close

refine your search - result BOTTOM OF PAGE

Enabled filters:
    Size
    Color

    Miradonna by Miraclesuit There are 11 products.

    Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items
    • 107,50 € Product available with different options

      This Miradonna Athena Swimsuit is perfect for a figure-hugging style. With front wrap detailing and adjustability of the straps, this swimsuit is sure to offer the perfect fit.

      107,50 €
    • 74,17 € Product available with different options

      Light and airy this gorgeous Shirt Dress is an elegant swimsuit coverup.

      74,17 €
    • 103,33 € Product available with different options

      This shaping Calipso swimsuit is perferct for the beach or as an underbody. With thin straps and removable cups and adjustable shoulder straps.

      103,33 €
    • 99,17 € Product available with different options

      The Athena Mirabasic swimsuit from Miradonna is an elegant and stylish one piece ideal for the fuller figure. The soft cups are great for shaping and supporting the bust and the wrap front and draped fabric across the tummy are very flattering. This Mirashape fabric will shape, hold and support your body.

      99,17 €
    • 107,50 € Product available with different options

      Keep it classy this season with the Diana Zip Front One Piece from Miradonna. Made with Mirashape fabric, this effortlessly chic one piece features a statement centre front zip and an animal print which enhance the waistline for a perfect figure.

      107,50 €
    • 107,50 € In Stock

      Make a statement this summer with this shaping Thalia swimsuit. This figure-hugging style features adjustable shoulder straps, removable cups and extra-front draping for an instant slimming effect.

      107,50 €
    • 107,50 € Product available with different options

      Make a statement this summer with this shaping Era swimsuit. This figure-hugging style features removable cups and waist-line draping for an instant slimming effect.

      107,50 €
    • 120,00 € In Stock

      Elevate your beach look with this ultra-sophisticated shaping swimsuit. Made with Mirashape fabric, this swimsuit features gorgeous rhinestone detailing over the front for an alluring, statement cleavage.

      120,00 €
    • 140,83 € In Stock

      Two pieces triangle swimsuit, "Gold Label" line from Miradonna.The triangular top creates an ideal bust shape. The links are enhanced by small gold rimmed jewelry, which can be tied around the neck and adjust on the side of the bikini bottom.Composition: 84% polyamide, 16% elastane.Color: Black.

      140,83 €
    • 99,17 € Product available with different options

       Long T-shirt, "Era" line from Miradonna.Its V-neck lets you perceive gently the birth of the chest, this maxi t-shirt has been decorated with an embroidery and cuts at the sleeves that come to stylize this light outfit.Composition: 100% Viscose.Color: Black.

      99,17 €
    Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items

J'accepte

Catalogue

Filtres actifs :
    Tailles
    Couleurs

    Miradonna by Miraclesuit Il y a 11 produits.

    Résultats 1 - 11 sur 11.
    • 107,50 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

      Ce maillot de bain Miradonna Athena est parfait pour un style moulant.Avec des détails enveloppants sur le devant et le réglage des bretelles, ce maillot de bain est sûr d'offrir la coupe parfaite.

      107,50 €
    • 74,17 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

      Légère et aérée, Médusa cette magnifique robe chemise est une élégante combinaison de maillot de bain.

      74,17 €
    • 103,33 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

      Ce maillot de bain modelant Calypso est parfait pour la plage ou comme dessous de corps. Avec bretelles fines et bonnets amovibles et bretelles réglables.

      103,33 €
    • 74,17 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    • 99,17 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

      Le maillot de bain Athena Mirabasic de Miradonna est une pièce élégante et stylée idéale pour la silhouette plus ample. Les bonnets souples sont parfaits pour façonner et soutenir le buste et le devant enveloppant et le tissu drapé sur le ventre sont très flatteurs. Ce tissu Mirashape façonnera, maintiendra et soutiendra votre corps.

      99,17 €
    • 107,50 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

      Restez chic cette saison avec le Diana Zip Front One Piece de Miradonna. Fabriqué en tissu Mirashape, ce maillot une pièce sans effort chic comprend une fermeture éclair centrale au centre et un imprimé animal qui rehausse la taille pour une silhouette parfaite.

      107,50 €
    • 107,50 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

      Affirmez-vous cet été avec ce maillot de bain galbant Thalia. Ce modèle près du corps comprend des bretelles réglables, des bonnets amovibles et un drapé supplémentaire sur le devant pour un effet amincissant instantané.

      107,50 €
    • 107,50 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

      Faites sensation cet été avec ce maillot de bain sculptant Era. Ce modèle près du corps comprend des bonnets amovibles et un drapé à la taille pour un effet amincissant instantané.

      107,50 €
    • 120,00 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

      Rehaussez votre look de plage avec ce maillot de bain ultra-sophistiqué. Fabriqué en tissu Mirashape, ce maillot de bain présente de magnifiques strass sur le devant pour un décolleté séduisant et tendance.

      120,00 €
    • 140,83 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

      Maillot de bain une pièce, ligne "Selene" de Miradonna.Maillot de bain sculptant/lissant, gainage light pour sublimer toutes les courbes. Confortable et élégant il rélève une silhouette amincie et mise en valeur par un jeu de transparence présent aux creux de la taille. Son col haut vient structurer le décolleté avec ses colliers de couleurs et son...

      140,83 €
    • 99,17 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

      T-shirt long, ligne "Era" de Miradonna.Son col en V laisse percevoir délicatement la naissance de la poitrine, ce maxi t-shirt a été décoré d’une broderie et de découpes au niveau des manches qui viennent styliser cette tenue légère. Composition : 100% Viscose.Couleur : Noir.

      99,17 €
    Résultats 1 - 11 sur 11.