close

refine your search - result BOTTOM OF PAGE

Ysabel Mora There are 19 products.

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 items
  • 8,33 € In Stock

    Ankle socks for the summer. 10 DEN. Thanks to the properties of their active microparticles, it provides a feeling of freshness and well-being.

    8,33 €
  • 8,33 € In Stock

    Ankle socks for the summer. 10 DEN. Thanks to the properties of their active microparticles, it provides a feeling of freshness and well-being.

    8,33 €
  • 8,33 € In Stock

    Unisex footsies. Tailored with bamboo thread; thanks to it, we will obtain a pleasant freshness sensation. No seam ending and inner silicone band for better fixing and tightness.

    8,33 €
  • 8,33 € In Stock

    Unisex footsies. Tailored with bamboo thread; thanks to it, we will obtain a pleasant freshness sensation. No seam ending and inner silicone band for better fixing and tightness.

    8,33 €
  • 10,00 € 12,50 € -20% In Stock
    Black Friday

    Men low-cut breathable socks. Tailored with high quality cotton and terry guaranteeing a pleasant wellness sensation while practising any sport activity. Its technological sole with microperforations favour feet perspiration giving freshness and comfort. Instep reinforce to prevent sock slip. Ideal for daily use.

    10,00 € 12,50 € -20%
  • 10,67 € 13,33 € -20% In Stock
    Black Friday

    Men breathable ankle socks. Tailored with cotton and anti-pressure cuff for betten fixing and tightness. Its technological sole favour feet perspiration giving freshness and wellness. Instep reinforce that prevent sock slip. Ideal for daily use.

    10,67 € 13,33 € -20%
  • 6,67 € In Stock

    Knee high from Ysabel Mora.Pressure-free cuff.  Stays up without constriction.Composition: 90% Polyester, 10% Elastane.Color: Beige.

    6,67 €
  • 10,83 € In Stock

    Knee highs from Ysabel Mora.Tailored with anti-pressure comfort cuff. Fixing without tightness.Composition: 85% Polyamide, 15% Elastane.Color : Black.

    10,83 €
  • 10,83 € Product available with different options

    LOW WITH LACE BAND 70 DEN YSABEL MORALow of 70 DEN. With lace band and double strips of silicone. Thanks to an exclusive fabric guaranteeing a constant comfortComposition according to manufacturer's specification: 85% Polyamide, 15% ElastaneCare: As each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the maintenance instructions on the...

    10,83 €
  • 10,00 € Product available with different options

    LOW LACE STRAP 40 DEN YSABEL MORALow of 40 DEN. With lace band and double strips of silicone. Thanks to an atonomic material which provides a sensation of freshness and prevents poor circulation, maximum comodity and elegance.Composition according to manufacturer's specification: 88% Polyamide, 12% ElastaneCare: As each product is unique, we...

    10,00 €
  • 9,17 € In Stock

    Materials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment 

    9,17 €
  • 13,33 € In Stock

    YSABEL MORA BREATHING SOCKSSocks unisex breathable effect. Thanks to its technology which promotes the perspiration of the foot, giving a sensation of freshness and well-being.Composition according to manufacturer's specification: 80% Cotton, 17% Polyester, 3% ElastaneCare: As each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the...

    13,33 €
  • 12,50 € In Stock

    INVISIBLE BREATHING YSABEL MORASocks invisible unisex breathable effect. Thanks to its technology which promotes the perspiration of the foot, giving a sensation of freshness and well-being.Composition according to manufacturer's specification: 80% Cotton, 17% Polyester, 3% ElastaneCare: As each product is unique, we advise you to always refer...

    12,50 €
  • 24,17 € Product available with different options

    SKINNY YSABEL MORA PUSH-UP PANTSPush-up skinny trousers ideal for everyday useComposition according to manufacturer's specification: 85% Polyamide, 15% Elastane.Care: As each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the maintenance instructions on the fabric label of the product.All our items are checked in our shops of Nice and...

    24,17 €
  • 7,50 € In Stock

    MI-BAS THERMIQUE 140 DEN YSABEL MORAKnee highs 140 Denier for women with fleece interior. Ideal for the coldest months.Composition according to manufacturer's specification: 95% Polyester, 5% ElastaneCare: As each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the maintenance instructions on the fabric label of the product.All our...

    7,50 €
  • 12,50 € In Stock

    THERMAL LEGGING 140 DEN YSABEL MORA140 Denier Thermal Legging. Molded interior that becomes an ideal garment for winter days.Composition according to manufacturer's specification: 95% Polyester, 5% ElastaneCare: As each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the maintenance instructions on the fabric label of the product.All...

    12,50 €
  • 12,50 € In Stock

    Briefs from Ysabel Mora.Sensuality is in this model that combines lace with smooth fabric. Special Christmas Edition.Composition: 90% Polyester, 10% Elastane.Color: Red.

    12,50 €
  • 12,50 € In Stock

    Tanga from Ysabel Mora.Sensuality is in this model that combines lace with smooth fabric. Special Christmas Edition.Composition: 90% Polyester, 10% Elastane.Color: Red.

    12,50 €
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 items

J'accepte

Catalogue

Ysabel Mora Il y a 19 produits.

Résultats 1 - 19 sur 19.
  • 8,33 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Chaussettes fine. 10 DEN. Grâce aux propriétés de leurs microparticules actives, il procure une sensation de fraîcheur et de bien-être.

    8,33 €
  • 8,33 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Chaussettes fine. 10 DEN. Grâce aux propriétés de leurs microparticules actives, il procure une sensation de fraîcheur et de bien-être.

    8,33 €
  • 8,33 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Footsies Unisexe. Sur mesure avec du fil de bambou; grâce à cela, nous obtiendrons une agréable sensation de fraîcheur. Aucune fin de couture et bande interne en silicone pour une meilleure fixation et étanchéité.

    8,33 €
  • 8,33 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Footsies Unisexe. Sur mesure avec du fil de bambou; grâce à cela, nous obtiendrons une agréable sensation de fraîcheur. Aucune fin de couture et bande interne en silicone pour une meilleure fixation et étanchéité.

    8,33 €
  • 10,00 € 12,50 € -20% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Chaussettes basses respirantes pour hommes. Confectionné en coton et en éponge de haute qualité, il garantit une sensation de bien-être agréable lors de toute activité sportive. Sa semelle technologique à microperforations favorise la transpiration des pieds apportant fraîcheur et confort. Le pied renforcera pour éviter le glissement de la chaussette....

    10,00 € 12,50 € -20%
  • 10,67 € 13,33 € -20% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Chaussettes respirantes pour hommes. Confectionné en coton et manchette anti-pression pour une meilleure fixation et étanchéité. Sa semelle technologique favorise la transpiration des pieds, apportant fraîcheur et bien-être. Le cou-de-pied renforce ce qui empêche le glissement des chaussettes. Idéal pour un usage quotidien.

    10,67 € 13,33 € -20%
  • 6,67 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Mi-bas de la marque Ysabel Mora.Manchette sans pression. Reste en place sans constriction.Composition : 90% polyester, 10% élasthanne.Couleur : Beige.

    6,67 €
  • 10,83 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Mi-bas de la marque Ysabel Mora.Sur mesure avec manchette de confort anti-pression. Fixation sans serrage.Composition : 85% polyamide, 15% élasthanne.Couleur : Noir.

    10,83 €
  • 10,83 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    BAS AVEC BANDE EN DENTELLE 70 DEN YSABEL MORABas de 70 DEN. Avec bande en dentelle et double bandes de silicone. Grace à un tissu exclusif garantisant un confort permanentComposition selon indication du fabricant : 85% Polyamide, 15% ElasthanneSoins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux...

    10,83 €
  • 10,00 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    BAS BANDE EN DENTELLE 40 DEN YSABEL MORABas de 40 DEN. Avec bande en dentelle et double bandes de silicone. Grace à un matériel atonomique qui procure une sensation de fraicheur et prévient de la mauvaise circulation, maximum de comodité et éléfance.Composition selon indication du fabricant : 88% Polyamide, 12% ElasthanneSoins : Chaque...

    10,00 €
  • 9,17 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    LOW WITH LACE BAND 20 DEN YSABEL MORALow sail of 20 DEN. With lace band and double strips of silicone.Invisible points.Composition according to manufacturer's specification: 88% Polyamide, 12% ElastaneCare: As each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the maintenance instructions on the fabric label of the product.All...

    9,17 €
  • 13,33 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    CHAUSSETTES RESPIRANT YSABEL MORAChaussettes unisex effet respirant. Grace à sa technologie qui favorise la transpiration du pied, donnant une sensation de fraicheur et bien-être.Composition selon indication du fabricant : 80% Coton, 17% Polyester, 3% ElasthanneSoins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement...

    13,33 €
  • 12,50 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    INVISIBLE RESPIRANT YSABEL MORAChaussettes invisible unisex effet respirant. Grace à sa technologie qui favorise la transpiration du pied, donnant une sensation de fraicheur et bien-être.Composition selon indication du fabricant : 80% Coton, 17% Polyester, 3% ElasthanneSoins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de...

    12,50 €
  • 24,17 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    PANTALON SKINNY YSABEL MORA PUSH-UPPantalon skinny effet Push Up idéal pour tous les joursComposition selon indication du fabricant : 85% Polyamide, 15% Elasthanne.Soins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux consignes d’entretien figurant sur l’étiquette tissu du produit. Tous...

    24,17 €
  • 7,50 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    MI-BAS THERMMIQUE 140 DEN YSABEL MORAMi-bas thermiques 140 Deniers pour femme avec intérieur molletonnée. Idéal pour les mois les plus froid.Composition selon indication du fabricant : 95% Polyester, 5% ElasthanneSoins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux consignes d’entretien figurant...

    7,50 €
  • 12,50 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    LEGGING THERMMIQUE 140 DEN YSABEL MORALegging thermique de 140 Deniers. Intérieur moltonnée qui devient un vêtement idéal pour les jours d'hiver.Composition selon indication du fabricant : 95% Polyester, 5% ElasthanneSoins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux consignes d’entretien...

    12,50 €
  • 22,50 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
  • 12,50 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Slip de la marque Ysabel Mora.La sensualité est dans ce modèle qui combine la dentelle avec un tissu lisse. Édition spéciale Noël.Composition: 90% polyester, 10% élasthanne.Couleur : Rouge.

    12,50 €
  • 12,50 € Dispo: Expédition sous 24h

    Tanga de la marque Ysabel Mora.La sensualité est dans ce modèle qui combine la dentelle avec un tissu lisse. Édition spéciale Noël.Composition: 90% polyester, 10% élasthanne.Couleur : Rouge.

    12,50 €
Résultats 1 - 19 sur 19.