close
Body

Body

There are 10 products.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items
  • Body Galbant, Vision, Wacoal WE112012
    Cyber Week
    Out of stock
    Body Galbant, Vision, Wacoal WE112012
    3051460000007

    The body without seams on the front, sheath the area from the navel to below the belly buttocks to enhance and sculpt. The rear in V erase all imperfections for a perfect silhouette. It will you delight worn under a tight dress.

    71,92 €
  • Body Shapewear , BodySuit, Spanx 10010R
    Product available with different options
    Body Shapewear , BodySuit, Spanx 10010R
    3064270000006

    The Spanx Difference The best base layer! Thinstincts is back and better than ever. An updated take on a fan-favorite, we re-engineered this style with added performance features like breathability, wicking and absorbency—the perfect lightweight layering piece! Support Level SMOOTHHow to Wear It This lightweight, smoothing bodysuit is the...

    60,83 €
  • Body Gainant Dentelle, Spotlight On Lace, Spanx 10119R
    Product available with different options
    Sheathing Lace Body, Spotlight On Lace, Spanx 10119R
    3093360000008

    FeaturesGorgeous lace and mesh medium control bodysuitTargeted tummy-shaping panel provides a flawless finishTotal comfort thanks no wires and no paddingFit-flexible stretch cups accommodate cup sizes A-GEliminate lines with the smooth flat laceCustomize the fit with fully adjustable, stretch strapsStraps can be worn up to 5...

    60,83 €
  • Body Galbant, Céleste, Wacoal AFA561
    In Stock
  • Open-Bust Catsuit, Spanx 10010R
    Product available with different options
    Open-Bust Catsuit, Spanx 10010R
    3135740000007

    Open-bust catsuit from Spanx.This elegant catsuit adapts to all morphologies. Lightweight, single-layer formation ensures breathability and easy layering. Perfect for all occasions of occasion.Composition: 67% Nylon, 33% Elastane.Color: Beige.

    82,50 €
  • Body Souple, Shade - Divine Opaline, Lejaby 20577-240
    Cyber Week
    In Stock
    Body Souple, Shade - Divine Opaline, Lejaby 20577-240
    3149970000003

    SHADE collection   Microfibre and lace wireless bodysuit Wireless bodysuit with plunging neckline, highlighted with a band of really soft, wide, fine elastic for support and a modern touch. It keeps the natural shape of your bust and highlights the décolleté. Extremely soft, comfortable “silk” satin microfibre, made in Belgium The light,...

    41,25 € -50% 82,50 €
  • Body Sculptant, Elia, Cadolle 1620B
    In Stock
  • Body Sculptant, Elia, Cadolle 1620C
    In Stock
  • Ensemble Belle de Nuit, Boite à Désir Belle de Nuit, Aubade P080U-NOIR
    In Stock
    Ensemble Belle de Nuit, Boite à Désir Belle de Nuit,...
    3186450000009

    Aubade BOÎTE À DÉSIR Set P080U_NOIRColor: Black/NudeDescription Like a rough diamond, the Belle de Nuit set combines a refined bralette with cutaway shoulders teamed with very sexy briefs which are open at the back. Its invisible tulle kindles desire, contrasting with the really glamorous glittery velour. • Flocked tulle in sequinned velvet •...

    71,00 €
  • Body, Boite A Désir Belle de Nuit, Aubade P086U
    In Stock
    Body, Boite A Désir Belle de Nuit, Aubade P086U
    3186460000006

    DESIRE BOX BodyP086U_NOIRColors: Black / NudeDescription Like a rough diamond, the refined sexy and so glamorous Belle de Nuit bodysuit with its fully adjustable strapless. Its invisible tulle gives way to desire, contrasting with the glamorous sequined velvet. • Flocked tulle in glittery velvet • Golden rings and rulers In the Désir Box...

    78,33 €

Filter by:

Manufacturer

Block title

Visit our blog

J'accepte
Body

Body

Il y a 10 produits.
Afficher 1 - 10 de 10 articles
  • Body Galbant, Vision, Wacoal WE112012
    Cyber Week
    Rupture de stock
    Body Galbant, Vision, Wacoal WE112012
    3051460000007

    Le body sans coutures sur l'avant, gaine la zone allant du nombril au ventre jusque sous les fesses pour les rehausser et les sculpter. L'arrière en V efface toutes les imperfections pour une silhouette parfaite. Elle sera vous ravir portée sous une robe moulante.

    71,92 €
  • Body Shapewear , BodySuit, Spanx 10010R
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Body Shapewear , BodySuit, Spanx 10010R
    3064270000006

    Body gainant, très léger et confortableIl lisse et maintien parfaitement votre corps.Invisible sous pantalons, robes,  jupes ….Matière en microfibres permet la respirabilitéEntièrement élastique sans aucun pincementBretelles réglables pour un ajustement afinéComposition selon indication du fabricant:Corps : 57 %...

    60,83 €
  • Body Gainant Dentelle, Spotlight On Lace, Spanx 10119R
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Body Gainant Dentelle, Spotlight On Lace, Spanx 10119R
    3093360000008

    Superbe body en maille dentelle et mailleConfort total , et sensation légèretéLes bonnets extensibles s'adaptent aux tailles de gobelets A-GPersonnalisez l'ajustement avec des sangles extensibles entièrement ajustablesLes sangles peuvent être portées jusqu'à 5 fois avec la fonction J-crochetMaille extensible semi-transparente et...

    60,83 €
  • Body Galbant, Céleste, Wacoal
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
  • Catsuit Buste Ouvert, Spanx 10155R
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Catsuit Buste Ouvert, Spanx 10155R
    3135740000007

    Catsuit buste ouvert de Spanx.Ce catsuit élégant s'adapte à toutes les morphologies. Léger, la formation d'une seule couche assure la respirabilité et la superposition facile. Parfait pour tous les moments d’occasion.Composition : 67% Nylon, 33% Elastane.Couleur : Beige.

    82,50 €
  • Body Souple, Shade - Divine Opaline, Lejaby 20577-240
    Cyber Week
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Body Souple, Shade - Divine Opaline, Lejaby 20577-240
    3149970000003

    Collection SHADE Body sans fil en microfibre et dentelle Body sans fil avec décolleté plongeant, rehaussé d'une bande d'élastique très doux, large et fin pour un maintien et une touche moderne. Il garde la forme naturelle de votre buste et met en valeur le décolleté. Microfibre satinée «soie» extrêmement douce et confortable, fabriquée en Belgique...

    41,25 € -50% 82,50 €
  • Body Sculptant, Elia, Cadolle 1620B
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
  • Body Sculptant, Elia, Cadolle 1620C
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
  • Ensemble Belle de Nuit, Boite à Désir Belle de Nuit, Aubade P080U-NOIR
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Ensemble Belle de Nuit, Boite à Désir Belle de Nuit,...
    3186450000009

    Aubade BOÎTE À DÉSIR EnsembleP080U_NOIRColoris: Noir/NueDescription Tel un diamant brut, l'ensemble Belle de Nuit combine une bralette raffinée à l'encolure américaine associée à un slip ouvert dans le dos très sexy. Son tulle invisible laisse place au désir, contrastant avec le velours pailleté si glamour. • Tulle floqué en velours...

    71,00 €
  • Body, Boite A Désir Belle de Nuit, Aubade P086U
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Body, Boite A Désir Belle de Nuit, Aubade P086U
    3186460000006

    BOÎTE À DÉSIR BodyP086U_NOIRColoris: Noir/NueDescription Tel un diamant brut, le body Belle de Nuit raffinée sexy et tellement glamour avec ses strapless totalement ajustables. Son tulle invisible laisse place au désir, contrastant avec le velours pailleté si glamour. • Tulle floqué en velours pailleté • Anneaux et réglettes dorés Dans la...

    78,33 €

Filtrer par :

Marque

Dernières tendances

Visitez notre blog