close

refine your search - result BOTTOM OF PAGE

Le Chat There are 35 products.

Showing 1 - 35 of 35 items
  • 78,50 € 130,83 € -40% In Stock
    Offer %

    The Cat lingerie Collection Amber Marine The premium line COME offers a lingerie in breakdown of velvet and lace. A lingerie luxury, chic and feminine.The long COME nightgown is sleeveless. V neckline and wide drop on the back with satin tie to tie. Lace inserts on the shoulders and at the bottom of the nightgown. Nice fallen fabric that offers style...

    78,50 € 130,83 € -40%
  • 61,50 € 102,50 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %

    The Cat lingerie Collection Amber Marine Let yourself be seduced by the HAPPY line and its original print. A satin fabric, supple and very soft thanks to silk, for beautiful relaxing nights.The HAPPY printed nightie has thin, adjustable straps. Adjusted slightly trapezoidal shape. Neckline edged with lace and V-shaped on the back. The very nice fall...

    61,50 € 102,50 € -40%
  • 64,00 € 106,67 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %

    The Cat lingerie Collection Amber Marine A deep navy blue awakened by a minimalist golden yellow print: here is the line 100% cotton AMBER. A timeless lingerie, feminine, and comfortable.The nightdress 100% cotton AMBER is trapeze shaped. The chest piece creates a nice fall that will flatter all silhouettes. Long sleeves, round neckline edged with...

    64,00 € 106,67 € -40%
  • 54,00 € 90,00 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %

    The Cat lingerie Collection Amber Marine A deep navy blue awakened by a minimalist golden yellow print: here is the line 100% cotton AMBER. A timeless lingerie, feminine, and comfortable.The nightdress 100% cotton AMBRE is fully buttoned. Long sleeves, neckline blouse lined with a contrast piping. We love the golden yellow that give the silhouette a...

    54,00 € 90,00 € -40%
  • 59,00 € 98,33 € -40% In Stock
    Offer %

    The Cat lingerie Collection Amber Marine A deep navy blue awakened by a minimalist golden yellow print: here is the line 100% cotton AMBER. A timeless lingerie, feminine, and comfortable.The 100% cotton AMBRE pajamas set consists of straight pants with elasticated waist and a long-sleeved T-shirt. Long sleeves, round neckline edged with contrasting...

    59,00 € 98,33 € -40%
  • 47,00 € 78,33 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %

    The Cat lingerie Collection Amber Marine A deep navy blue awakened by a minimalist golden yellow print: here is the line 100% cotton AMBER. A timeless lingerie, feminine, and comfortable.The nightdress 100% cotton AMBER is trapeze shaped. The chest piece creates a nice fall that will flatter all silhouettes. Long sleeves, round neckline edged with...

    47,00 € 78,33 € -40%
  • 64,50 € 107,50 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %

    Le Chat lingerie Swann Collection.Color Blue Gel Nightgown long sleeve very soft touch. A beautiful embroidery embellish the cuffs of the sleeves and inlay in the sleeves. Its fluid, feminine and relaxed fit offers everyday comfort and a soft, lightweight feel.

    64,50 € 107,50 € -40%
  • 59,50 € 99,17 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %

    La ligne FJORD propose des pièces au style casual et intemporel grâce notamment aux couleurs apaisantes de son imprimé gris et écru. Souple et doux, le jersey 100% coton  offre une lingerie de nuit au confort irrésistible, pour de belles nuits.L'ensemble pyjama imprimé 100% coton FJORD se compose d'un pantalon uni à taille élastiquée et d'un...

    59,50 € 99,17 € -40%
  • 49,50 € 82,50 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %

    Jacket, "Essentiel" line from Le Chat brand.This line's fur is produced in a quality material chosen for its warmth, softness and comfort. This draped homewear jacket is crafted with a fur of incomparable softness, soft touch. Very current, it is ideal in any season to stay warm. Very easy to combine with an outfit, for a chic casual...

    49,50 € 82,50 € -40%
  • 64,50 € 107,50 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %

    Lingerie Chat Essential Collection Long sleeve inner jacket with an incredibly soft touch. Adopt the chic and relaxed style. The textured faux fur-effect straps give the model an ultra-cocooning look, perfect for staying at home wrapped in softness. The model is lined with a thin satin border, for a perfect finish. Its mid-length cut envelops the body...

    64,50 € 107,50 € -40%
  • 47,50 € 79,17 € -40% In Stock
    Offer %

    Shorts ensemble, "Hello" line by Le Chat.Freshness and minimalist print. This pajama set consists of a plain blue shorts and a printed t-shirt with small sleeves. It presents a fancy Tunisian collar. A soft and comfortable nightwear.Composition: 100% Cotton.Color: Printed.

    47,50 € 79,17 € -40%
  • 32,50 € 54,17 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %

    Tousers, "Mogador" line by Le Chat.In a fine, stretchy knit with a silky touch, its fluid cut provides perfect freedom of movement and a soft feeling of lightness. At the front a doubled knot allows a slight adjustment. Elasticated waist for better hold.Composition: 100% Viscose.Color: Paprika.

    32,50 € 54,17 € -40%
  • 37,50 € 62,50 € -40% In Stock
    Offer %

    Trousers, "Mogador" line by Le Chat.In fine and flexible knit. A beautiful oversize floral print dresses the model with freshness and fantasy. Its broad cut combined with the fluidity of the material, provides a perfect freedom of movement and a soft sensation of lightness. Elasticated waist for better hold.Composition: 100% Viscose....

    37,50 € 62,50 € -40%
  • 49,50 € 82,50 € -40% In Stock
    Offer %

    Dress, "Mogador" line by Le Chat.In fine and flexible knit. A beautiful oversize floral print dresses the model with freshness and fantasy. Its loose fit combined with the fluidity of the material, provides a perfect freedom of movement and a soft feeling of lightness. Fine adjustable straps.Composition: 100% Viscose.

    49,50 € 82,50 € -40%
  • 22,50 € 37,50 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %

    T-shirt, "Mogador" line by Le Chat.In fine stretch mesh, with a silky touch. Its fluid cut provides perfect freedom of movement and a soft feeling of lightness. Small gathers at the neckline create a nice fall, while delicate ruffles dress the sleeves with charm and elegance.Composition: 100% Viscose.Color: Paprika.

    22,50 € 37,50 € -40%
  • 42,50 € 70,83 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %

    Trousers, "Brigitte" line by Le Chat.In terry toweling for a sportwear chic look, these pants are ideal for relaxation. In straight cut, it has a size with a wide elastic, two side pockets edged with an ecru edge-coast and orange and lurex stripes.Composition: 80% Cotton, 20% Polyester.Color: Aqua.

    42,50 € 70,83 € -40%
  • 44,50 € 74,17 € -40% In Stock
    Offer %

    Sweatshirt, "Brigitte" line by Le Chat.In terry towel for a sportwear chic look, this sweatshirt is ideal for relaxation. It has a V-neckline highlighted by a fancy strip with slightly glitter stripes. A sliding link to size allows to adjust the desired effect. Length: 60 cm.Composition: 80% Cotton, 20% Polyester.Color: Aqua.

    44,50 € 74,17 € -40%
  • 49,50 € 82,50 € -40% In Stock
    Offer %

    Pajamas, "Majorelle" line by Le Chat.Deep blue and cashmere print in shades of blue punctuated with a yellow saffron touch. This pajama set consists of a short-sleeved T-shirt and a cropped trousers. Round neckline, ample and fluid shape. Finishes in cashmere print on the sides, lengthen the silhouette.Composition: Printed in warp and weft:...

    49,50 € 82,50 € -40%
  • 44,50 € 74,17 € -40% In Stock
    Offer %

    Pajama, "Essential" line by Le Chat.Thought to be the must of nightwear. The cotton, soft and comfortable, is worked for a chic casual look. The set consists of a cropped waist cropped trousers and a short-sleeved T-shirt. Small breast pocket and finishes in white cotton voile cut raw. This all cotton pajamas is the ideal piece for peaceful nights....

    44,50 € 74,17 € -40%
  • 37,50 € 62,50 € -40% In Stock
    Offer %

    Nightshirt, "Essentiel" line by Le Chat.Thought to be the must of lingerie at night. The cotton, soft and comfortable, is worked for a chic casual look. This short-sleeved nightgown features raw cotton voile trim. Small chest pocket. The ideal room for peaceful nights. Length: 95 cm.Composition: Jersey 100% Cotton.Color: Sky Blue.

    37,50 € 62,50 € -40%
  • 62,50 € 104,17 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %
  • 72,50 € 120,83 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %

    Pajamas, "Valentine" line from Le Chat brand.This pajamas set consists of a camisole and straight pants with elasticated waist. The back of the camisole is united in soft and comfortable jersey. Fine adjustable straps. The sublime lace at the neckline reveals the skin texture. Stripe club pattern lengthens the silhouette and the intense color...

    72,50 € 120,83 € -40%
  • 52,50 € 87,50 € -40% In Stock
    Offer %
  • 32,50 € 54,17 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %

    Materials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment.Photo retouched

    32,50 € 54,17 € -40%
  • 55,00 € 91,67 € -40% In Stock
    Offer %

    Materials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment.Photo retouched

    55,00 € 91,67 € -40%
  • 54,50 € 90,83 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %

    Materials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment.Photo retouched

    54,50 € 90,83 € -40%
  • 47,50 € 79,17 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %

    Materials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment.Photo retouched

    47,50 € 79,17 € -40%
  • 47,50 € 79,17 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %

    Materials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment.Photo retouched

    47,50 € 79,17 € -40%
  • 47,50 € 79,17 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %
  • 54,50 € 90,83 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %

    Materials : as specified by the manufacturerCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment 

    54,50 € 90,83 € -40%
  • 88,50 € 147,50 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %

    Materials : as specified by the manufacturer 94% SILK 6% ELASTHANNE - JERSEY UNI : 96% VISCOSE 4 % ELASTHANNECare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment 

    88,50 € 147,50 € -40%
  • 69,00 € 115,00 € -40% In Stock
    Offer %

    Materials : as specified by the manufacturer 94% SILK 6% ELASTHANNE - JERSEY UNI : 96% VISCOSE 4 % ELASTHANNECare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the label tissue products.Items are checked in Nice and Menton’s shops before shipment 

    69,00 € 115,00 € -40%
  • 79,50 € 132,50 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %

    Summer pajamas for women at the Black Le Chat short sleeves and long pants 902 Happy crafted of silky materials and fine lace for chic nights. A micro-modal association second skin, stretch woven , Bandage and aerial silk lace to highlight the glamor volumes.Composition: Silk : 95 % silk, 5 % Spandex Jersey: 95 % modal , 5 % Spandex Lace finishing

    79,50 € 132,50 € -40%
  • 44,00 € 73,33 € -40% In Stock
    Offer %

    The NAVY line proposes a revisited timeless classic print. Deep blue lace or cute white bow lends to a very feminine look, and the jersey fabric is very soft and comfortable. The pyjama set is composed of a stripped tank top and white cropped bottoms. We love the femine and elegant bow on side which enhances the bust. Bottoms have an elasticated...

    44,00 € 73,33 € -40%
  • 61,50 € 102,50 € -40% Product available with different options
    Offer %

    The CASA line is perfect for lounging at home or for lazy sunny days. These shorts have an elasticated waistband and small side slits. 44% Cotton, 44% Modal, 8% Polyester, 4% Elastane 

    61,50 € 102,50 € -40%
Showing 1 - 35 of 35 items

J'accepte

Catalogue

Le Chat Il y a 37 produits.

par page
Résultats 1 - 36 sur 37.
  • 78,50 € 130,83 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Le Chat lingerie Collection Ambre marine La ligne premium COME propose une lingerie en panne de velours et dentelle. Une lingerie luxe, chic et féminine.La chemise de nuit longue COME est sans manche. Décolleté V et large goutte au dos avec lien de satin à nouer. Empiècements de dentelle sur les épaules et au bas de la chemise de nuit. Joli tombé du...

    78,50 € 130,83 € -40%
  • 61,50 € 102,50 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Le Chat lingerie Collection Ambre marine Laissez-vous séduire par la ligne HAPPY et son imprimé original. Un tissu satiné, souple et très doux grâce à la soie, pour de belles nuits reposantes.La nuisette imprimée HAPPY présente de fines bretelles ajustables. Forme ajustée légèrement trapèze. Encolure bordée de dentelle et forme en V au dos. Le très...

    61,50 € 102,50 € -40%
  • 64,00 € 106,67 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Le Chat lingerie Collection Ambre marine Un bleu marine profond réveillé par un imprimé minimaliste jaune doré : voici la ligne 100% coton AMBRE. Une lingerie de nuit intemporelle, féminine, et confortable.La chemise de nuit 100% coton AMBRE est de forme trapèze. L'empiècement poitrine créé un joli tombé qui flattera toutes les silhouettes. Manches...

    64,00 € 106,67 € -40%
  • 54,00 € 90,00 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Le Chat lingerie Collection Ambre marine Un bleu marine profond réveillé par un imprimé minimaliste jaune doré : voici la ligne 100% coton AMBRE. Une lingerie de nuit intemporelle, féminine, et confortable.La chemise de nuit 100% coton AMBRE est entièrement boutonnée. Manches longues, encolure chemisier bordée d'un passepoil contrasté. On aime le...

    54,00 € 90,00 € -40%
  • 59,00 € 98,33 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Le Chat lingerie Collection Ambre marine Un bleu marine profond réveillé par un imprimé minimaliste jaune doré : voici la ligne 100% coton AMBRE. Une lingerie de nuit intemporelle, féminine, et confortable.L'ensemble pyjama100% coton AMBRE se compose d'un pantalon droit à taille élastiquée et d'un tee-shirt à manches longues. Manches longues,...

    59,00 € 98,33 € -40%
  • 47,00 € 78,33 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Le Chat lingerie Collection Ambre marine Un bleu marine profond réveillé par un imprimé minimaliste jaune doré : voici la ligne 100% coton AMBRE. Une lingerie de nuit intemporelle, féminine, et confortable.La chemise de nuit 100% coton AMBRE est de forme trapèze. L'empiècement poitrine créé un joli tombé qui flattera toutes les silhouettes. Manches...

    47,00 € 78,33 € -40%
  • 64,50 € 107,50 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Le Chat lingerie de nuit Collection Swann.Coloris Gel Bleuté Chemise de nuit manche longue au toucher très doux. Une magnifique broderie agrémente les poignets des manches et en incrustation dans les manches. Sa coupe fluide à la fois féminine et décontractée offre quant à elle un confort au quotidien et une douce sensation de légèreté. 

    64,50 € 107,50 € -40%
  • 59,50 € 99,17 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    La ligne FJORD propose des pièces au style casual et intemporel grâce notamment aux couleurs apaisantes de son imprimé gris et écru. Souple et doux, le jersey 100% coton  offre une lingerie de nuit au confort irrésistible, pour de belles nuits.L'ensemble pyjama imprimé 100% coton FJORD se compose d'un pantalon uni à taille élastiquée et d'un...

    59,50 € 99,17 € -40%
  • 47,50 € 79,17 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    La ligne FJORD propose des pièces au style casual et intemporel grâce notamment aux couleurs apaisantes de son imprimé gris et écru. Souple et doux, le jersey 100% coton  offre une lingerie de nuit au confort irrésistible, pour de belles nuits.La chemise de nuit imprimée 100% coton à manches longues FJORD  présente une encolure en V. Très...

    47,50 € 79,17 € -40%
  • 49,50 € 82,50 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Veste, ligne "Essentiel" de la marque Le Chat.La fourrure de cette ligne est fabriquée dans un matériau de qualité choisi pour sa chaleur, sa douceur et son confort. Cette veste homewear drapée est confectionnée dans une fourrure d'une douceur incomparable, au toucher doux. Très actuel, il est idéal en toute saison pour rester au chaud. Très facile...

    49,50 € 82,50 € -40%
  • 64,50 € 107,50 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Le Chat Lingerie Collection Essentiel Veste d'intérieur manche longue au toucher incroyablement doux. Adoptez le style chic et décontractée. Les bandes texturées effet fausse fourrure donnent un côté ultra-cocooning au modèle, parfait pour rester à la maison enveloppée dans un écrin de douceur. Le modèle est bordé d'un fin liseret satiné, pour une...

    64,50 € 107,50 € -40%
  • 47,50 € 79,17 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Ensemble short, ligne "Hello" par Le Chat.Fraîcheur et imprimé minimaliste. Cet ensemble pyjama se compose d'un short uni bleu chiné et d'un tee-shirt imprimé à petites manches.  Il présente un col tunisien fantaisie. Une lingerie de nuit douce et confortable.Composition : 100% Coton.Couleur : Imprimé.

    47,50 € 79,17 € -40%
  • 32,50 € 54,17 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Pantalon, ligne "Mogador" par Le Chat.En fine maille extensible et au toucher soyeux, sa coupe fluide procure une parfaite liberté de mouvement ainsi qu'une douce sensation de légèreté. À l'avant un nœud doublé permet un léger ajustement. Taille élastiquée pour une meilleure tenue.Composition : 100% Viscose.Couleur : Paprika.

    32,50 € 54,17 € -40%
  • 37,50 € 62,50 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Pantalon, ligne "Mogador" par Le Chat.En maille fine et souple. Un magnifique imprimé floral oversize habille le modèle avec fraîcheur et fantaisie. Sa coupe large alliée à la fluidité de la matière, procure une parfaite liberté de mouvement et une douce sensation de légèreté. Taille élastiquée pour une meilleure tenue.Composition : 100% Viscose....

    37,50 € 62,50 € -40%
  • 49,50 € 82,50 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Robe, ligne "Mogador" par Le chat.En maille fine et souple. Un magnifique imprimé floral oversize habille le modèle avec fraîcheur et fantaisie. Sa coupe ample alliée à la fluidité de la matière, procure une parfaite liberté de mouvement et une douce sensation de légèreté. Fine bretelles réglables.Composition : 100% Viscose.

    49,50 € 82,50 € -40%
  • 22,50 € 37,50 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Tee-shirt, ligne "Mogador" par Le Chat.En fine maille extensible, au toucher soyeux. Sa coupe fluide procure une parfaite liberté de mouvement et une douce sensation de légèreté. De petites fronces au niveau du décolleté créent un joli tombé, tandis que de délicats volants habillent les manches avec charme et élégance.Composition : 100% Viscose....

    22,50 € 37,50 € -40%
  • 42,50 € 70,83 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Pantalon, ligne "Brigitte" par Le Chat.En bouclette éponge pour une allure sportwear chic, ce pantalon est idéal pour la détente. En coupe droite, il présente une taille avec un large élastique, deux poches latérales bordées d'un bord-côte écru et fines rayures oranges et lurex.Composition : 80% Coton, 20% Polyester.Couleur : Vert d'Eau.

    42,50 € 70,83 € -40%
  • 44,50 € 74,17 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Sweat, ligne "Brigitte" par Le Chat.En bouclette éponge pour une allure sportwear chic, ce sweat est idéal pour la détente. Il présente un décolleté en V mis en valeur par une bande fantaisie à rayures légèrement pailletée. Un lien coulissant à taille permet d'ajuster l'effet voulu. Longueur : 60 cm.Composition : 80% Coton, 20% Polyester....

    44,50 € 74,17 € -40%
  • 49,50 € 82,50 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Pyjama, ligne "Majorelle" par Le Chat.Bleu profond et imprimé cachemire aux teintes de bleu ponctuées d'une touche jaune safran. Cet ensemble pyjama se compose d'un tee-shirt à manches courtes et d'un pantacourt. Encolure arrondie, forme ample et fluide. Les finitions en imprimé cachemire sur les côtés, allongent la silhouette.Composition : ...

    49,50 € 82,50 € -40%
  • 44,50 € 74,17 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Pyjama, ligne "Essentiel" par Le Chat.Pensé pour être l'incontournables de la lingerie de nuit. Le coton, doux et confortable, est travaillé pour une allure casual chic. L'ensemble se se compose d'un pantacourt à ceinture élastiquée et d'un tee-shirt à manches courtes. Petite poche poitrine et finitions en voile de coton blanc coupé à cru.  Ce...

    44,50 € 74,17 € -40%
  • 37,50 € 62,50 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Chemise de nuit, ligne "Essentiel" par Le Chat.Pensés pour être l'incontournables de la lingerie de nuit. Le coton, doux et confortable, est travaillé pour une allure casual chic. Cette chemise de nuit à manches courtes présente des finitions en voile de coton blanc coupé à cru. Petite poche poitrine. La pièce idéale pour des nuits paisibles....

    37,50 € 62,50 € -40%
  • 62,50 € 104,17 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Composition : 97% Viscose, 3% Élasthanne.

    62,50 € 104,17 € -40%
  • 72,50 € 120,83 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Pyjama, ligne "Valentin" de la marque Le Chat.Cet ensemble pyjama se compose d'un caraco et d'un pantalon droit à taille élastiquée. Le dos du caraco est uni en jersey doux et confortable. Fines bretelles ajustables.  La sublime dentelle au niveau du décolleté laisse apercevoir le grain de peau.  Motif "rayure club" allonge la silhouette...

    72,50 € 120,83 € -40%
  • 59,50 € 99,17 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Pyjama Le Chat Marnie en maille légèrement chinée, pour un look casual résolument cocooning. La ligne Marnie met en lumière le contraste des matières, jonglant avec finesse entre jersey mat et satin brillant. À la base du pyjama, une chemise trompe l’œil satinée donne une touche de fantaisie au modèle. Empiècements satinés à la poitrine, au col et à la...

    59,50 € 99,17 € -40%
  • 52,50 € 87,50 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde
  • 32,50 € 54,17 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Lingerie et Homewear été 2018 à porter de jour comme de nuit pour des instants privilégiés de bien-être.Gamme colorée, douceur et légèreté des teintes tamisées. Très confortable !Composition selon indication du fabricant : 50 % coton 50 % modalSoins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement...

    32,50 € 54,17 € -40%
  • 55,00 € 91,67 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Lingerie et Homewear été 2018 à porter de jour comme de nuit pour des instants privilégiés de bien-être.Gamme colorée, douceur et légèreté des teintes tamisées. Très confortable !Composition selon indication du fabricant : 100 % cotonSoins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux...

    55,00 € 91,67 € -40%
  • 54,50 € 90,83 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Lingerie et Homewear été 2018 à porter de jour comme de nuit pour des instants privilégiés de bien-être.Gamme colorée, douceur et légèreté des teintes tamisées. Très confortable !Composition selon indication du fabricant : 96 % viscose 4 % ElasthaneSoins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de...

    54,50 € 90,83 € -40%
  • 47,50 € 79,17 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Lingerie et Homewear été 2018 à porter de jour comme de nuit pour des instants privilégiés de bien-être.Gamme colorée, douceur et légèreté des teintes tamisées. Très confortable !Composition selon indication du fabricant : 100% cotonSoins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer...

    47,50 € 79,17 € -40%
  • 47,50 € 79,17 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Lingerie et Homewear été 2018 à porter de jour comme de nuit pour des instants privilégiés de bien-être.Gamme colorée, douceur et légèreté des teintes tamisées. Très confortable !Composition selon indication du fabricant : 100% cotonSoins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer...

    47,50 € 79,17 € -40%
  • 47,50 € 79,17 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Lingerie et Homewear été 2018 à porter de jour comme de nuit pour des instants privilégiés de bien-être.Gamme colorée, douceur et légèreté des teintes tamisées. Très confortable !Composition selon indication du fabricant : 95 % Viscose 5% ElasthaneSoins : Chaque produit étant unique,...

    47,50 € 79,17 € -40%
  • 54,50 € 90,83 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    The COLOMBE line is made of a very soft, fresh white fabric. Sequined buttons, silver thread: one cracks for the luminous finish and the fine white mesh that feminizes the pace.The COLOMBE pajama set consists of an elasticized waist and a short sleeve tee. Round and buttoned neckline. We like the subtle transparency of the fishnet on the shoulders. A...

    54,50 € 90,83 € -40%
  • 88,50 € 147,50 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Retrouvez les codes du luxe et de la séduction avec la ligne HAPPY : soie imprimée, jersey uni ultra doux et dentelle raffinée. La version écrue séduira les plus romantiques tandis que l'indétrônable noir jouera la carte du glamour.L'ensemble pyjama HAPPY se compose d'un chemisier et d'un pantalon droit uni en jersey, à taille élastiquée. Le dos et...

    88,50 € 147,50 € -40%
  • 69,00 € 115,00 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Retrouvez les codes du luxe et de la séduction avec la ligne HAPPY : soie imprimée, jersey uni ultra doux et dentelle raffinée. La version écrue séduira les plus romantiques tandis que l'indétrônable noir jouera la carte du glamour.La nuisette HAPPY présente un décolleté original : une découpe sur le haut du buste, bordée d'un biais contrasté et de...

    69,00 € 115,00 € -40%
  • 79,50 € 132,50 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Le pyjama d'été pour femme Le Chat noir aux manches courte et pantalon long Happy 902 confectionné de matières soyeuses et de dentelles raffinées pour des nuits chics.Une association de micro-modal seconde peau, de soie tissée extensible, gainante et de dentelle aérienne pour souligner les volumes glamour. Composition : Soie  : 95% soie, 5%...

    79,50 € 132,50 € -40%
  • 44,00 € 73,33 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    La Ligne NAVY propose de nombreux modèles dont la matière douce et confortable finira de convaincre les indécises ! Les rayures esprit marin : un imprimé intemporel revisité cette saison avec dentelle et petit nœoeud blanc. Ce pyjashort se compose d'un débardeur rayé et d'un short uni, blanc. On craque pour le décolleté en forme de coeœur souligné d'une...

    44,00 € 73,33 € -40%
Résultats 1 - 36 sur 37.