close
Body

Body

There are 46 products.
Showing 1 - 36 of 46 items
  • Body, Révélation, Epure de Lise Charmel PCP4103_CS
    Delivered within 4 days
    Body, Révélation, Epure de Lise Charmel PCP4103_CS
    3057810000000

    Materials : as specified by the manufacturer Care: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.

    74,17 €
  • Jupe avec Accroche au Soutien-Gorge, Odette, Parah 3272
    Cyber Week
    Product available with different options
    Jupe avec Accroche au Soutien-Gorge, Odette, Parah 3272
    3067450000001

    Care: As each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the fabric label of the product.All our items are checked in our shops in Nice and Menton before shipment. As a matter of hygiene, sexy lingerie items are not returned or exchanged.Retouched photos.

    77,08 € -50% 154,17 €
  • Body Dentelle Armature, Amourette 300BSW, 10152690_PERM
    Delivered within 4 days
    Lace Wire Body, Amourette 300BSW, 10152690_PERM
    3071860000001

    This exquisite Triumph body from the Amourette 300 line stylishly sets off your feminine curves to dramatic effect.With a deep plunge and exquisite scalloped trimTransparent stretch lace all-over, with lined centre panel at front and backLightweight, yet stable 3D shaper wires for ultimate supportNarrow stretch hem on leg openings with...

    83,25 €
  • Body, Satin, Prima Donna 0461330_PERM
    Delivered within 4 days
    Body, Satin, Prima Donna 0461330_PERM
    3042780000006

    Low-key but elegant figure-fixing body with underwires and preformed cups, with smooth finish all over. This body with underwires and preformed cups shapes buttocks, waist and breasts. The body is in very sturdy fabric that lightly smooths away minor imperfections around tummy and waist. The low leg opening shapes the buttocks and ensures they are...

    100,00 €
  • Body, Jane, Marie-Jo 0401336_PERM
    Delivered within 4 days
    Body, Jane, Marie-Jo 0401336_PERM
    3091820000001

    The body has a sexy hotpants line. The embroidery runs abundantly over the hips to the buttocks. The foam cups give the bust a gorgeous, round shape. Fine embroidery adorns the upper edge and ensures the bra hugs the skin. Creates a streamlined figure with no visible lines under your clothes.Materials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each...

    120,75 €
  • Body, Fabiana, Xo Luxory 3837/E255
    Product available with different options
    Body, Fabiana, Xo Luxory
    3111020000004

    Transparent tulle bodysuit combined with elegant pleated inserts. A beautiful cut to sublimate your sensual curvesThis product is considered as a Sexy product *.* For a question of hygiene, Accessories, Sexy Lingerie, Stockings, Tights, Perfumes are not taken back or exchanged.

    58,29 €
  • Body, Tom, Marie Jo L'aventure 0420826_PERM
    Delivered within 4 days
  • Body, Naemi, Hanro 072377-0019
    Cyber Week
    Product available with different options
    Body, Naemi, Hanro 072377-0019
    3092000000002

    Body from the collection "Naemi" from Hanro.This extraordinary piece of linen is made of simple jersey made of elastic polyamide. The pattern with fine stripes is a sensation and gives the body a certain retro charm. The different lines fascinate and skilfully complement the very comfortable body.Composition: 78% polyamide, 22% elastaneBlack...

    59,50 € -40% 99,17 €
  • Body, Megan, Pierre Mantoux 18AI3200
    Product available with different options
    Body, Megan, Pierre Mantoux 18AI3200
    3119990000000

    "Megan" body from Pierre Mantoux.Composition: 85% Polyamide, 15% Elastane.Color: Black.

    95,83 €
  • Body Micro Modal, Venere, Softy Madiva VENERE-BODY
    In Stock
    Body Micro Modal, Venere, Softy Madiva VENERE-BODY
    3130680000001

    Body, "Softy" line from Madiva.Plain and simple body, very comfortable. It adapts to all morphologies and attaches with 3 snaps at the crotch.Composition: 92% Micromodal, 8% Lycra.Colors: Black and Nude.

    32,50 €
  • Body, Apolline, Empreinte 10158-0442
    Cyber Week
    Product available with different options
    Body, Apolline, Empreinte 10158-0442
    3132820000001

    Body,  "Apolline" collection by Empreinte.The cups are lined with tulle for better support. Embroidery on the cups and in the front. Guipure with a little jewel on the back. Small knot starting straps. Opening by pressure at the crotch. Stretchable and adjustable straps.Composition: 52% Polyamide, 22% Polyester, 20% Elastane, 4% Cotton, 2%...

    76,50 € -40% 127,50 €
  • Body, Salvador, Marie Jo L'aventure 0421894-ZWA
    Cyber Week
    Product available with different options
    Body, Salvador, Marie Jo L'aventure 0421894-ZWA
    3133300000009

    Body, "Salvador" collection by Marie Jo L'Aventure.To veil and unveil are the keys to seduction. With its mix of transparent tulle and opaque material, this sumptuous body sporty chic is as refined as modern. Triangular cups and low-cut legs like "Brazilian panties" add a charm to this model.Composition: 76% Polyamide, 22% Elastane, 2%...

    29,97 € -60% 74,92 €
  • Body, Annabelle Escora 3838/MC16/400
    Out of stock
    Body, Annabelle Escora 3838/MC16/400
    3146350000004

    ANNABELLE LACE BODYThis sensual body of Mademoiselle Coco Cavalière delights at first glance and underlines the natural beauty of women! The finest tulle is completed by elegant lace and gives you an irresistible charisma The right choice for special moments in life! Matière: dentelle: 76% polyamide, 24% élasthanne / tulle: 95%...

    72,50 €
  • Body, Dans des Sens, Aubade OG86-NOIR
    Product available with different options
    Body, Danse des Sens, Aubade OG86-NOIR
    3146530000008

    Aubade lingerie Danse des sens AUBADE Body Dance of the sensesIn deep, sensual black, this full lace body is the key piece in the Danse des Sens line. It highlights true femininity in a sumptuous blend of lace trims and scalloped edging with floral scrolls. Discreet under the clothing, it is ideal for everyday wear or for special intimate moments....

    87,75 €
  • Body, Gulia, Coemi 201101-004
    Cyber Week
    Product available with different options
    Body, Gulia, Coemi 201101-004
    3147600000003

    Coemi lingerie Short-sleeved bodysuit with lace and tulle crew neck - Gulia line

    67,08 € -30% 95,83 €
  • Body, Aria, Coemi 201C110-004
    Cyber Week
    Available
    Body, Aria, Coemi 201C110-004
    3147680000009

    Coemi lingerie Long sleeve body, lace on the shoulders and back - Aria line

    67,08 € -30% 95,83 €
  • Slip Ouvert, Flavia, Escora 4690/D225
    Product available with different options
    Open brief, Flavia, Escora 4690/D225
    3149750000001

    FLAVIA SUPERBE RIO SLIP OPENDiscover how sparkling and exciting seduction is. The Rio Open Brief irresistibly highlights your curves and shines through the warm design in black and red lace. Sexy day and night.This product is considered as a Sexy product *.* For a question of hygiene, Accessories,...

    40,83 €
  • Body Souple, Shade - Divine Opaline, Lejaby 20577-240
    Cyber Week
    In Stock
    Body Souple, Shade - Divine Opaline, Lejaby 20577-240
    3149970000003

    SHADE collection   Microfibre and lace wireless bodysuit Wireless bodysuit with plunging neckline, highlighted with a band of really soft, wide, fine elastic for support and a modern touch. It keeps the natural shape of your bust and highlights the décolleté. Extremely soft, comfortable “silk” satin microfibre, made in Belgium The light,...

    41,25 € -50% 82,50 €
  • Bustier, Daisy, Cadolle 3532ME
    In Stock
  • Body, Dans des Sens, Aubade OG86-OPAL
    Delivered within 4 days
    Body, Dans des Sens, Aubade OG86-OPAL
    3157560000005

    Aubade lingerie Dance of the sensesNew Opal colorBody AUBADE Dance of the SensesIn a luminous and sensual mother-of-pearl, this all-lace bodysuit is the masterpiece of the Danse des Sens line. He draws femininity in a sumptuous mixture of lace braids and scales with flowering scrolls. Discreet under clothing, it is worn everyday as well as in...

    87,75 €
  • Slip Ouvert avec Lacets Réglables, Diana, Escora 4682/D218/620
    Product available with different options
    Slip Ouvert avec Lacets Réglables, Diana, Escora...
    3162700000005

     This product is considered as a Sexy product *.* For a question of hygiene, Accessories, Sexy Lingerie, Stockings, Tights, Perfumes are not taken back or exchanged.

    33,25 €
  • Corset Dentelle Noire (ss jupette), Malia, Cadolle 3136JC
    Product available with different options
  • Body, Absolu, Lou 62317-030
    In Stock
    Body, Absolu, Lou 62317-030
    3169670000004

    LOU Line ABSOLU Black or Skin Body with underwireWhile modern, the Absolu line is a feat of comfort with its ultra-soft microfiber material. With a timeless style, it combines opacity with a geometric mesh, with subtly shiny finishes. Adopt the essential shell bodysuit, ultra-comfortable and invisible under clothing. With cutouts emphasizing the...

    82,42 €
  • Body, Arum, Sans Complexe 20564-3
    In Stock
    Bodysuit, Arum, Sans Complexe 20564-3
    3110450000004

    Lace underwired bodysuit, "Arum" collection from Sans Complexe.This elegant piece of lingerie makes it possible to refine and model the silhouette discreetly while adopting a glamorous and sophisticated look. These charming assets are associated with comfort elements: an optimal ease thanks to its adjustable straps and to an opening by push...

    35,83 €
  • Body, Soft Stretch, Chantelle C26480-011
    In Stock
    Body, Soft Stretch, Chantelle C26480-011
    3112460000005

    Chantelle Soft Stretch Body in soft and supple knit that adapts to all morphologies (from 36 to 44) and offers optimal comfort. Seamless, for perfect invisibility under clothing and a second skin effect. Thin straps expandable and adjustable. Bottom lined 100% cotton.Composition: 80% Polyamide, 20% Elastane

    37,50 €
  • Body, Arum, Sans Complexe 20564-NOIR
    Delivered within 4 days
    Bodysuit, Arum, Sans Complexe 20564-NOIR
    3117020000006

    Lace underwired bodysuit, "Arum" collection from Sans Complexe.This elegant piece of lingerie makes it possible to refine and model the silhouette discreetly while adopting a glamorous and sophisticated look. These charming assets are associated with comfort elements: an optimal ease thanks to its adjustable straps and to an opening by push...

    35,83 €
  • Body Sculptant, Elia, Cadolle 1620B
    In Stock
  • Body Sculptant, Elia, Cadolle 1620C
    In Stock
  • Body String Bretelles Interchangeables,Corps à Corps, Maison Close 608684
    In Stock
    Body String Bretelles Interchangeables,Corps à Corps,...
    3174850000002

     This product is considered as a Sexy product *.* For a question of hygiene, Accessories, Sexy Lingerie, Stockings, Tights, Perfumes are not taken back or exchanged.

    74,17 €
  • Body String Manches Longues, Sacré Coeur, Maison Close 560047
    Delivered within 4 days
    Body String Manches Longues, Sacré Coeur, Maison Close...
    3174870000006

    Long-sleeved bodysuit with garter belt - Sacré CoeurWith a chic and suggestive aesthetic, the long-sleeved Sacré Coeur thong bodysuit is worn naturally to seduce and transforms into a trendy top in your daytime wardrobe.A graphic and fine lace is given over to a play of transparency at the level of the neckline, the arms and at the bottom, thus...

    115,83 €
  • Body String, Sage Décision, Maison Close 608346
    In Stock
    Body String, Sage Décision, Maison Close 608346
    3174950000001

    Body String - Sage DecisionPassionately unreasonable. This is the motto of the Sage Decision Body Thong from the Personal Line!The top of this sexy lingerie from Maison Close is made of gold plumetis tulle, extremely comfortable to wear. It features a V-neckline that gracefully reveals the bust. For a guaranteed chic effect, the sexy bodysuit has...

    90,83 €
  • Body, Diamond, Ambra 2538-558
    Product available with different options
    Body, Diamond, Ambra 2538-558
    3176060000001

    AMBRA "DIAMOND TURQUOISE" COLLECTION Like a prestigious stone, this new collection will adorn you with a thousand assets. A soft and prodigious Bi Colore lace. A subtle Turquoise Blue that will sublimate all women.

    166,67 €
  • Body, Diamond, Ambra 2538-002
    In Stock
  • Body Prêt à Porter, Guipure Orfevre, Lise Charmel ALG5299--BL
    In Stock
    Body Prêt à Porter, Guipure Orfevre, Lise Charmel...
    3176280000003

    GUIPURE ORFEVRE Color WhiteBody.Like a fair-skinned dancer. Possibility to wear it above and below. Body in organic cotton inlaid with embroidery on the sides and on the cups. Small fancy border at the neckline. Costume jewelry on the straps.Composition: 50% Cotton, 23% Polyester, 15% Polyamide, 12% Elastane

    135,83 €

Filter by:

Manufacturer

Block title

Visit our blog

J'accepte
Body

Body

Il y a 47 produits.
Afficher 1 - 36 de 47 articles
  • Body, Révélation, Epure de Lise Charmel PCP4103_CS
    En cours d'approvisionnement : Expédition sous 5 jours ouvrés
    Body, Révélation, Epure de Lise Charmel PCP4103_CS
    3057810000000

    Tous les Modèles présentent des Dentelles de calais féminines avec effet d'ajourage.Confection et travail de couture d’une extreme précision pour des finitions ultra plates.Utilisation d’un élastiquage plus toniques et plus larges pour tous les produits de cette collection, pour améliorations des maintiens et de l’application.Body string...

    74,17 €
  • Jupe avec Accroche au Soutien-Gorge, Odette, Parah 3272
    Black Friday
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Jupe avec Accroche au Soutien-Gorge, Odette, Parah 3272
    3067450000001

    Composition selon indication du fabricant : 93 % Nylon  7 % ElasthaneJupe Tulle et Broderie Chantily avec accroche au soutien-gorge.Soins : Chaque produit étant unique,...

    77,08 € -50% 154,17 €
  • Body Dentelle Armature, Amourette 300BSW, 10152690_PERM
    En cours d'approvisionnement : Expédition sous 5 jours ouvrés
    Body Dentelle Armature, Amourette 300BSW, 10152690_PERM
    3071860000001

    Ce magnifique body de la collection Amourette 300 de Triumph n'a pas son pareil pour mettre les courbes féminines en valeur.Encolure profonde et bordure à dentelle fineTout en dentelle transparente élastique avec partie centrale doublée devant et derrièreMalgré leur légèreté, les armatures stables confèrent un maintien idéalBordures...

    83,25 €
  • Body, Satin, Prima Donna 0461330_PERM
    En cours d'approvisionnement : Expédition sous 5 jours ouvrés
    Body, Satin, Prima Donna 0461330_PERM
    3042780000006

    Body correcteur sobre mais élégant, avec armatures et bonnet préformé entièrement lisse. Ce body à armatures et bonnet préformé lisse corrige les fesses, la taille et la poitrine. Le corps en maille ultrarésistante corrige les imperfections du ventre et de la taille. Du fait de l'échancrure basse, les fesses sont entièrement enveloppées et corrigées. Le...

    100,00 €
  • Body, Jane, Marie-Jo 0401336_PERM
    En cours d'approvisionnement : Expédition sous 5 jours ouvrés
    Body, Jane, Marie-Jo 0401336_PERM
    3091820000001

    Le body a une coupe shorty sexy. La broderie se déploie généreusement sur les hanches et les fesses. Le bonnet mousse confère un joli galbe rond à la poitrine. La ligne de décolleté est bordée d'un galon de broderie qui épouse parfaitement les contours de la poitrine. Crée une silhouette fluide tout en étant d'une totale discrétion sous les vêtements....

    120,75 €
  • Body, Fabiana, Xo Luxory 3837/E255
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Body, Fabiana, 3837/E255
    3111020000004

    Body au tulle transparent combiné avec des inserts plissés élégants. Une belle coupe pour sublimer vos courbes sensuellesCe produit est considéré comme un produit Sexy*.*Pour une question d’hygiène, les Accessoires, La lingerie Sexy, Bas, Collants, Parfums ne sont ni repris, ni échangés.Ce produit est considéré comme un produit Sexy*....

    58,29 €
  • Porte-Jarretelle, Audacieuse, Chantal Thomass T05090-011
    Black Friday
    Rupture de stock
    Porte-Jarretelle, Audacieuse, Chantal Thomass T05090-011
    3112320000008

    Porte-jarretelle, collection "Audacieuse" de chez Chantal Thomass.Les empiècement de résille, les bandes élastiques scintillantes et les larges nœuds en satin, viennent habiller ce modèle en lui offrant un côté original et impertinent. 4 jarretelles extensibles et réglables.Composition : 100% Polyester

    35,00 € -60% 87,50 €
  • Body, Tom, Marie Jo L'aventure 0420826_PERM
    En cours d'approvisionnement : Expédition sous 5 jours ouvrés
  • Body, Naemi, Hanro 072377-0019
    Black Friday
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Body, Naemi, Hanro 072377-0019
    3092000000002

    Body issu de la collection "Naemi" de chez Hanro.Cette pièce de lin extraordinaire est faite de jersey simple en polyamide élastique. Le motif à fines rayures fait sensation et donne au corps un certain charme rétro. Les différentes lignes fascinent et complètent habilement le corps très confortable.Composition : 78% polyamide, 22% elasthanne...

    59,50 € -40% 99,17 €
  • Body, Megan, Pierre Mantoux 18AI3200
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Body, Megan, Pierre Mantoux 18AI3200
    3119990000000

    Body "Megan" de Pierre Mantoux.Composition : 85% Polyamide, 15% Elasthanne.Couleur : Noir.Les Bas, Collants et Chaussettes ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

    95,83 €
  • Body Micro Modal, Venere, Softy Madiva VENERE-BODY
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Body Micro Modal, Venere, Softy Madiva VENERE-BODY
    3130680000001

    Body, ligne "Softy" de Madiva.Body uni et simple, très confortable. Il s'adapte à toutes les morphologies et s'attache avec 3 boutons pression à l'entre-jambe.Composition : 92% Micromodal, 8% Lycra.Couleurs : Noir et Nude.

    32,50 €
  • Body, Apolline, Empreinte 10158-0442
    Black Friday
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Body, Apolline, Empreinte 10158-0442
    3132820000001

    Body, collection "Apolline" par Empreinte.Les bonnets sont doublés de tulle pour un meilleur maintien. Broderie sur les bonnets et à l'avant. Guipure ornée d'un petit bijou au dos. Petits nœud en départ bretelles. Ouverture par pressions à l’entrejambe. Bretelles extensibles et réglables.Composition : 52% Polyamide, 22% Polyester, 20% Élasthanne,...

    76,50 € -40% 127,50 €
  • Body, Salvador, Marie Jo L'aventure 0421894-ZWA
    Black Friday
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Body, Salvador, Marie Jo L'aventure 0421894-ZWA
    3133300000009

    Body, collection "Salvador" de Marie Jo L'Aventure.Voiler et dévoiler, telles sont les clés de la séduction. Avec son mélange de tulle transparent et de matière opaque, ce somptueux body sporty chic est aussi raffiné que moderne. Les bonnets triangles et les jambes échancrées façon « culotte brésilienne » ajoutent un charme à ce modèle. ...

    29,97 € -60% 74,92 €
  • Body, Annabelle Escora 3838/MC16/400
    Rupture de stock
    Body, Annabelle Escora 3838/MC16/400
    3146350000004

    ANNABELLE BODY EN DENTELLECe corps sensuel de Mademoiselle Coco Cavalière enchante au premier coup d'œil et souligne la beauté naturelle des femmes! Le tulle le plus fin est complété par une dentelle élégante et vous donne ainsi un charisme irrésistible; Le bon choix pour des moments spéciaux de la vie!Matière: dentelle: 76% polyamide, 24%...

    72,50 €
  • Body, Dans des Sens, Aubade OG86-NOIR
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Body, Danse des Sens, Aubade OG86-NOIR
    3146530000008

    Aubade lingerie Danse des sens Nouvelle collection Noir Body AUBADE Danse des SensD’un noir profond et sensuel, ce body tout en dentelle est le chef d’œuvre de la ligne Danse des Sens. Il dessine la féminité dans un somptueux mélange de galons de dentelles et d’écailles aux volutes fleuries. Discret sous les vêtements, il se porte au quotidien...

    87,75 €
  • Body, Gulia, Coemi 201101-004
    Black Friday
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Body, Gulia, Coemi 201101-004
    3147600000003

    Coemi lingerie  Body manches courtes col ras du cou dentelle et tulle - Ligne Gulia

    67,08 € -30% 95,83 €
  • Body, Aria, Coemi 201C110-004
    Black Friday
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Body, Aria, Coemi 201C110-004
    3147680000009

    Coemi lingerie Body à manches longues, dentelle sur les épaules et le dos - Ligne Aria

    67,08 € -30% 95,83 €
  • Slip Ouvert, Flavia, Escora 4690/D225
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Slip Ouvert, Flavia, Escora 4690/D225
    3149750000001

    FLAVIA SUPERBE RIO  SLIP OUVERTDécouvrez à quel point la séduction est étincelante et excitante. Le Slip Rio Ouvert met irrésistiblement vos courbes en avant et brille à travers le design chaud en dentelle noire et rouge. Sexy de jours comme de nuit.  Ce produit est considéré comme un produit Sexy*.*Pour une question...

    40,83 €
  • Body Souple, Shade - Divine Opaline, Lejaby 20577-240
    Black Friday
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Body Souple, Shade - Divine Opaline, Lejaby 20577-240
    3149970000003

    Collection SHADE Body sans fil en microfibre et dentelle Body sans fil avec décolleté plongeant, rehaussé d'une bande d'élastique très doux, large et fin pour un maintien et une touche moderne. Il garde la forme naturelle de votre buste et met en valeur le décolleté. Microfibre satinée «soie» extrêmement douce et confortable, fabriquée en Belgique...

    41,25 € -50% 82,50 €
  • Corset en Satin Duchesse, Victoria, Corset Iconique de la Maison Cadolle 3130Y
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
  • Bustier, Daisy, Cadolle 3532ME
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
  • Body, Dans des Sens, Aubade OG86-OPAL
    En cours d'approvisionnement : Expédition sous 5 jours ouvrés
    Body, Dans des Sens, Aubade OG86-OPAL
    3157560000005

    Aubade lingerie Danse des sens Nouveau coloris OpaleBody AUBADE Danse des SensD’un nacre lumineux et sensuel, ce body tout en dentelle est le chef d’œuvre de la ligne Danse des Sens. Il dessine la féminité dans un somptueux mélange de galons de dentelles et d’écailles aux volutes fleuries. Discret sous les vêtements, il se porte au...

    87,75 €
  • Slip Ouvert avec Lacets Réglables, Diana, Escora 4682/D218/620
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Slip Ouvert avec Lacets Réglables, Diana, Escora...
    3162700000005

     Ce produit est considéré comme un produit Sexy*.*Pour une question d’hygiène, les Accessoires, La lingerie Sexy, Bas, Collants, Parfums ne sont ni repris, ni échangés.

    33,25 €
  • Corset Dentelle Noire (ss jupette), Malia, Cadolle 3136JC
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
  • Body, Absolu, Lou 62317-030
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Body, Absolu, Lou 62317-030
    3169670000004

    LOU      Ligne ABSOLU Noir ou Skin Body avec armaturesTout en modernité, la ligne Absolu est une prouesse de confort avec sa matière microfibre utra-douce. Avec un style intemporel, elle associe l'opacité à une maille géométrique, avec des finitions subtilement brillantes. Adoptez l'incontournable body à coques, ultra-confortable et...

    82,42 €
  • Body, Arum, Sans Complexe 20564-3
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Body, Arum, Sans Complexe 20564-3
    3110450000004

    Body à armatures en dentelle, collection "Arum" de Sans Complexe.Cette élégante pièce de lingerie permet d'affiner et de modeler la silhouette en toute discrétion tout en adoptant une allure glamour et sophistiquée.  Ces atouts charme sont associés à des éléments de confort : une aisance optimale grâce à ses bretelles...

    35,83 €
  • Body, Soft Stretch, Chantelle C26480-011
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Body, Soft Stretch, Chantelle C26480-011
    3112460000005

    Body Soft Stretch Chantelle en maille douce et souple s'adaptant à toutes les morphologies (du 36 au 44) et offrant un confort optimal. Sans coutures, pour une invisibilité parfaite sous les vêtements et un effet seconde peau. Fines bretelles extensibles et réglables. Fond doublé 100% coton.Composition : 80% Polyamide, 20% Élasthanne

    37,50 €
  • Body, Arum, Sans Complexe 20564-NOIR
    En cours d'approvisionnement : Expédition sous 5 jours ouvrés
    Body, Arum, Sans Complexe 20564-NOIR
    3117020000006

    Body à armatures en dentelle, collection "Arum" de Sans Complexe.Cette élégante pièce de lingerie permet d'affiner et de modeler la silhouette en toute discrétion tout en adoptant une allure glamour et sophistiquée. Ces atouts charme sont associés à des éléments de confort : une aisance optimale grâce à ses bretelles réglables et à une ouverture...

    35,83 €
  • Body Sculptant, Elia, Cadolle 1620B
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
  • Body Sculptant, Elia, Cadolle 1620C
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
  • Body String Bretelles Interchangeables,Corps à Corps, Maison Close 608684
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Body String Bretelles Interchangeables,Corps à Corps,...
    3174850000002

     Ce produit est considéré comme un produit Sexy*.*Pour une question d’hygiène, les Accessoires, La lingerie Sexy, Bas, Collants, Parfums ne sont ni repris, ni échangés.

    74,17 €
  • Body String Manches Longues, Sacré Coeur, Maison Close 560047
    En cours d'approvisionnement : Expédition sous 5 jours ouvrés
    Body String Manches Longues, Sacré Coeur, Maison Close...
    3174870000006

    Body manches longues avec porte-jarretelles -Sacré Cœur A l'esthétique chic et suggestive, le body string à manches longues Sacré Cœur se porte au naturel pour séduire et se transforme en top tendance dans votre garde-robe de jour.Une dentelle graphique et fine s’adonne à un jeu de transparence au niveau du décolleté, des bras et sur le bas,...

    115,83 €
  • Body String, Sage Décision, Maison Close 608346
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Body String, Sage Décision, Maison Close 608346
    3174950000001

    Body String - Sage DécisionPassionnément déraisonnable. Telle est la devise du body string Sage Décision de la Ligne Personnelle !Le haut de ce dessous sexy de Maison Close se compose de tulle plumetis or, extrêmement agréable à porter. Il arbore un décolleté en V qui dévoile la poitrine avec grâce. Pour un effet chic garanti, le body sexy est...

    90,83 €
  • Body, Diamond, Ambra 2538-558
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Body, Diamond, Ambra 2538-558
    3176060000001

    AMBRA  COLLECTION "DIAMANT TURQUOISE" Telle une pierre prestigieuse cette nouvelle collection vous parrera de mille atouts. Une dentelle Bi Colore douce et prodigieuse. Un Bleu Turquoise subtile qui saura sublimer toutes les femmes.

    166,67 €
  • Body, Diamond, Ambra 2538-002
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

Filtrer par :

Marque

Dernières tendances

Visitez notre blog