close

Chantal Thomass There are 21 products.

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 items
  • 25,00 € 62,50 € -60% Product available with different options
    Sale!

    Boxer-Thong, "Asymétrie" collection from Chantal Thomass.In fine floral lace very refined. Geometric tulle gives a graphic touch to the whole, while the overlay effect brings an elegant complexity to the model. The transparent material subtly lets guess the bare skin. The cut in the buttocks offers a sensual touch and perfect discretion under...

    25,00 € 62,50 € -60%
  • 36,67 € 91,67 € -60% In Stock
    Sale!

    Underwired bra, "Prodigieuse" collection by Chantal Thomass.In fine Calais Leavers lace, a guarantee of finesse and quality, this collection perfectly combines floral pattern and wide fishnet, for an elegant silhouette, a little naughty. Beanies lined with tulle, for better support. Mono-frame effect for a dressed neckline, very elegant. The game of...

    36,67 € 91,67 € -60%
  • 20,00 € 50,00 € -60% Product available with different options
    Sale!

    Tanga, "Prodigieuse" collection by Chantal Thomass.In fine Calais Leavers lace, pledge of finesse and quality. This line combines wonderfully floral pattern and wide fishnet, for an elegant silhouette, a bit naughty. The front is lined with tulle for comfort. The fishnet back reveals the curves in a game of irresistible sensuality. This low-rise cut...

    20,00 € 50,00 € -60%
  • 23,33 € 58,33 € -60% Product available with different options
    Sale!

    Briefs, "Prodigieuse" collection by Chantal Thomass.In fine Calais Leavers lace, pledge of finesse and quality. This line combines wonderfully floral pattern and wide fishnet, for an elegant silhouette, a bit naughty. The front is lined with tulle for comfort. The fishnet back reveals the curves in a game of irresistible sensuality....

    23,33 € 58,33 € -60%
  • 36,67 € 91,67 € -60% In Stock
    Sale!

    Underwired bra, "Surprenante" collection by Chantal Thomass.In fine and flexible tulle. The delicate embroidery placed brings elegance and refinement, while the light material lets sensibly guess the skin. The lined cups ensure a perfect fit and a beautiful curve of the chest. Stretchable and adjustable straps.Composition: 70% Polyamide, 30%...

    36,67 € 91,67 € -60%
  • 18,33 € 45,83 € -60% Product available with different options
    Sale!

    Thong, "Surprenante" collection by Chantal Thomass.In fine and flexible tulle. The delicate embroidery brings elegance and refinement, while the light material sensibly leaves the skin guessing. The loose cut in thighs reveals curves for a sexy touch.Composition: 70% Polyamide, 30% Elastane. Lined bottom: 100% cotton.Color: Black and White.

    18,33 € 45,83 € -60%
  • 21,67 € 54,17 € -60% Product available with different options
    Sale!

    Boxer, "Surprenante" collection by Chantal Thomass.In fine and flexible tulle. The delicate embroidery brings elegance and refinement, while the light material sensibly leaves the skin guessing. Sexy opening at the back.Composition: 70% Polyamide, 30% Elastane. Lined bottom: 100% cotton.Color: Black and White.

    21,67 € 54,17 € -60%
  • 16,67 € 41,67 € -60% In Stock
    Sale!

    Chantal Thomas tanga, "Frivole" collection. This extremely refined line offers a madly romantic charm. The back in tulle plumetis sensually reveals the curves.Composition: 79% Polyester, 21% Elastane. Bottom lined 100% cotton.Printed polka-dots color: Black and white polka-dots with a touch of red.

    16,67 € 41,67 € -60%
  • 35,00 € 87,50 € -60% Product available with different options
    Sale!

    Fishnet yokes, shimmering elastic bands and large satin knots come to dress this model by offering an original and impertinent side. 4 suspenders stretch and adjustable.Composition: 100% Polyester

    35,00 € 87,50 € -60%
  • 30,00 € 75,00 € -60% Product available with different options
    Sale!
  • 17,50 € 29,17 € -40% In Stock
    Sale!

    Chantal Thomass lingerie stockings and pantyhose Black swallow swallow 25D base pantyhose with jacquard baguette pattern, swallowtail finish

    17,50 € 29,17 € -40%
  • 22,50 € 37,50 € -40% In Stock
    Sale!

    Chantal Thomass lingerie stockings and pantyhose Insolente Thigh High Tights Black Thin base tights 20D and 60D for thigh highs and panties Garter with hirondlle finish in jacquart with silver lurex buckle

    22,50 € 37,50 € -40%
  • 19,50 € 32,50 € -40% In Stock
    Sale!

    Chantal Thomass lingerie bas et collant Bas Up Dentelle Demoiselle Bas-Up fine base 50D / Jarretière siliconée motifs dentelle et rayures en jacquard

    19,50 € 32,50 € -40%
  • 22,50 € 37,50 € -40% In Stock
    Sale!

    Chantal Thomass lingerie stockings and pantyhose Mix & Match Fishnet Tights Fishnet tights with 2 different patterns Seamless belt Fishnet more open on the leg and more closed on the foot

    22,50 € 37,50 € -40%
  • 19,50 € 32,50 € -40% Product available with different options
    Sale!

    Lace tights by Chantal Thomass.Sublime legs with a veil, decorated with a lace garter and knots jacquard! The belt is knitted and has a boxer shape. The heels of the pantyhose are opaque and reinforced.Composition: 92% Polyamide, 8% Elastane.Black color.

    19,50 € 32,50 € -40%
  • 22,50 € 37,50 € -40% In Stock
    Sale!

    Fishnet tights by Chantal Thomass.The fishnet effect is embellished with a knot on the side. The toes are reinforced and opaque. The belt is signed Chantal Thomass.Composition: 91% polyamide, 9% elastane.Black color.

    22,50 € 37,50 € -40%
  • 15,00 € 25,00 € -40% Out of stock
    Sale!

    Ankle Socks, "Galanterie" collection by Chantal Thomass.The socks are opaque and striped, decorated with a bow on the front of the ankle and a row of rustling. The underside of the socks is signed Chantal Thomass.​Composition: 90% polyamide, 10% elastane.Color: Black.

    15,00 € 25,00 € -40%
  • 19,50 € 32,50 € -40% In Stock
    Sale!

    Bas-up of Chantal Thomass.Feel alluring throughout the day thanks to the softness of the materials and the originality of this model. Jacquard lace and satin lace blend dresses the leg. Flower garter and back bagComposition: 85% Polyamide, 15% Elastane.Black color.

    19,50 € 32,50 € -40%
  • 19,50 € 32,50 € -40% In Stock
    Sale!

    Chantal Thomass tights leg-strap lipstick.Adorned with a mouth pattern in jacquard. The belt is knitted. The effect thigh and garter belt decorated with a red mouth sublimates the legs! The tights are signed Chantal Thomass in red underfoot.Composition: 15% elastane, 85% polyamide.

    19,50 € 32,50 € -40%
  • 19,50 € 32,50 € -40% In Stock
    Sale!

    Tights, "Divine" collection by Chantal Thomass.A ribbon pattern rises on the buttocks for a glamorous effect.Composition: Mesh: 81% polyamide, 19% elastane. Mesh gusset: 100% polyamide.Black color.

    19,50 € 32,50 € -40%
  • 16,00 € 26,67 € -40% Product available with different options
    Sale!

    Sheer 20 denier tights with opaque panty. Added waistband with Chantal Thomass logo. Gusset. Reinforced toe  Material : 88 % poluamide 12 %Elasthanne The Tights and Stay-Up can not be returned or exchanged.

    16,00 € 26,67 € -40%
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 items

J'accepte

Chantal Thomass Il y a 21 produits.

Résultats 1 - 21 sur 21.
  • 25,00 € 62,50 € -60% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    String-boxer, collection "Asymétrie" de Chantal Thomass.En fine dentelle florale très raffinée. Le tulle à motif géométrique offre une touche graphique à l'ensemble, tandis que l'effet de superposition apporte une élégante complexité au modèle. La matière transparente laisse subtilement deviner la peau nue. L'échancrure au niveau des fesses offre une...

    25,00 € 62,50 € -60%
  • 36,67 € 91,67 € -60% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Soutien-gorge armature, collection "Prodigieuse" de Chantal Thomass.En fine dentelle Leavers de Calais, gage de finesse et de qualité, cette collection associe à merveille motif floral et large résille, pour une silhouette élégante, un peu coquine. Bonnets doublés de tulle, pour un meilleur maintien. Effet mono-armature pour un décolleté habillé, très...

    36,67 € 91,67 € -60%
  • 20,00 € 50,00 € -60% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Tanga, collection "Prodigieuse" de Chantal Thomass.En fine dentelle Leavers de Calais, gage de finesse et de qualité. Cette ligne associe à merveille motif floral et large résille, pour une silhouette élégante, un peu coquine. L'avant est doublé de tulle, pour plus de confort. Le dos en résille dévoile les courbes dans un jeu de sensualité...

    20,00 € 50,00 € -60%
  • 23,33 € 58,33 € -60% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Slip, collection "Prodigieuse" de Chantal Thomass.En fine dentelle Leavers de Calais, gage de finesse et de qualité. Cette ligne associe à merveille motif floral et large résille, pour une silhouette élégante, un peu coquine. L'avant est doublé de tulle, pour plus de confort. Le dos en résille dévoile les courbes dans un jeu de sensualité...

    23,33 € 58,33 € -60%
  • 36,67 € 91,67 € -60% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Soutien-gorge avec armatures, collection "Surprenante" de Chantal Thomass. En tulle fin et souple. La délicate broderie placée apporte élégance et raffinement, tandis que la matière légère laisse sensuellement deviner la peau. Les bonnets doublés assurent un maintien parfait et un beau galbe de la poitrine.  Bretelles extensibles et...

    36,67 € 91,67 € -60%
  • 18,33 € 45,83 € -60% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    String, collection "Surprenante" de Chantal Thomass. En tulle fin et souple. La délicate broderie apporte élégance et raffinement, tandis que la matière légère laisse sensuellement deviner la peau. La coupe largement dégagée en tours de cuisses dévoile les courbes pour une touche sexy.Composition : 70% Polyamide, 30% Élasthanne. Fond doublé...

    18,33 € 45,83 € -60%
  • 21,67 € 54,17 € -60% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Boxer, collection "Surprenante" de Chantal Thomass. En tulle fin et souple. La délicate broderie apporte élégance et raffinement, tandis que la matière légère laisse sensuellement deviner la peau. Ouverture sexy à l'arrière.Composition : 70% Polyamide, 30% Élasthanne. Fond doublé : 100% coton.Couleur : Noir et Blanc.

    21,67 € 54,17 € -60%
  • 16,67 € 41,67 € -60% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Tanga Chantal Thomas, collection "Frivole". Cette ligne extrêmement raffinée offre un charme follement romantique. L'arrière en tulle plumetis dévoile sensuellement les courbes. Composition : 79% Polyester, 21% Élasthanne. Fond doublé 100% coton.Couleur imprimé pois : Des petits pois noirs et blancs avec une touche de rouge.

    16,67 € 41,67 € -60%
  • 35,00 € 87,50 € -60% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Porte-jarretelle, collection "Audacieuse" de chez Chantal Thomass.Les empiècement de résille, les bandes élastiques scintillantes et les larges nœuds en satin, viennent habiller ce modèle en lui offrant un côté original et impertinent. 4 jarretelles extensibles et réglables.Composition : 100% Polyester

    35,00 € 87,50 € -60%
  • 30,00 € 75,00 € -60% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde
  • 17,50 € 29,17 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Chantal Thomass lingerie bas et collant Bas Hirondelle noir Collant base fine 25D motif baguetteen jacquard, finition queue d'hirondelleChantal Thomass lingerie bas et collant Bas Hirondelle noir Collant base fine 25D motif baguetteen jacquard, finition queue d'hirondelleLes Bas et Collants ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

    17,50 € 29,17 € -40%
  • 22,50 € 37,50 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Chantal Thomass lingerie bas et collant Collant Cuissarde Insolente Noir Collant base fine 20D et 60D pour la cuissarde et la culotte  Jarretière avec finition queu d'hirondlle en jacquart ornée d'une boucle en lurex argentChantal Thomass lingerie bas et collant Collant Cuissarde Insolente Noir Collant base fine 20D et 60D pour la cuissarde...

    22,50 € 37,50 € -40%
  • 19,50 € 32,50 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Chantal Thomass lingerie stockings and pantyhose Down Up Lace Demoiselle 50D low-rise base / Silicone garter with lace patterns and jacquard stripesChantal Thomass lingerie stockings and pantyhoseLes Bas et Collants ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

    19,50 € 32,50 € -40%
  • 22,50 € 37,50 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Chantal Thomass lingerie bas et collant Collant Résille Mix & Match Collant résille avec 2 motifs différents Ceinture sans couture  Résille plus ouverte sur la jambe et plus fermée sur le piedChantal Thomass lingerie bas et collant Collant Résille Mix & Match Collant résille avec 2 motifs différents Ceinture sans couture ...

    22,50 € 37,50 € -40%
  • 19,50 € 32,50 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Collant dentelle de Chantal Thomass.Sublime les jambes avec une voilette, décorée d’une jarretière en dentelle et de nœuds en jacquard ! La ceinture est tricotée et a une forme de boxer. Les talons du collant sont opaques et renforcés.Composition : 92% Polyamide, 8% Élasthanne.Couleur noir.Les Bas et Collants ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

    19,50 € 32,50 € -40%
  • 22,50 € 37,50 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Collant résille de Chantal Thomass.L'effet résille est agrémenté d’un noeud sur le côté. Les pointes de pieds sont renforcées et opaques. La ceinture est signée Chantal Thomass.Composition : 91% polyamide, 9% élasthanne.Couleur noir. Les Bas et Collants ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

    22,50 € 37,50 € -40%
  • 15,00 € 25,00 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Socquettes, collection "Galanterie" de Chantal Thomass.Les socquettes sont opaques et rayées, décorées d'un noeud sur le devant de la cheville et d'un rang de frou-frou. Le dessous des socquettes est siglé Chantal Thomass.Composition : 90% polyamide, 10% élasthanne.Couleur : Noir. Les Bas et Collants ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

    15,00 € 25,00 € -40%
  • 19,50 € 32,50 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Bas-up de Chantal Thomass.Se sentir séduisante tout au long de la journée grâce à la douceur des matières et à l'originalité de ce modèle.  Le mélange de dentelle jacquard et de dentelle plumetis habille la jambe. Jarretière et baguette arrière fleuries.Composition : 85% Polyamide, 15% Élasthanne.Couleur noir. Les Bas et...

    19,50 € 32,50 € -40%
  • 19,50 € 32,50 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Collant cuissarde lipstick de Chantal Thomass.Orné d'un motif bouche en jacquard. La ceinture est tricotée. L'effet cuissarde et porte-jarretelles décoré d'une bouche rouge sublime les jambes ! Le collant est signé Chantal Thomass en rouge sous le pied.Composition : 15% élasthanne, 85% polyamide.Les Bas et Collants ne sont ni...

    19,50 € 32,50 € -40%
  • 19,50 € 32,50 € -40% Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Solde

    Collant, collection "Divine" de Chantal Thomass.Un motif de ruban remonte sur les fesses pour un effet glamour.Composition : Maille : 81% polyamide, 19% élasthanne. Maille gousset : 100% polyamide.Couleur noir. Les Bas et Collants ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

    19,50 € 32,50 € -40%
  • 16,00 € 26,67 € -40% Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Solde

    Collant transparent 20 deniers avec boxer opaque.Ceinture rapportée siglée Chantal Thomass. Gousset. Pointes renforcées. Composition : 88 % polyamide 12 % élasthanne.Les Bas et Collants ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

    16,00 € 26,67 € -40%
Résultats 1 - 21 sur 21.