close

Marlies Dekkers There are no products in this category.

  • Free Love - Kumquat...
    Marlies dekkers new collection lingerie 2020 Free Love - Kumquat Orange
  • Sky Hight - Blue et...
    Marlies Dekkers lingerie nouveauté 2020 Sky Hight - Blue et Argent
  • Dame De Paris - Sand...
    Marlies Dekkers new collection 2020 - Dame De Paris - Sand and Golden Lurex
  • Aviator -The Flyng...
    "All my work as a feminist designer is inspired by muses. Powerful female icons from past and present. Through my designs, I bring them to you to help us shape the world of modern-day feminism.Are you ready for takeoff? You better be, because this season, we will reach for the stars with feminist hero of flight Amelia Earhart. By flying solo across the Atlantic in 1932, this pioneering aviator showed women worldwide that the sky is NOT the limit. Standing defiantly on the wing of her plane in her jodhpurs, leather jacket and lace-up boots, Amelia exuded both grit and grace. She personified freedom. And she gave us something we had been craving for a long time: our own, swashbuckling heroine." - Marlies Dekkers
  • Angel of Harlem - Noir
    Marlies Dekkers lingerie Angels of Harlem MARLIES DEKKERS corset Angel Of Harlem knit. Inspired by the sensuality of the stars of Harlem, the designer draws the contours of a collection at once luxurious and comfortable. Fitted with thin foam shells, the cups promise excellent support and a nice curve to the chest. Beautiful satin laces placed by hand through metallic eyelets adorn the model, leaving a glimpse of the skin under a mischievous charm. Without neglecting comfort, this collection gives the silhouette a sexy look.
  • Velvet Voice - Pink
    Marlies-Dekkers lingerie Velvet Voice Pink MARLIES DEKKERS Velvet Voice bra with velveteen. Pay tribute to Billie Holiday's sensual and feminist style with this retro-style collection. A curvy figure deliciously dressed with ruched lace. A pretty detachable knot decorated with a sparkling flower between the cups evokes the gardenia of the hair of this singer also nicknamed "Lady Day". The elastic band in the back with the inscription "Feminine Feminist" in Gothic letters offers optimal support and contrasts beautifully with the glamorous features of the model. Large tulle backpack for comfort. Wide and adjustable straps.
  • Beach : Royal Navy -...
    The "Royal Navy" collection is for women of power. This beautiful collection of swimwear puts the silhouette in value in the best way. A marine spirit very fashionable with beautiful golden details of nautical inspiration. Color: Night Blue.
  • Beach : Cache Coeur -...
    The "Cache Coeur" collection has been designed for the sirens of modern times, so that they can distinguish themselves by their style while benefiting from optimal support. She uses a black fabric to create bikinis perfectly highlighting each silhouette, thanks to satin bands that perfectly fit the curves. She also added some strategically placed nodes for a touch of elegance. Color: Black.
  • Beach : Jardin des Fleurs
    An attractive floral print for the beach, with "Jardin des Fleurs", the curves are highlighted by the cuts of swimsuits, decorated with strips enriched with intertwined golden rings. As a finishing touch, a pretty bow is placed in the center of the neckline. A collection to be radiant!
  • Déesse de la Cuisine -...
    Freely inspired by the famous cook and feminist Julia Child, the new couture collection was designed for women with appetite. In a delicious black and white contrast, the details are inspired by an apron, edged with lace ruffles made in a very refined filigree.
  • Petit Point
    This season, let yourself be seduced by Marlies Dekkers' cute little point collection. At once elegant and comfortable, it highlights the silhouette in a delicate and transparent mesh adorned with small black and golden polka dots.
  • Queen Of Pearls
    The new collection FW'18 of Marlies Dekkers was inspired by the Queen of Pearls and is an ode to her powerful and prestigious dressing. A combination of splendid velvet, black lace and pearls makes this collection look royal and luscious at the same time.
  • Femme Fatale Silver
    A spectacular version to shine a thousand lights, available in limited edition, the "Femme Fatale" collection. To celebrate the 25th anniversary of the brand, revisit this sexy model in a silver imitation leather sensational. Put on this splendid set and let the braided straps and metal rings enhance your beauty. Dare to shine!
  • Femme Fatale - Burgundy
    A spectacular version to shine a thousand lights, available in limited edition, the "Femme Fatale" collection. To celebrate the 25th anniversary of the brand, revisit this sexy model in a sensational burgundy faux leather. Put on this splendid set and let the braided straps and metal rings enhance your beauty. Dare to shine!
  • Dame de Paris - Cinnamon
    This season, steal the show with my collection Dame de Paris cinnamon color. The splendid set of thongs refers to the glorious Notre-Dame cathedral and highlights your curves to perfection while the glittering fabric gives a sensual touch of brilliance. Dare to surprise!
  • Gloria
    Dare to be dashing in this lingerie-version of the power suit! I combined gentleman-inspired details - macho suspender straps, herringbone fabric - with an extremely flattering and sensual fit, then chose the perfect shade of grey to flatter any skin tone. The result: a tailored look that suits you sensationally. Wear my Grey Suit to release your inner leading lady!
  • Sales Marlies Dekkers

J'accepte

Marlies Dekkers  Il y a 1 produit.

  • Free Love - Kumquat...
    Marlies dekkers nouvelle collection lingerie 2020 Free Love - Kumquat Orange
  • Sky Hight - Blue et...
    Marlies Dekkers lingerie nouveauté 2020 Sky Hight - Blue et Argent
  • Dame De Paris - Sand...
    Marlies Dekkers nouvelle collection 2020 - Dame De Paris - Sand and Golden Lurex
  • Aviator -The Flyng...
    "Tout mon travail en tant que designer féministe est inspiré par les muses. De puissantes icônes féminines du passé et du présent. À travers mes créations, je vous les apporte. Pour nous aider à façonner le monde du féminisme moderne.Êtes-vous prêt à décoller? Attachez correctement votre ceinture de sécurité, car cette saison, nous voyageons vers les étoiles avec la féministe volante Amelia Earhart. En survolant l'Atlantique en solo en 1932, cet aviateur révolutionnaire a montré aux femmes du monde entier que le paradis n'est PAS la limite. Amelia se tenait avec défi sur l'aile de son avion dans sa culotte, sa veste en cuir et ses bottes à lacets, rayonnant à la fois de courage et de grâce. Elle personnifiait la liberté. Et elle nous a donné quelque chose que nous attendions: notre propre héroïne intrépide." - Marlies Dekkers
  • Angel of Harlem - Noir
    Marlies Dekkers lingerie Angels of Harlem Guêpière corset MARLIES DEKKERS Angel Of Harlem en maille. Inspirée par la sensualité des stars de Harlem, la créatrice dessine les contours d'une collection à la fois luxueuse et confortable. Pourvus de fines coques en mousse, les bonnets promettent un excellent maintien et un joli galbe à la poitrine. De magnifiques lacets en satin placés à la main au travers d’œillets métallisés ornent le modèle, laissant entrevoir la peau sous un ajourage au charme espiègle. Sans négliger le confort cette collection confère à la silhouette un look des plus sexy.
  • Velvet Voice - Pink
    Marlies-Dekkers lingerie Velvet Voice Rose Pink Rendez hommage au style sensuel et féministe de Billie Holiday avec cette collection au look rétro très affirmé. Une silhouette galbée délicieusement habillé de dentelle ruchée. Un joli nœud détachable orné d'une fleur éclatante à l'entre-bonnets évoque le gardénia des cheveux de cette chanteuse également surnommée "Lady Day". La bande élastiquée en tour de dos avec l'inscription "Feminine Feminist" en lettres gothiques offre un maintien optimal et contraste superbement avec les caractéristiques glamour du modèle
  • Beach : Royal Navy -...
    La collection "Royal Navy" s'adresse aux femmes de pouvoir. Cette belle collection de maillots de bain met la silhouette en valeur de la meilleure des manières. Un esprit marin très en vogue avec de beaux détails dorés d'inspiration nautique. Coloris : Bleu Nuit.
  • Beach : Cache Coeur -...
    La collection "Cache Cœur" a été conçue pour les sirènes des temps modernes, afin qu'elles puissent se distinguer par leur style tout en bénéficiant d'un maintien optimal. Elle utilise un tissu noir pour créer des bikinis mettant parfaitement en valeur chaque silhouette, grâce à des bandes en satin qui épousent parfaitement les courbes. Elle a également ajouté quelques nœuds placés à des endroits stratégiques pour une touche d'élégance. Coloris : Noir.
  • Beach : Jardin des Fleurs
    Un séduisant imprimé à fleurs pour la plage, avec "Jardin des Fleurs", les courbes sont mises en valeur par les coupes des maillots de bain, décorés avec des lanières enrichies d'anneaux dorés entrelacés. En guise de touche finale, un joli nœud vient se placer au centre du décolleté. Une collection pour être rayonnante !
  • Déesse de la Cuisine -...
    Librement inspirée de la célèbre cuisinière et féministe Julia Child, la nouvelle collection Couture a été conçue pour les femmes avec de l'appétit. Dans un délicieux contraste noir et blanc, les détails sont inspirés d'un tablier, bordé de volants en dentelle réalisés dans un filigrane très raffiné.
  • Petit Point
    Cette saison, laissez s'exprimer la séductrice qui est en vous avec l'adorable collection "Petit Point" de Marlies Dekkers. A la fois élégante et confortable, elle met en valeur la silhouette dans une maille délicate et transparente ornée de petits pois noirs et dorés.
  • Queen Of Pearls
    La nouvelle collection AH'18 de Marlies Dekkers a été inspirée par la reine des perles et est une ode à son habillage puissant et prestigieux. Une combinaison de velours splendide, de dentelle noire et de perles donne à cette collection un aspect à la fois royal et succulent.
  • Femme Fatale - Silver
    Une version spectaculaire pour briller de mille feux, disponible en édition limitée, de la collection "Femme Fatale". Pour fêter le 25ème anniversaire de la marque, revisitez ce modèle sexy dans un simili-cuir argent sensationnel. Enfilez ce splendide ensemble et laissez les lanières tressées et ornées d'anneaux en métal mettre en valeur votre beauté. Osez briller !
  • Femme Fatale - Bordeaux
    Une version spectaculaire pour briller de mille feux, disponible en édition limitée, de la collection "Femme Fatale". Pour fêter le 25ème anniversaire de la marque, revisitez ce modèle sexy dans un simili-cuir bordeaux sensationnel. Enfilez ce splendide ensemble et laissez les lanières tressées et ornées d'anneaux en métal mettre en valeur votre beauté. Osez briller !
  • Dame de Paris - Cinnamon
    Cette saison, volez la vedette avec ma collection Dame de Paris couleur cannelle. Le splendide jeu de lanières fait référence à la glorieuse cathédrale Notre-Dame et souligne vos courbes à la perfection tandis que le tissu scintillant donne une sensuelle touche d'éclat. Osez surprendre !
  • Gloria
    Goria Grey Suit Osez la différence dans cette version lingerie d'un costume ! J'ai associé des détails de la mode masculine - les bretelles ou le tissu à chevrons - à une ligne sensuelle qui vous mettra en valeur, tout en prenant soin d'opter pour une nuance de gris qui conviendra à toutes les couleurs de peau. Le résultat : un ensemble particulièrement bien coupé qui vous ira à merveille. Optez pour ce ensemble gris afin de laisser parler la femme de caractère que vous êtes !
  • Soldes Marlies Dekkers
Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.
Résultats 1 - 1 sur 1.