close
Dessous Sexy

Dessous Sexy

There are 47 products.

Dessous Sexy

Showing 1 - 36 of 47 items
  • Mini Coeur Cheeky, Boite à Désir, Aubade P020B
    In Stock
    Glamour mini Brief, Coeur Cheeky, Boite à Désir, Aubade...
    3071160000008

    Unique size.Composition: 82% Polyamide, 18% Élasthanne.Color : Black.This product is considered as a Sexy product *.* For a question of hygiene, accessories, sexy lingerie, stockings, tights, perfumes are neither taken back nor exchanged.

    55,00 €
  • String Ouvert/Fendu, Faye, 4183/E171
    Product available with different options
    Open Thong / Split, Faye, 4183/E171
    3074290000009

    Show passion and celebrate the love of the new product range of our romantic Faye series made with Italian Boselli satin, exquisite embroidery and delicate doted tulle in fine champagne and elegant black colors. Playful ribbon and loop trimmings, mini flounce finishes, and a key-shaped pendant confer this series its unique, sensual flair. An innocent and...

    57,50 €
  • Opened High Waistline Thong, Flavia, Escora 4663/D225
    In Stock
    Opened High Waistline Thong, Flavia, 4663/D225
    3120770000004

    "Flavia" high waistline thong from Escora.The high quality lace with its red piping makes the feminine curves more precise. In addition, the apparent seam adds sexy to the model.Composition: 100% polyamide. - Lining: 100% cotton. - Satin: 91% polyester, 9% elastane.Color: Black and Red.This product is considered as a Sexy product *....

    40,83 €
  • Tanga with Ajdustable Lace, Flavia, Escora 4656/D225
    In Stock
    Tanga with Ajdustable Lace, Flavia, 4656/D225
    3120780000001

    "Flavia" tanga from Escora.The lace follows the back curves for an elegant appearance. With adjustable straps for an immediate sensual effect.Composition: 100% polyamide. - Lining: 100% cotton. - Satin: 91% polyester, 9% elastane.Color: Black and Red.This product is considered as a Sexy product *.* For a question of...

    40,83 €
  • Briefs, Amaya, Escora 4657/E261
    Product available with different options
    Briefs, Amaya, 4657/E261
    3120810000001

    "Amaya" briefs from Escora.Extravagant slip with a very high leg cut and three satin ribbons on the sides. Small accessories in the shape of a key. The back of the lingerie has a fine homogeneous transparency, while a dense pattern of satin flocked in dark green refines the honeycomb tulle.Composition: - Outside: 95% polyester, 5% elastane -...

    36,67 €
  • Boite Body Sexy Ouvert, Just For You, Diamor, Escora SET2/D221/400
    In Stock
    Open Body Sexy Box, Just For You, Diamor, Escora...
    3125660000003

    Pure elegance and seductive seduction promise the Body Luxury series in noble black. Pretty ribbons, sexy lace and a breathtaking cut put your curves in the best light! The body is sold in its gift box.This product is considered as a Sexy product *.* For a question of hygiene, Accessories, Sexy Lingerie, Stockings, Tights, Perfumes are not...

    54,17 €
  • Briefs, Stella, Escora 3231/E256
    In Stock
    Briefs, Stella, 3231/E256
    3120730000006

    "Stella" briefs from Escora.Embroidered with golden details for immediate shine. Entirely made from precious floral fabric, it presents lily flowers and leaves the skin glittering seductively. The central vertical seams create a pleasant symmetry in the pattern. Distinctive Escora key in gold as a decorative and sensual detail.Composition: -...

    36,67 €
  • Tanga, Stella, Escora 4650/E256
    In Stock
    Tanga, Stella, 4650/E256
    3120720000009

    "Stella" tanga from Escora.Lace and embroidery make this elegant down. Just like his marriage of black, ocher and embroidery. Its slightly indented cut enhances the feminine curves.Composition: - Lace: 74% polyamide, 16% elastane, 10% metallic thread.Color: Black-Gold.This product is considered as a Sexy product *.* For a...

    32,50 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Brassière Dentelle, Europa, 9128 D 216
    Product available with different options
    Lace Brassière, Europa, 9128 D 216
    3074260000008

    How can such sensuality be a sin? Like a seductive kiss, this range femininely flatters a woman’s curves. Loving details and the finish of exquisite fabrics of elegant, delicate lace and light tulle make for a dreamy creation. In an imaginative and expressive classic black design – with an attractively seductive effect. For a romantic and glamorous...

    41,63 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Brassière Dentelle, Europa, 7485/D216
    Product available with different options
    Lace Brassière, Europa, 7485/D216
    3074230000007

    How can such sensuality be a sin? Like a seductive kiss, this range femininely flatters a woman’s curves. Loving details and the finish of exquisite fabrics of elegant, delicate lace and light tulle make for a dreamy creation. In an imaginative and expressive classic black design – with an attractively seductive effect. For a romantic and glamorous...

    33,29 €
  • Nude Illusion Tie Bralette, Nude Illusion, Hanky Panky AM 257132
    Cyber Week
    Product available with different options
    Nude Illusion Tie Bralette, Nude Illusion, Hanky Panky AM...
    3073470000006

    • Triangle cup bralette in our signature lace • Flirty "peek-a-boo" ribbon ties • Adjustable straps • Made in the USAMaterials : as specified by the manufacturer• Body: 89% Nylon, 11% Spandex; Trim Lace: 90% Nylon, 10% Spandex; Ribbon Tie: 100% PolyesterCare: Each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on...

    28,00 € -40% 46,67 €
  • Leopard Nouveau Crotchless Low Rise Thong, Racy Leopard, Hanky Panky 4XNNPK
    Cyber Week
    Out of stock
    Leopard Nouveau Crotchless Low Rise Thong, Racy Leopard,...
    3073450000002

    Style 4XNNPKSugar, spice and everything oh-so-naughty & nice. Inside the saucy gift box are two of our most sought-out styles for you to enjoy: A Low Rise Thong and a Crotchless Thong with a scintillating opening that leaves little to the imagination. Time to pack in the pleasure! •...

    28,50 € -40% 47,50 €
  • Shadow Stripe Open Bralette, Shadow Stripe, HP 1H7834
    Cyber Week
    In Stock
    Shadow Stripe Open Bralette, Shadow Stripe, HP 1H7834
    3073430000008

    • Triangle cup bralette  in our striped stretch mesh • Flirty “peek-a-boo” ribbon ties • Adjustable straps• Made in the USA Materials : as specified by the manufacturer  • Body: 90% Nylon, 10% Spandex; Exclusive of TrimCare: As each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the fabric label...

    32,50 € -40% 54,17 €
  • Culotte, Romantic Macrame, Parah 3762
    Cyber Week
    Product available with different options
    Culotte, Romantic Macrame, Parah 3762
    3067360000009

    Care: As each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the fabric label of the product.All our items are checked in our shops in Nice and Menton before shipment. As a matter of hygiene, sexy lingerie items are not returned or exchanged.Retouched photos.

    24,58 € -50% 49,17 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Corbeille, Romantic Macrame, Parah 3751-3752
    Cyber Week
    In Stock
    Soutien-Gorge Corbeille, Romantic Macrame, Parah 3751-3752
    3067340000005

    Care: As each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the fabric label of the product.All our items are checked in our shops in Nice and Menton before shipment. As a matter of hygiene, sexy lingerie items are not returned or exchanged.Retouched photos.

    53,75 € -50% 107,50 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Triangle Sans Armature, I.D. Sarrieri D2809
    Cyber Week
    In Stock
    Non-wired Triangle Bra, I.D. Sarrieri D2809
    3042810000006

    Soft triangle bra with flirty thin rear straps and detachable accessory Sexy products can not be returned or exchanged.

    59,50 € -40% 99,17 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Bustier Bondage, I.D. Sarrieri D2899
    Cyber Week
    In Stock
    Bustier Bondage Bra, I.D. Sarrieri D2899
    3042870000008

    Care: As each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the fabric label of the product.All our items are checked in our shops in Nice and Menton before shipment. As a matter of hygiene, sexy lingerie items are not returned or exchanged.Retouched photos.

    74,50 € -40% 124,17 €
  • Body Triangle Sans Armature, I.D. Sarrieri D2878
    Cyber Week
    In Stock
    Body Triangle Without Frame, I.D. Sarrieri D2878
    3042850000004

    Sexy products can not be returned or exchanged.

    144,50 € -40% 240,83 €
  • Slip Brésilien, I.D. Sarrieri D2865
    Cyber Week
    Product available with different options
    Brazilian Brief, I.D. Sarrieri D2865
    3042840000007

    Care: As each product is unique, we advise you to always refer to the care instructions on the fabric label of the product.All our items are checked in our shops in Nice and Menton before shipment. As a matter of hygiene, sexy lingerie items are not returned or exchanged.Retouched photos.

    52,50 € -40% 87,50 €
  • String, I.D. Sarrieri D2813
    Cyber Week
    In Stock
    Thong, I.D. Sarrieri D2813
    3042820000003

    Sexy products can not be returned or exchanged.

    40,00 € -40% 66,67 €
  • Slip Ouvert, Flavia, Escora 4690/D225
    Product available with different options
    Open brief, Flavia, Escora 4690/D225
    3149750000001

    FLAVIA SUPERBE RIO SLIP OPENDiscover how sparkling and exciting seduction is. The Rio Open Brief irresistibly highlights your curves and shines through the warm design in black and red lace. Sexy day and night.This product is considered as a Sexy product *.* For a question of hygiene, Accessories,...

    40,83 €
  • Slip Ouvert avec Lacets Réglables, Diana, Escora 4682/D218/620
    Product available with different options
    Slip Ouvert avec Lacets Réglables, Diana, Escora...
    3162700000005

     This product is considered as a Sexy product *.* For a question of hygiene, Accessories, Sexy Lingerie, Stockings, Tights, Perfumes are not taken back or exchanged.

    33,25 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Seins Nus avec Collier Dentelle, Flavia, Escora 7606/D225/402
    Product available with different options
    Soutien-Gorge Seins Nus avec Collier Dentelle, Flavia,...
    3162710000002

     This product is considered as a Sexy product *.* For a question of hygiene, Accessories, Sexy Lingerie, Stockings, Tights, Perfumes are not taken back or exchanged.

    74,17 €
  • Ensemble 3 Pièces Bondage Sexy, Nikita, Escora SET3/D227/400
    In Stock
    Ensemble 3 Pièces Bondage Sexy, Nikita, Escora SET3/D227/400
    3162750000000

    NIKITA EROTIC OPEN WIRE BRA WITH ADJUSTABLE STRAPS AND SEDUCTIVE BODY BELT.For those particularly hot moments in life, the open underwire bra from the Nikita series is the perfect choice. Sultry black satin meets sophisticated ribbons - this is how the bra seduces in an erotic bondage look and showcases your perks extravagantly and absolutely...

    140,83 €
  • Ensemble 3 Pièces Bondage Sexy, Nikita, Escora SET3/D227/200
    In Stock
    Ensemble 3 Pièces Bondage Sexy, Nikita, Escora SET3/D227/200
    3162770000004

    NIKITA EROTIC OPEN WIRE BRA WITH ADJUSTABLE STRAPS AND SEDUCTIVE BODY BELT.For those particularly hot moments in life, the open underwire bra from the Nikita series is the perfect choice. Sensual red satin meets sophisticated ribbons - this is how the bra seduces in an erotic bondage look and showcases your perks extravagantly and absolutely...

    140,83 €
  • Ensemble Top & Bloomer Mousseline Ivoire, Frivole, Cadolle 3317AB&4020CB
    Product available with different options
  • Porte Jarretelles "Lever de Rideaux", Boite à Désir, Aubade P050Q
    Cyber Week
    In Stock
    Porte Jarretelles "Lever de Rideaux", Boite à Désir,...
    3166970000000

    DESIRE BOX Suspender belt Lift de CurtainsThis Désir Box reinterprets the opera with this naughty black tulle ensemble with pompoms, which we have fun pulling delicately, to reveal intimacy to the envy. Transparent lace covers and uncovers, for endless caresses to discover pleasure. • Garter belt shape, can be worn at or above the hips • Four fixed...

    57,50 €
  • Lot de 2 Micro String (1 Nude et 1 Noir), Le Petit Secret, Maison Close 606560
    In Stock
    Lot de 2 Micro String (1 Nude et 1 Noir), Le Petit...
    3174990000009

    The Micro Thong (set of 2) - Le Petit SecretBasic, invisible, exquisitely soft: the Le Petit Secret micro thong set is an essential lingerie for all muses.The set consists of a black micro thong and a flesh-colored micro thong made of nylon and elastane, for absolute comfort.Minimalist at will, you will have no trouble associating these string...

    12,42 €
  • Culotte Demi-Nue, Le Petit Secret, Maison Close 609966
    Delivered within 4 days
    Culotte Demi-Nue, Le Petit Secret, Maison Close 609966
    3175020000006

    Openable naked panty - Le Petit Secret dentelleReveal your contours with the lace of the Le Petit Secret half-naked openable brief.Completely revealing the buttocks, these panties with refined lace trims opens with small buttons at the front.Comes in a nice gift box, this sexy lingerie is ready to give, no error on the size is possible,...

    32,50 €
  • Body, Rosalie, 3845/E259
    Out of stock
    Body, Rosalie, 3845/E259
    3120750000000

    "Rosalie" body from Escora.Short, with a lot of lace. Cleverly, large strips of delicate floral lace cover the skin. Stretching vertically forward, an ultra-deep cut is formed. On the side, small carnations complete the room, which does not require a lot of fabric on the back, offers a generous area to the shoulders and puts the buttocks in the...

    74,17 €
  • Body, Amaya, Escora 3844/E261
    In Stock
    Body, Amaya, 3844/E261
    3120790000008

    "Amaya" body from Escora.This long-sleeved bodysuit features a velvety-looking material creating a dense pattern on honeycomb tulle. At the front, with a unique piece look, the model has a bolero part at the back, while beneath it a thin, transparent, rare fabric is treated. The very tall cuts of the legs are decorated with adjustable satin...

    74,17 €
  • Push Up Bra with Lace, Amaya, Escora 7558/E261
    In Stock
    Push Up Bra with Lace, Amaya, 7558/E261
    3120800000004

    "Amaya" push-up bra from Escora.Its design with crossed satin ribbons on the neckline creates attractive shapes. The breast is beautifully encrusted in the cups and is supported by an internal sickle. The straight back receives the narrow straps, whose high quality eyelets also have a decorative effect.Composition: - Outside: 95%...

    74,17 €
  • Underwired Bra with Necklace, Stella, Escora 7540/E256
    In Stock
    Underwired Bra, Stella, 7540/E256
    3120710000002

    "Stella" bra from Escora.Makes the neckline attractive. Its opening adds a touch of sensuality to the chest, as well as its high quality ocher embroidery.The Necklace is sold separately.Composition: - Lace: 75% polyamide, 16% elastane, 10% metallic thread. - Tulle: 95% polyamide, 5% elastane. - Cup lining: 100% polyamide. - Dorsal lining:...

    99,17 €
  • 3/4 Sleeve tunic, Inessa, Escora 9171/E251/620
    In Stock
    3/4 Sleeve tunic, Inessa, Escora 9171/E251/620
    3134630000004

    INESSA ELEGANT TUNIC SHIRT WITH CARMEN NECKRoyal lingerie for royal seducers - in this lace shirt, your curves shine in an absolutely elegant and sexy way at the same time. The finest lace is occupied by filigree embroidery and gives you a dreamlike charisma!This product is considered as a Sexy product *....

    99,17 €
  • Soutien-Gorges Triangle avec Bretelles Dentelle, Annabelle Escora 7524/MC16/400
    In Stock
    Triangle Bra, Annabelle Escora 7524/MC16/400
    3146330000000

    ROMANTIC TRIANGLE BRA WITH RIBBONS AND LACECombine tender romance with warm seduction and take inspiration from Mademoiselle Coco Cavalière's triangle bra. Soft and noble lace in a delicate crochet look, this delicate bra offers a sensual glimpse and looks gorgeous!Matière: dentelle: 76% polyamide, 24% élasthanne ...

    44,17 €
  • Culotte avec Porte Jarretelle, Annabelle Escora 3226/MC16/400
    In Stock
    Culotte avec Porte Jarretelle, Annabelle Escora...
    3146340000007

    ANNABELLE BRIEF SWEET WITH LACE RIBBONSShow off your best side of this brief with lace ribbons by Mademoiselle Coco Cavalière. The delicate crochet look and breathtaking design give your curves an incomparable glow.Matière: dentelle: 76% polyamide, 24% élasthanne​This product is considered as a...

    32,50 €

J'accepte
Dessous Sexy

Dessous Sexy

Il y a 47 produits.

Dessous Sexy

Afficher 1 - 36 de 47 articles
  • Mini Coeur Cheeky, Boite à Désir, Aubade P020B
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Mini Coeur Cheeky, Boite à Désir, Aubade P020B
    3071160000008

    Culotte Cheeky Boite à Désir AUBADE en délicate dentelle. Ouvertures à l'arrière. Rubans en dentelle à nouer à l'arrière. Taille Unique.Composition : 82% Polyamide, 18% Élasthanne. Fond doublé 100% coton.Ce produit est considéré comme un produit Sexy*.*Pour une question d’hygiène, les Accessoires, La lingerie Sexy, Bas,...

    55,00 €
  • String Ouvert/Fendu, Faye, 4183FAYE171
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    String Ouvert/Fendu, Faye, 4183/E171
    3074290000009

    Montrez la passion et fêtez l'amour avec la nouvelle gamme de produits de notre série romantique Faye, réalisée faite avec le satin italien de Boselli en broderie exquise et tulle en noir élégant. Des rubans et des boucles d'oreilles, des finitions délicates et un pendentif en forme de clé confèrent à cette série son charme unique et sensuel. Un charisme...

    57,50 €
  • String Taille Haute Ouvert, Flavia, Escora 4663/D225
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    String Taille Haute Ouvert, Flavia, 4663/D225
    3120770000004

    String taille-haute "Flavia" de chez Escora.La dentelle de haute qualité avec ses liserés rouge fatalise les courbes féminines.  De plus, la couture apparent ajoute du sexy au modèle.Composition : 100% polyamide.  - Doublure : 100% coton.  - Satin : 91% polyester, 9% élasthanne.Couleur : Noir et Rouge.Ce produit est...

    40,83 €
  • Tanga avec Lacet Ajustable, Flavia, Escora 4656/D225
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Tanga avec Lacets Ajustables, Flavia, 4656/D225/402
    3120780000001

    Tanga "Flavia" d'Escora.La dentelle suit les courbes du dos pour une apparence élégante. Bretelles réglables pour un effet sensuel immédiat.Composition: 100% polyamide. - Doublure: 100% coton. - Satin: 91% polyester, 9% élasthanne.Couleur: Noir et RougeCe produit est considéré comme un produit Sexy*.*Pour une question d’hygiène, les...

    40,83 €
  • Slip, Amaya, Escora 4657/E261
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Slip, Amaya, 4657/E261
    3120810000001

    Slip "Amaya" de chez Escora.Slip extravagant avec une coupe de jambe très haute et trois rubans de satin sur les côtés.  Petits accessoires en forme de clé. Le dos de la lingerie présente une fine transparence homogène, tandis qu'un motif dense de satin floqué en vert foncé affine le tulle en nid d'abeille.Composition :  - Extérieur :...

    36,67 €
  • Boite Body Sexy Ouvert, Just For You, Diamor, Escora SET2/D221/400
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Boîte Body Sexy Ouvert, Just For You, Diamor, Escora...
    3125660000003

    L'élégance pure et la séduction séduisante promettent la série Body Luxury en noir noble. De jolis rubans, de la dentelle sexy et une coupe à couper le souffle mettent vos courbes sous le meilleur jour! Le body est vendu dans sa boîte cadeau.Ce produit est considéré comme un produit Sexy*.*Pour une question d’hygiène, les Accessoires, La...

    54,17 €
  • Slip, Stella, Escora 3231/E256
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Slip, Stella, 3231/E256
    3120730000006

    Slip "Stella" de chez Escora.Brodé avec des détails dorés pour un éclat immédiat. Entièrement fabriqué à partir de tissu floral précieux, il présente des fleurs de lys et laisse la peau scintiller de manière séduisante. Les coutures verticales centrales créent une symétrie agréable dans le motif.  Clé Escora distinctive en or en tant que...

    36,67 €
  • Tanga, Stella, Escora 4650/E256
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Tanga, Stella, 4650/E256
    3120720000009

    Tanga "Stella" de chez Escora.La dentelle et la broderie rendent ce bas élégant. Tout comme son mariage de noir, ocre et de la broderie.  Sa coupe légèrement echancrée met en valeur les courbes fémines. Composition :  - Dentelle : 74% polyamide, 16% élasthanne, 10% fil métallique.Couleur : Noir-Or.Ce produit est considéré...

    32,50 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Brassière Dentelle, Europa, 9128EURD216
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Soutien-Gorge Brassière Dentelle, Europa, Diamor 9128/D216
    3074260000008

    Comment une telle sensualité peut-elle être un péché? Comme un baiser séduisant, cette gamme féminin met en valeur les courbes d'une femme. Détails soignées, finition des tissus exquis, dentelle élégante, tulle léger, un design noir classique imaginatif et expressif - avec un effet séduisant attrayant.Pour un été romantique et glamour, cette gamme...

    41,63 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Brassière Dentelle, Europa, 7485EURD216
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Soutien-Gorge Brassière Dentelle, Europa, Diamor 7485/D216
    3074230000007

    Comment une telle sensualité peut-elle être un péché? Comme un baiser séduisant, cette gamme féminin met en valeur les courbes d'une femme. Détails soignées, finition des tissus exquis, dentelle élégante, tulle léger, un design noir classique imaginatif et expressif - avec un effet séduisant attrayant.Pour un été romantique et glamour, cette gamme...

    33,29 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Fendu, Nude Illusion, Hanky Panky AM 257132
    Black Friday
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Soutien-Gorge Fendu, Nude Illusion, Hanky Panky AM 257132
    3073470000006

    Soutien-Gorge Triangle avec broderie et rubans coquinS !Made in USAComposition selon indication du fabricant : 89% Nylon, 11% Spandex; Trim Lace: 90% Nylon, 10% Spandex;Rubans: 100% PolyesterSoins : Chaque produit étant unique,...

    28,00 € -40% 46,67 €
  • String Ouvert avec Lacet, Racy Leopard, Hanky Panky 4XNNPK
    Black Friday
    Rupture de stock
    String Ouvert avec Lacet, Racy Leopard, Hanky Panky 4XNNPK
    3073450000002

    • Convient aux tailles 2-12 meilleures (hanches mesurant 35 "-42") • Low Rise s'adapte plus bas sur les hanches • Le string le plus confortable du monde • Hanky Panky révolutionnaire et flatteur V-front, V-back ceinture-notre signature design depuis plus de 25 ans • Pas de culottes visibles (VPL)Composition selon indication du fabricant : Tanga...

    28,50 € -40% 47,50 €
  • Soutein-Gorge avec Lacet, Ouvert, Shadow Stripe, Hanky Panky 1H7834
    Black Friday
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Soutien-Gorge Ouvert avec Lacet, Shadow Stripe, HP 1H7834
    3073430000008

    • Bretelles réglables• Fabriqué aux États-Unis de tissu importéComposition selon indication du fabricant : • Corps: 90% Nylon, 10% Spandex• Body: 90% Nylon, 10% Spandex; Exclusive of TrimSoins : Chaque produit étant unique,...

    32,50 € -40% 54,17 €
  • Culotte, Romantic Macrame, Parah 3762
    Black Friday
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Culotte, Romantic Macrame, Parah 3762
    3067360000009

    Composition selon indication du fabricant :  75 % Nylon 7 % Coton 18 % ElasthaneSoins : Chaque produit étant unique,...

    24,58 € -50% 49,17 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Corbeille, Romantic Macrame, Parah 3751-3752
    Black Friday
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Soutien-Gorge Corbeille, Romantic Macrame, Parah 3751-3752
    3067340000005

    Composition selon indication du fabricant : 82 % Nylon 18 % ElasthaneSoins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux consignes d’entretien figurant sur l’étiquette tissu du produit. ...

    53,75 € -50% 107,50 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Triangle Sans Armature, I.D. Sarrieri D2809
    Black Friday
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Soutien-Gorge Triangle Sans Armature, I.D. Sarrieri D2809
    3042810000006

    Soutien-gorge triangle très doux avec de fines bretelles arrière dragueur et accessoire amovible Les produits sexy ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

    59,50 € -40% 99,17 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Bustier Bondage, I.D. Sarrieri D2899
    Black Friday
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Soutien-Gorge Bustier Bondage, I.D. Sarrieri D2899
    3042870000008

    Soins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux consignes d’entretien figurant sur l’étiquette tissu du produit. Tous nos articles sont contrôlés dans nos boutiques de Nice et Menton avant expédition. Par mesure d'hygiène, les articles de lingerie sexy ne sont ni repris, ni échangés.Photos retouchées.

    74,50 € -40% 124,17 €
  • Body Triangle Sans Armature, I.D. Sarrieri D2878
    Black Friday
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Body Triangle Sans Armature, I.D. Sarrieri D2878
    3042850000004

    Les produits sexy ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

    144,50 € -40% 240,83 €
  • Slip Brésilien, I.D. Sarrieri D2865
    Black Friday
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Slip Brésilien, I.D. Sarrieri D2865
    3042840000007

    Soins : Chaque produit étant unique, nous vous conseillons de systématiquement vous référer aux consignes d’entretien figurant sur l’étiquette tissu du produit. Tous nos articles sont contrôlés dans nos boutiques de Nice et Menton avant expédition. Par mesure d'hygiène, les articles de lingerie sexy ne sont ni repris, ni échangés.Photos retouchées.

    52,50 € -40% 87,50 €
  • String, I.D. Sarrieri D2813
    Black Friday
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    String, I.D. Sarrieri D2813
    3042820000003

    Les produits sexy ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

    40,00 € -40% 66,67 €
  • Slip Ouvert, Flavia, Escora 4690/D225
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Slip Ouvert, Flavia, Escora 4690/D225
    3149750000001

    FLAVIA SUPERBE RIO  SLIP OUVERTDécouvrez à quel point la séduction est étincelante et excitante. Le Slip Rio Ouvert met irrésistiblement vos courbes en avant et brille à travers le design chaud en dentelle noire et rouge. Sexy de jours comme de nuit.  Ce produit est considéré comme un produit Sexy*.*Pour une question...

    40,83 €
  • Slip Ouvert avec Lacets Réglables, Diana, Escora 4682/D218/620
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Slip Ouvert avec Lacets Réglables, Diana, Escora...
    3162700000005

     Ce produit est considéré comme un produit Sexy*.*Pour une question d’hygiène, les Accessoires, La lingerie Sexy, Bas, Collants, Parfums ne sont ni repris, ni échangés.

    33,25 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Seins Nus avec Collier Dentelle, Flavia, Escora 7606/D225/402
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
    Soutien-Gorge Seins Nus avec Collier Dentelle, Flavia,...
    3162710000002

     Ce produit est considéré comme un produit Sexy*.*Pour une question d’hygiène, les Accessoires, La lingerie Sexy, Bas, Collants, Parfums ne sont ni repris, ni échangés.

    74,17 €
  • Ensemble 3 Pièces Bondage Sexy, Nikita, Escora SET3/D227/400
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Ensemble 3 Pièces Bondage Sexy, Nikita, Escora SET3/D227/400
    3162750000000

    NIKITA SOUTIEN-GORGE ÉROTIQUE À ARMATURES OUVERTES AVEC BRETELLES RÉGLABLES ET CEINTURE DE CORPS SÉDUISANTE.Pour ces moments particulièrement chauds de la vie, le soutien-gorge à armatures ouvert de la série Nikita est le choix parfait. Le satin noir sensuel rencontre des rubans sophistiqués - c'est ainsi que le soutien-gorge séduit dans un look...

    140,83 €
  • Ensemble 3 Pièces Bondage Sexy, Nikita, Escora SET3/D227/200
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Ensemble 3 Pièces Bondage Sexy, Nikita, Escora SET3/D227/200
    3162770000004

    NIKITA SOUTIEN-GORGE ÉROTIQUE À ARMATURES OUVERTES AVEC BRETELLES RÉGLABLES ET CEINTURE DE CORPS SÉDUISANTE.Pour ces moments particulièrement chauds de la vie, le soutien-gorge à armatures ouvert de la série Nikita est le choix parfait. Le satin rouge sensuel rencontre des rubans sophistiqués - c'est ainsi que le soutien-gorge séduit dans un look...

    140,83 €
  • Ensemble Top & Bloomer Mousseline Ivoire, Frivole, Cadolle 3317AB&4020CB
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
  • Porte Jarretelles "Lever de Rideaux", Boite à Désir, Aubade P050Q
    Black Friday
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Porte Jarretelles "Lever de Rideaux", Boite à Désir,...
    3166970000000

    BOÎTE À DÉSIR Porte-jarretelles Lever de RideauxCette Boîte à Désir réinterprète l’opéra avec cet ensemble coquin en tulle noir à pompons, que l’on s’amuse à tirer délicatement, pour révéler, à l’envi, l’intimité. La dentelle transparente couvre et découvre, pour d’infinies caresses à la découverte du plaisir. • Forme porte-jarretelles, se porte au...

    57,50 €
  • Lot de 2 Micro String (1 Nude et 1 Noir), Le Petit Secret, Maison Close 606560
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Lot de 2 Micro String (1 Nude et 1 Noir), Le Petit...
    3174990000009

    Le Micro String (lot de 2) - Le Petit SecretBasique, invisible, d’une douceur exquise : le lot de micro string Le Petit Secret est un indispensable lingerie pour toutes les muses.Le lot se compose d'un micro string noir et d'un micro string couleur chair faits de nylon et d'élasthanne, pour un confort absolu.Minimalistes à souhait, vous...

    12,42 €
  • Culotte Demi-Nue, Le Petit Secret, Maison Close 609966
    En cours d'approvisionnement : Expédition sous 5 jours ouvrés
    Culotte Demi-Nue, Le Petit Secret, Maison Close 609966
    3175020000006

    Culotte nue ouvrable - Le Petit Secret dentelleRévélez vos contours grâce à la dentelle de la culotte demie-nue ouvrable Le Petit Secret.Découvrant totalement les fesses, cette culotte munie de galons en dentelle raffinés s'ouvre par de petits boutons à l'avant.Livré dans une jolie boîte cadeau, ce dessous sexy est...

    32,50 €
  • Body, Rosalie, 3845/E259
    Rupture de stock
    Body, Rosalie, 3845/E259
    3120750000000

    Body "Rosalie" de chez Escora.Court, avec beaucoup de dentelle.  Astucieusement, de larges bandes de dentelle florale délicate recouvrent la peau. S'étendant verticalement à l'avant, une coupe ultra-profonde se forme.  Sur le côté, de petits œillets complètent la pièce, qui ne nécessite pas beaucoup de tissu sur le dos, offre une zone...

    74,17 €
  • Body, Amaya, Escora 3844/E261
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Body, Amaya, 3844/E261
    3120790000008

    Body "Amaya" de chez Escora.Ce body à manches longues comprend un matériau d'aspect velouté créant un motif dense sur du tulle en nid d'abeille.  À l’avant, avec une apparence de pièce unique, le modèle présente une partie boléro à l’arrière, tandis que, sous celle-ci, un fin tissu transparent rare est traité.  Les découpes très hautes des...

    74,17 €
  • Soutien-Gorges Push Up avec Lacet, Amaya, Escora 7558/E261
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Soutien-Gorges Push Up avec Lacet, Amaya, 7558/E261
    3120800000004

    Soutien-gorge push-up "Amaya" de chez Escora.Son design avec des rubans de satin croisés sur le décolleté crée des formes attrayantes.  La poitrine est magnifiquement incrustée dans les bonnets et est soutenue par une faucille interne.  Le dos droit reçoit les bretelles étroites, dont les œillets de grande qualité ont également un effet...

    74,17 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Armature avec Collier, Stella, Escora 7540/E256
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Soutien-Gorge Armature Stella, Escora 7540/E256
    3120710000002

    Soutien-gorge "Stella" de chez Escora.Rend le décolleté séduisant.  Son ouverture ajoute une touche de sensualité à la poitrine, ainsi que sa broderie couleur ocre de haute qualité. Le Collier est vendu séparément.Composition :  - Dentelle: 75% polyamide, 16% élasthanne, 10% fil métallique.  - Tulle : 95% polyamide, 5%...

    99,17 €
  • Top Manches 3/4, Inessa, Escora 9171/E251/620
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Top Manches 3/4, Inessa, Escora 9171/E251/620
    3134630000004

    INESSA CHEMISE TUNIQUE  ÉLÉGANTE À COL CARMENLingerie royale pour les séducteurs royaux - dans cette chemise en dentelle, vos courbes brillent de manière absolument élégante et sexy à la fois. La dentelle la plus fine est occupée par la broderie en filigrane et vous donne un charisme onirique!Ce produit est considéré comme un produit Sexy*....

    99,17 €
  • Soutien-Gorge Triangle avec Bretelles Dentelle, Annabelle Escora 7524/MC16/400
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    Soutien-Gorge Triangle avec Bretelles Dentelle, Annabelle...
    3146330000000

    SOUTIEN-GORGE TRIANGLE ROMANTIQUE AVEC RUBANS ET DENTELLECombinez la romance tendre avec la séduction chaude et inspirez-vous du soutien-gorge triangle de Mademoiselle Coco Cavalière. Une dentelle douce et noble dans un look au crochet délicat, ce soutien-gorge délicat offre un aperçu sensuel et est magnifique! Matière: dentelle: 76%...

    44,17 €
  • SLIP, Annabelle Escora 3226/MC16/400
    Dispo: Expédition sous 24h
    SLIP, Annabelle Escora 3226/MC16/400
    3146340000007

    SLIP ANNABELLE SWEET AVEC RUBANS DE DENTELLEMontrez votre meilleur côté de ce slip avec des rubans de dentelle par Mademoiselle Coco Cavalière. Le look crochet délicat et un design époustouflant donnent à vos courbes un éclat incomparable. Matière: dentelle: 76% polyamide, 24% élasthanne Ce produit est considéré comme un...

    32,50 €

Dernières tendances

Visitez notre blog