche Précieuse
    Prima donna lingerie new collection 2020 Plume - Pêche Précieuse
  • Nyssa - Indigofera
    Prima Donna new collection Nyssa - Indigofera
  • Beach : Sahara -...
    New collection swimsuit bikini prima donna swim Beach : Sahara - Poivre red
  • Sophora - Noir
    New collection Prima Donna Sophora Black lingerie 2020
  • Beach : Casablanca -...
    New collection 2020 beachwear swimsuit Prima Donna Casablanca
  • Alara - Patina
    With the "Alara" collection from Prima Donna lingerie brand, specialist of deep cups, reveal your beauty! Light, it combines a sexy look with excellent support. The preformed cups enhance the chest. The transparent fabric and the all-over embroidery give an extremely sophisticated look. Comfort assured under all outfits!
  • Madison - Mango
    Prima Donna lingerie new collection 2020 Madison - Mango
  • Beach : Sirocco - Pink...
    Beach : Sirocco - Pink Paradise A magnificent collection of swimsuits signed PRIMA DONNA SWIM, the "SIROCCO" floral pink model.
  • Beach : Mogador - Bleu...
    Prima Donna Swim swimsuit - New collection Mogador
  • Every Woman - Pink Blush
    With its "Every Woman" lingerie collection, the brand of deep cups, Prima Donna, reinvents simplicity. To feel good in one's lingerie is to feel good in one's body. That's why PrimaDonna has launched this collection of must-have models designed to be worn with any outfit. Completely smooth, lingerie adorns vaunt a fitted cut that comes to fit the shapes and flatter all silhouettes. Thanks to their breathable material, the bras offer a pleasant feeling of lightness when wearing, ideal for hot summer days. Thanks to a smooth seamless cut, a fine material like a second skin, but also removable straps with golden details that do not slip, leave no demarcation and it is also possible to cross in the back, "Every Woman "wants to be a sober and elegant lingerie, to wear without moderation! Color: Pink Blush.
  • Every Woman - Ginger
    With its "Every Woman" lingerie collection, the brand of deep cups, Prima Donna, reinvents simplicity. To feel good in one's lingerie is to feel good in one's body. That's why PrimaDonna has launched this collection of must-have models designed to be worn with any outfit. Completely smooth, lingerie adorns vaunt a fitted cut that comes to fit the shapes and flatter all silhouettes. Thanks to their breathable material, the bras offer a pleasant feeling of lightness when wearing, ideal for hot summer days. Thanks to a smooth seamless cut, a fine material like a second skin, but also removable straps with golden details that do not slip, leave no demarcation and it is also possible to cross in the back, "Every Woman "wants to be a sober and elegant lingerie, to wear without moderation! Color: Ginger.
  • Summer - Moonrock
    Lingerie Prima Donna Summer Moonrock
  • Baboushka - Jungle
    Private sale Lingerie Prima Donna Baboushka Jungle With Baboushka, the brand focuses on seduction and offers a collection of products that are as luxurious as they are irresistible. The delicate lace is accompanied by a bright floral embroidery with yarns brilliantly brilliant. A fringed lace dresses with subtlety and completes a bold look.
  • Candle Light - Wenge
    Private sale Lingerie Prima Donna Candle light Wenge A soft tulle finely embroidered for a feeling of incomparable well-being. With its generous embroidery and surprising graphic pattern, this trendy collection perfectly combines elegance and comfort.
  • Gracious - Améthyste
    Private sale Prima donna First Woman Gracious Precious Amethiste Lingerie Lingerie Prima Donna Gracious Amethyst A collection that is distinguished by its extreme softness and that combines the curves of the woman with lust. A floral print with sequined details adds a touch of delicacy to the whole. Small knot and pretty flowers with very worked finishes are finely embroidered.
  • Candle Light - Powder...
    Private sale Prima Donna Candle Light Gray Powder Lingerie The women's Candle Light collection from the lingerie brand, Prima Donna deep cups specialist, presents a perfect combination of stunning graphic print and rich embroidery. Prima Donna's Candle Light women's collection features young and trendy underwear styles. You will succumb to the three shapes of bras, including the underwired bra available up to cap I, the four shapes of briefs and the lovely body!
  • Beach : Hollywood -...
    "Hollywood" a line with very feminine retro cuts and the charming motif of the sixties. To dive into the water like a diva or wander like a movie star on the beach. The geometric print made of advantageous stripes for a slim silhouette with warm colors. Very elegant.
  • Beach : Nevada -...
    Head to the tropics with the "Nevada" bath collection from the Prima Donna Swim deep cup brand. Its soft tones and its palm pattern print will transport you to an exotic and peaceful world! In addition, each model is very comfortable and provides excellent support throughout the year.
  • Deauville : White,...
    Deauville lingerie range by Prima Donna deep cups brand, unequalled comfort and an elegant look – Deauville is the best-selling PrimaDonna series. Its fit is legendary, while the timeless design appeals to women of all ages.
  • Perle : Milk Coffee,...
    Perle is a unique blend of timeless design and unsurpassed figure-shaping. Its soft materials that allow the skin to breathe usher in a new generation of shapewear. Light, elegant and comfortable – just how figure-fixing lingerie should always be. Three basic but perfectly complementary colours no lingerie drawer can be without: pure Natural (NAT), chic Charcoal (CHB) and Caffé Latte (CAL), a timeless nude.
  • Madison : Blanc,...
    Madisson Collection of Prima Donna Brand
  • Satin : Cognac,...
    Satin has been a bestseller for more than 15 years. What makes this series so comfortable? The light but firm fabric and the superior tailoring, which creates a natural, curvaceous bust. Satin is always available in Black, Natural (off-white) and Cognac (light nude). This summer also in Patine, a chic nude.
  • Soie Belle
    Prima Donna and its timeless line "Soie Belle" is the must-have of the season to embellish the silhouette in a very elegant way.
  • Prima Donna Discount
    Prima Donna Discount

J'accepte

Prima Donna Il n'y a pas de produits dans cette catégorie.

  • Delight - Framboise

    PRIMADONNA DELIGHT ici en couleur framboise nous apporte une explosion de couleur estivale.

  • Deauville - Silky Tan

    Deauville - Silky Tan

  • Deauville - Cinnamon
    PrimaDonna Deauville en coloris Cinnamon est un ton rouille chaud. Tendance et doux pour votre teint
  • Palace Garden - Reptile
    Palace Garden en coloris Reptile est un imprimé animaler aux tons chauds d'un coucher du soleil saharien. Reptile est un imprimé animalier tendance affichant un vert foncé et des teintes ocre pour une allure audacieuse et luxueuse.
  • Palace Garden - Charbon
    Palace Garden en coloris Charbon est un imprimé fleuri aux tons chauds du coucher de soleil. Le style oriental chic dans toute sa splendeur ! Prima Donna offre un mélange inégalé de style, de mode et de coupe phénoménale! Cette lingerie élégante pour bonnets plus grands vous fera rayonner de confiance et de féminité.
  • Deauville - Heather Blue
    Deauville collection emblématique de Prima Donna crée un nouveau coloris tendre et ultra féminin "Heather Blue" Heather Blue est un bleu ciel ultradoux
  • Beach : Oasis - Black...
    Pour un look frais et moderne ! Black Cactus est un imprimé abstrait et vif sur un fond sombre. Fort, confortable et sophistiqué .Élégant et rebelle, voilà comment définir cette nouvelle collection à l'imprimé abstrait.
  • Albizia - Blue Bell
    New Collection prima donna 2020 Albizia - Blue Bell
  • Beach: Holiday - Bleu...
    Prima Donna Swim Beach : Holiday - Bleu Nocturne
  • Beach : Holiday -Olive
    Prima donna swim Beach : Holiday - Dark Olive
  • Beach : Holiday -Rouge
    Nouvelle collection Beach Intemporelle. Maillot de bain proposé dans une maille unie résistante, avec des découpes élégantes. Chic, Simple mais sophistiquées : Ces 3 differentes couleurs feront ressortir à merveille l’éclat profond de votre teint.
  • Plume - Pêche Précieuse
    Prima donna lingerie nouvelle collection 2020 Plume - Pêche Précieuse
  • Nyssa - Indigofera
    Prima Donna nouvelle collection Nyssa - Indigofera
  • Beach : Sahara -...
    Nouvelle collection maillot de bain prima donna swim Beach : Sahara - Poivre Rouge
  • Sophora - Noir
    Nouvelle collection Prima Donna Sophora Noir lingerie 2020
  • Beach : Casablanca -...
    Nouvelle collection 2020 maillot de bain Prima Donna Casablanca
  • Alara - Patine
    Avec la collection "Alara" de la marque de lingerie Prima Donna, spécialiste des bonnets profonds, révélez votre beauté ! Légère, elle conjugue une allure sexy avec un excellent maintien. Les bonnets préformés rehaussent la poitrine. Le tissu transparent et la broderie en all-over confèrent un look extrêmement sophistiquée. Confort assuré sous toutes les tenues !
  • Beach : Sirocco - Pink...
    Beach : Sirocco - Pink Paradise Une magnifique collection signé PRIMA DONNA SWIM, le model " SIROCCO " florale pink.
  • Beach : Mogador - Bleu...
    Prima Donna Swim maillot de bain - Nouvelle collection Mogador
  • Every Woman - Pink Blush
    Avec sa collection de lingerie "Every Woman", la marque de bonnets profonds Prima Donna réinvente la simplicité. Se sentir bien dans sa lingerie, c’est se sentir bien dans son corps. Voilà pourquoi PrimaDonna a lancé cette collection de modèles incontournables imaginés pour se porter avec n’importe quelle tenue. Complètement lisses, les parures lingerie vantent une coupe ajustée qui vient épouser les formes et flatter toutes les silhouettes. Grâce à leur matière respirante, les soutiens-gorge offre une agréable sensation de légèreté au porter, idéal pour les chaudes journées d’été. Grâce à une coupe lisse sans couture, une matière fine comme une seconde peau, mais aussi des bretelles amovibles aux détails dorés qui ne glissent pas, ne laissent pas de démarcation et qu’il est possible aussi de croiser dans le dos, "Every Woman" se veut une lingerie sobre et élégante, à porter sans modération ! Coloris : Pink Blush.
  • Every Woman - Ginger
    Avec sa collection de lingerie "Every Woman", la marque de bonnets profonds Prima Donna réinvente la simplicité. Se sentir bien dans sa lingerie, c’est se sentir bien dans son corps. Voilà pourquoi PrimaDonna a lancé cette collection de modèles incontournables imaginés pour se porter avec n’importe quelle tenue. Complètement lisses, les parures lingerie vantent une coupe ajustée qui vient épouser les formes et flatter toutes les silhouettes. Grâce à leur matière respirante, les soutiens-gorge offre une agréable sensation de légèreté au porter, idéal pour les chaudes journées d’été. Grâce à une coupe lisse sans couture, une matière fine comme une seconde peau, mais aussi des bretelles amovibles aux détails dorés qui ne glissent pas, ne laissent pas de démarcation et qu’il est possible aussi de croiser dans le dos, "Every Woman" se veut une lingerie sobre et élégante, à porter sans modération ! Coloris : Ginger.
  • Baboushka - Jungle
    Vente privée Lingerie Prima Donna Baboushka Jungle Avec Baboushka, la marque met l'accent sur la séduction et propose une collection de produits tout autant luxueux qu'irrésistibles. La dentelle délicate s'accompagne d'une broderie florale lumineuse aux fils savoureusement brillants. Une dentelle frangée habille avec subtilité et complète un look audacieux.
  • Beach : Hollywood -...
    "Hollywood" une ligne aux coupes rétro très féminines et au charmant motif des années soixante. Pour plonger dans l'eau comme une diva ou se promener comme une star de cinéma sur la plage. L'impression géométrique faite de rayures avantageuses pour une silhouette mince aux couleurs chaudes. Très élégant.
  • Beach : Nevada -...
    Direction les tropiques avec la collection de bain "Nevada" de la marque de bonnets profonds Prima Donna Swim. Ses tons doux et son imprimé à motifs palmiers vous transporteront à coup sur dans un univers exotique et paisible ! De plus, chaque modèle est très confortable et apporte un excellent maintien tout au long de l'année.
  • Deauville : Blanc,...
    Deauville, déclinée en 4 couleurs permanentes (Blanc, Naturel, Café au Lait et Noir) est la série la mieux vendue chez PrimaDonna, un succès qu'elle doit autant à son incomparable confort qu'à son look élégant. Sa qualité de maintien est légendaire et son design intemporel séduit les femmes de tous âges. La broderie exécutée en deux tons subtilement contrastés et l'élégante bretelle parent la silhouette d'une grande distinction et d'une grande légèreté, même dans les grandes tailles de bonnet. Aussi chic mais moins dur que le noir et parfait dans le style boudoir branché: Moonrock. La broderie en vieux rose romantique se déploie sur un fond gris-brun flatteur.
  • Perle : Café au Lait,...
    Perle combine de manière unique et optimale concept intemporel et effet modelant. Avec ses matières douces qui laissent respirer la peau, cette série représente la lingerie sculptante de dernière génération. Légèreté, élégance et confort: les qualités d'une lingerie sculptante digne de ce nom. Trois couleurs de base qui ne peuvent manquer dans votre tiroir lingerie et qui se complètent parfaitement: Naturel (NAT), toujours sobre, Charbon (CHB), toujours chic, et Caffe Latte (CAL), toujours intemporel.
  • Madison : Blanc, Café...
    Collection Permanente "Madisson" de la Marque Prima Donna est déclinée en 4 couleurs permanentes (Blanc, Naturel, Café au Lait et Noir)
  • Satin : Cognac,...
    Cela fait plus de 15 ans que Satin est un best-seller. Le confort de cette collection est dû à la matière, légère mais résistante, et à la qualité des coupes, qui offrent à la poitrine un galbe rond et naturel. Satin est disponible en permanence en Noir, Naturel (blanc cassé) et Cognac (chair clair). Disponible cet été aussi en Patine, un coloris chair et chic.
  • Soie Belle
    Prima Donna et son indémodable ligne "soie Belle" est le must-have de la saison pour embellir la silhouette de manière très élégante.
  • Prima Donna Discount
    Prima Donna Discount